News Archive



Search results - for the interval Mon Mar 28 00:18:00 CEST 2016 - Tue Mar 28 00:18:00 CEST 2017 (Max 200)

Save link to Search Results

[Mon Mar 27 17:00:00 CEST 2017] New hope for better future diagnostics of brain tumours
[Mon Mar 27 10:27:00 CEST 2017] Record-breaking Umeå conference on the future of the Arctic
[Fri Mar 24 13:00:00 CET 2017] Severe psoriasis predominantly affects men
[Thu Mar 23 11:23:00 CET 2017] Danuše Nerudová presented research at European Parliament workshop
[Wed Mar 22 13:23:00 CET 2017] World Water Day focusing on wastewater
[Wed Mar 22 13:20:00 CET 2017] WCMM researcher receives grant from the Human Frontier Science Program
[Tue Mar 21 10:33:00 CET 2017] Heat exposure associated with mental illness
[Tue Mar 21 08:59:00 CET 2017] Emmanuelle Charpentier wins Novozomes Prize for CRISPR-Cas9
[Mon Mar 20 13:07:00 CET 2017] Nominate to the USBE Pedagogical Prize 2017
[Thu Mar 16 13:25:00 CET 2017] Margit Schratzenstaller participates in panel discussion on the post-2020 Multi-annual Financial Framework of the EU
[Wed Mar 15 16:08:00 CET 2017] Cancer research with unique 3D-technology
[Wed Mar 15 15:47:00 CET 2017] Recruitment in progress of 3 PhD students to RiseB
[Tue Mar 14 15:31:00 CET 2017] 3D visualisation of the pancreas – new tool in diabetes research
[Tue Mar 14 12:14:00 CET 2017] Workshop on Mass spectrometry based Protein/Proteomic analysis in Umeå
[Mon Mar 13 12:58:00 CET 2017] Ending all investments in fossil fuels
[Mon Mar 13 08:00:00 CET 2017] Run Faster! Be Stronger! Can technology make you better?
[Mon Mar 13 08:00:00 CET 2017] Umeå University ends all investments in fossil fuels
[Fri Mar 10 09:54:00 CET 2017] Art and design most highly ranked
[Wed Mar 08 18:00:00 CET 2017] PH-sensitive binding mechanism key to virulence of H. pylori
[Wed Mar 08 08:06:00 CET 2017] Internship in Shanghai
[Tue Mar 07 14:49:00 CET 2017] The sky is the limit for new low-cost 3D printer
[Mon Mar 06 01:37:00 CET 2017] Renens betydelse i ett föränderligt klimat
[Fri Mar 03 14:03:00 CET 2017] Women in focus during Sami Week
[Fri Mar 03 11:05:00 CET 2017] Architecture students take on community project
[Fri Mar 03 08:39:00 CET 2017] Frozen chemistry controls bacterial infections
[Wed Feb 22 09:30:00 CET 2017] New method reveals how proteins stabilize the cell surface
[Tue Feb 21 15:03:00 CET 2017] Negative health impact of economic recession unevenly distributed in Spain
[Mon Feb 20 08:07:00 CET 2017] Body and brain timing can be trained
[Thu Feb 16 13:58:00 CET 2017] A Financial Transaction Tax might contribute to the closing of sustainability gaps in the EU budget
[Thu Feb 16 13:55:00 CET 2017] Mosquito net better for groin hernia at no extra cost

Subscribe to Research News

Follow our research news with our RSS FeedResearch News