News Archive



Search results - for the interval Sun May 01 02:37:00 CEST 2016 - Mon May 01 02:37:00 CEST 2017 (Max 200)

Save link to Search Results

[Thu Apr 27 13:40:00 CEST 2017] You and I can help climate researchers in Abisko
[Thu Apr 27 13:37:00 CEST 2017] Former Umeå professor becomes Director-General of UKÄ
[Wed Apr 26 16:31:00 CEST 2017] MIT – a place to meet
[Tue Apr 25 15:03:00 CEST 2017] Upcoming deadlines for funding calls at SciLifeLab
[Tue Apr 25 09:10:00 CEST 2017] 2017 Master of Fine Arts Exhibition opens at Bildmuseet
[Mon Apr 24 11:30:00 CEST 2017] Novel method to detect toxic effects of chemicals could reduce need for animal testing
[Fri Apr 21 15:54:00 CEST 2017] HPC Scheduling in a Brave New World
[Thu Apr 20 09:44:00 CEST 2017] Design students visualise children’s ideas for a disconnected future
[Wed Apr 19 16:23:00 CEST 2017] Global march to celebrate science
[Thu Apr 13 13:08:00 CEST 2017] Symposium on Cognitive Neuroscience of Aging and Dementia, May 31 2017, Montreal, Canada.
[Wed Apr 12 08:56:00 CEST 2017] New deputy rector at Umeå School of Education
[Wed Apr 12 08:19:00 CEST 2017] New study emphasizes the relative scarcity of lake water
[Tue Apr 11 10:02:00 CEST 2017] Digital love and sexbots
[Mon Apr 10 12:25:00 CEST 2017] Umeå University holds its position in new THE ranking
[Mon Apr 10 08:45:00 CEST 2017] Minute of silence for victims of Stockholm attack
[Fri Apr 07 13:38:00 CEST 2017] Chris Heister new chairperson of the University Board
[Thu Apr 06 15:14:00 CEST 2017] EU Horizon 2020 grants for future cloud computing
[Thu Apr 06 14:49:00 CEST 2017] Making a virtual twin of Volvo's cab factory
[Thu Apr 06 14:14:00 CEST 2017] Elastisys new software, venture capital and award
[Wed Apr 05 16:34:00 CEST 2017] RiseB:s Karl Bonnedahl, with several Swedish environmental organizations, criticize the Västerbotten County Administration/Region
[Wed Apr 05 12:26:00 CEST 2017] Elastisys listed as one of Sweden’s 33 hottest tech companies
[Wed Apr 05 08:52:00 CEST 2017] Current research and networking opportunities at FairTax conference in Brno
[Mon Apr 03 16:14:00 CEST 2017] Jakub Krzywda has defended his licentiate thesis
[Mon Apr 03 12:31:00 CEST 2017] Margit Schratzenstaller argues for sustainability-oriented tax-based own resources in Ifo Schnelldienst
[Mon Apr 03 09:55:00 CEST 2017] FairTax researcher in panel discussion about Brexit
[Thu Mar 30 20:00:00 CEST 2017] Climate-driven species on the move affect humans
[Thu Mar 30 15:51:00 CEST 2017] RiseBs Maxim Vlasov took part in the project Mötesplats Stöcke
[Thu Mar 30 15:10:00 CEST 2017] RiseB:s Maxim Vlasov took part in the project Mötesplats Stöcke
[Wed Mar 29 08:51:00 CEST 2017] Visit from the EU Commission
[Tue Mar 28 12:27:00 CEST 2017] Say it Fast, Fluent and Flawless

Subscribe to Research News

Follow our research news with our RSS FeedResearch News