Search News and Press Releases



Search results - for the interval Wed Apr 17 19:59:00 CEST 2013 - Thu Apr 17 19:59:00 CEST 2014 (Max 200)

Save link to Search Results

[Thu Apr 17 10:17:00 CEST 2014] The Swedish Project Academy has awarded prizes to theses at Umeå School of Business and Economics
[Wed Apr 16 09:00:00 CEST 2014] EU/EEA application deadline extended to 16 April
[Tue Apr 15 15:05:00 CEST 2014] Göran Sandberg receives honorary doctorate in the Czech Republic
[Mon Apr 14 15:41:00 CEST 2014] EU millions granted to investigate kidney transplant rejection
[Sun Apr 13 16:17:00 CEST 2014] Pioneering findings on the dual role of carbon dioxide in photosynthesis
[Fri Apr 11 15:07:00 CEST 2014] THE: Magnetic north plans to reset the cultural compass
[Mon Apr 07 12:30:00 CEST 2014] Swedish researchers map the risks of new virus epidemic in Europe
[Fri Apr 04 08:58:00 CEST 2014] Extinctions reduce speciation
[Thu Apr 03 12:36:00 CEST 2014] Umeå School of Business and Economics received the same good reviews as presented by the International Student Barometer
[Thu Apr 03 12:13:00 CEST 2014] Three proposals for the future Universum on campus
[Wed Apr 02 16:26:00 CEST 2014] Timing training can increase accuracy in golf and soccer
[Wed Apr 02 11:17:00 CEST 2014] Gösta Skoglund International Fund Winner 2014
[Tue Apr 01 14:46:00 CEST 2014] Umeå scientist awarded prestigious research prize
[Mon Mar 31 10:19:00 CEST 2014] Culture and Growth - Magical Components or Mutually Exclusive Counterparts?
[Fri Mar 28 09:39:00 CET 2014] Umeå University becomes national resource for advanced electron microscopy
[Fri Mar 28 08:56:00 CET 2014] USBE researcher received the "Highly commended paper award"
[Fri Mar 28 06:29:00 CET 2014] International students at Umeå University most satisfied in Europe
[Thu Mar 27 13:23:00 CET 2014] Umeå alumni chapters expand to South Korea
[Thu Mar 27 09:59:00 CET 2014] Research Day at Computing Science
[Tue Mar 25 11:38:00 CET 2014] Caroline Sjöberg named new University Director
[Tue Mar 18 11:53:00 CET 2014] Barents Studies: Peoples, Economies and Politics – Call for Papers
[Tue Mar 18 08:00:00 CET 2014] Nano-engineered composites promise a boost in efficiency in next-generation solar cells
[Fri Mar 14 08:55:00 CET 2014] Radio Sweden: Computer use doesn't add up in classrooms
[Wed Mar 12 14:58:00 CET 2014] Exchange agreement signed with Tokyo Metropolitan University
[Wed Mar 12 10:30:00 CET 2014] New issue of Education Inquiry (Vol 5, No 1, 2014)
[Wed Mar 12 09:14:00 CET 2014] Outside the body our memories fail us
[Tue Mar 11 16:23:00 CET 2014] Andrii Dmytryshyn defended his Lic Thesis
[Tue Mar 11 10:55:00 CET 2014] Researchers want to launch a global public health movement
[Thu Mar 06 14:42:00 CET 2014] Alumna from Umeå University is named most powerful woman in business
[Tue Mar 04 23:18:00 CET 2014] PSA-testing and early treatment decreases risk of prostate cancer death

Older News

...published before 2008, are found at

Press Archive