News Archive



Search results - for the interval Tue Jan 17 10:07:00 CET 2017 - Wed Jan 17 10:07:00 CET 2018 (Max 200)

Save link to Search Results

[Mon Jan 15 10:01:00 CET 2018] Methods to handle troublesome operator functions
[Fri Jan 12 14:03:00 CET 2018] 4th Learning and plasticity meeting in Äkäslompolo Finland, April 8-11 2018.
[Thu Jan 11 09:08:00 CET 2018] When a seedling turns green: Scientists at UPSC have identified the link between light and chloroplast development
[Wed Jan 10 08:07:00 CET 2018] Workshop on energy-efficient renovation of buildings
[Tue Jan 09 11:14:00 CET 2018] Hundreds of international students to arrive at the university
[Tue Jan 09 08:20:00 CET 2018] Physiological differences in women’s ice hockey in Sweden and North America
[Fri Dec 22 09:16:00 CET 2017] Don’t forget your five a day for Christmas
[Tue Dec 19 13:50:00 CET 2017] Enthusiastic Nobel Prize winner visited Umeå University on Lucia Day
[Tue Dec 19 13:04:00 CET 2017] Umeå students helped break charity record
[Mon Dec 18 14:57:00 CET 2017] Genetic changes caused by environmental factors linked to suicide risk
[Fri Dec 15 15:44:00 CET 2017] Musikhjälpen 2017, Auction for ”Hjärnforskare för en dag”
[Fri Dec 15 14:33:00 CET 2017] RiseB:s Herman Stål to speak at an international fashion symposium
[Fri Dec 15 11:36:00 CET 2017] Tenure track positions in Infection biology and Cancer research at WCMM
[Thu Dec 14 14:11:00 CET 2017] Entrepreneurial workshop series completed - Carbon catch are the winners of eXpress Your Idea 2017
[Thu Dec 14 11:21:00 CET 2017] Attempted suicide in the young related to dramatically reduced life expectancy
[Tue Dec 12 11:01:00 CET 2017] Scientific researchers' business ideas won prizes
[Tue Dec 12 10:07:00 CET 2017] Why mathematics? – Mathematician from Switzerland on the Forskarbloggen
[Tue Dec 12 09:38:00 CET 2017] Kary Främling – new professor at Computing Science
[Mon Dec 11 15:51:00 CET 2017] Social capital is an important factor for the well-being among Ukrainians
[Mon Dec 11 10:59:00 CET 2017] Traces of historical reindeer grazing can still be observed after 100 years
[Fri Dec 08 08:42:00 CET 2017] EcoChange digs deep into disrupted food web
[Tue Dec 05 08:56:00 CET 2017] Chemistry laureate to Umeå University on 13 December
[Mon Dec 04 14:07:00 CET 2017] Intelligent algorithms can help reduce disruptions in online services
[Mon Dec 04 10:12:00 CET 2017] The mesocosms have been launched
[Fri Dec 01 08:30:00 CET 2017] Jawbone loss predates rheumatoid arthritis
[Wed Nov 29 13:24:00 CET 2017] Kebnekaise - inauguration of the new supercomputer at Umeå University
[Wed Nov 29 11:20:00 CET 2017] The international conference on Learning and memory, April 18-22 2018, Huntington Beach, California, USA.
[Wed Nov 29 11:01:00 CET 2017] Education Fair with Culture Trade in South Korea
[Tue Nov 28 11:01:00 CET 2017] Stakeholders and researchers joined workshop on fair and sustainable taxation
[Mon Nov 27 13:40:00 CET 2017] New professors at the Faculty of Science and Technology

Subscribe to Research News

Follow our research news with our RSS FeedResearch News