News Archive



Search results - for the interval Sat Aug 20 21:05:00 CEST 2016 - Sun Aug 20 21:05:00 CEST 2017 (Max 200)

Save link to Search Results

[Fri Aug 18 09:15:00 CEST 2017] The Global Council on Brain Health (GCBH) recommendations on cognitively stimulating activities is finalized and now online
[Mon Aug 14 08:00:00 CEST 2017] UPSC celebrates 50 years of Plant Science in Umeå
[Tue Jul 25 08:36:00 CEST 2017] New research horizons with voyage of scientific discovery on the Baltic Sea
[Mon Jul 17 08:52:00 CEST 2017] Climatic stability resulted in the evolution of more bird species
[Thu Jul 06 11:29:00 CEST 2017] Åsa Gunnarsson invited as expert at Tax Fairness conference in Brussels
[Thu Jul 06 11:13:00 CEST 2017] Åsa Gunnarsson invited as expert at Tax Fairness Conference in Brussels
[Wed Jul 05 11:04:00 CEST 2017] FairTax research presented at Law and Society’s International meeting 2017
[Wed Jul 05 06:52:00 CEST 2017] Technology widens our senses
[Wed Jul 05 06:03:00 CEST 2017] The artistic creation is not on summer holiday
[Tue Jul 04 11:44:00 CEST 2017] Hassan passed the test
[Tue Jul 04 10:40:00 CEST 2017] Nordic countries start new Master’s in social work
[Mon Jul 03 12:40:00 CEST 2017] Leading experts in infection research celebrated Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation's 100 year anniversary
[Mon Jul 03 10:01:00 CEST 2017] One day at Umeå School of Architecture
[Thu Jun 29 09:21:00 CEST 2017] Nasim Sabouri is awarded the 2017 Fernström Prize
[Wed Jun 28 12:50:00 CEST 2017] SciLifeLab and WCMM network for Fellows
[Wed Jun 28 10:18:00 CEST 2017] New article by Fair Tax researchers published in the British Tax Review
[Wed Jun 28 07:00:00 CEST 2017] Study finds long-term sustained effect of biological psoriasis treatment
[Tue Jun 27 10:22:00 CEST 2017] FairTax Policy Brief no. 1 published
[Mon Jun 26 09:29:00 CEST 2017] Jubilee symposium highlights world-leading infectious disease research
[Thu Jun 22 14:33:00 CEST 2017] “Introduce EU own taxes to reach sustainability goals”