Staff directory

Up One Level

Umeå Centre for Gender Studies (UCGS)

Contact Information

Visiting Address:

Samhällsvetarhuset, Plan 4

Web Page:

http://www.ucgs.umu.se

Roles

Display All Roles

Director

Anna Croon Fors

Deputy Director

Maria Carbin

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Berg, Linda

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 80

linda.berg@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bonta, Maja

Public relations officer

+46 90 786 54 11

maja.bonta@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Kommunikatör

+46 90 786 54 11

maja.bonta@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Carbin, Maria

Researcher

+46 90 786 54 92

maria.carbin@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Coe, Anna-Britt

Visiting lecturer

anna-britt.coe@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Croon Fors, Anna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 35

acroon@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edenheim, Sara

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 01

sara.edenheim@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Enberg, Birgit

Researcher

+46 90 786 91 05

birgit.enberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ericsson, Åsa

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 73 35

asa.ericsson@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Liselotte

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 69 41

liselotte.eriksson@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forsell-Allergren, Monica

Education coordinator

+46 90 786 60 43

monica.forsell-allergren@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Granberg, Johan

Other position

jongrg04@student.umu.se

Email


Keisu, Britt-Inger

Researcher

britt-inger.keisu@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kvist, Elin

Researcher

+46 90 786 52 95

elin.kvist@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lexelius, Leila

Other position

+46 90 786 59 77

leila.lexelius@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Linghult, Ylva

Other position

+46 90 786 67 65

ylva.linghult@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Britta

Professor

+46 90 786 62 43

britta.lundgren@kultmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norlander, Kerstin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 09

kerstin.norlander@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Overud, Johanna

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 786 97 08

johanna.overud@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönnblom, Malin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 96 74

malin.ronnblom@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandberg, Linda

Researcher

+46 90 786 69 40

linda.sandberg@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Silfver, Ann-Louise

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 97

+46 90 786 69 78

ann-louise.silfver@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Skog, Emma

Public relations officer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 63 54

emma.skog@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Yuval Davis, Nira

Visiting professor

nira.yuval.davis@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öhman, Ann

Professor

+46 90 786 92 19

ann.ohman@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Åsa Ericsson
2008-11-07

Print page