Staff directory

Up One Level

Medical Biosciences

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 85 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

By 6M, Sjukhusområdet

Tel:

+46 90 785 44 89

Facsimilie:

+46 90 785 44 84

Email:

terry.persson@medbio.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.medbio.umu.se

Departments

Clinical Chemistry

Joint staff

Medical and Clinical Genetics

Pathology

Physiological Chemistry

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Gunilla Olivecrona

Deputy Head of Department

Richard Palmqvist

Head of Unit

Kjell Grankvist

Monica Holmberg

Gunilla Olivecrona

Richard Palmqvist

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Adamo, Hani

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 15 43

haiado04@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ahlgren, Carina

Finance administrator

+46 90 785 12 36

carina.ahlgren@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Alexeyev, Oleg

Researcher

+46 90 785 28 41

oleg.alexeyev@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Anderson, Fredrick

Doctoral student

fran0028@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Charlotta

Doctoral student

charlotta.andersson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Pernilla

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 28 33

pernilla.andersson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson-Evelönn, Emma

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 12 89

emma.andersson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 12 89

emma.andersson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Aripaka, Karthik

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 44 81

kaar0020@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Behnam Motlagh, Parviz

Researcher

+46 90 785 29 81

parviz.behnam@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergemalm, Daniel

Researcher

daniel.bergemalm@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergh, Anders

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 15 30

+46 70 609 04 07

anders.bergh@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergh, Johan

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 39 50

jobe0012@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergh-Drott, Johanna

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 44 82

johanna.bergh@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bern, Eva

Biomedical technician

+46 90 785 29 77

eva.bern@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blind, Ravna

Undergraduate studies assistant

rabl0002@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bläckberg, Lars

Senior lecturer

+46 73 620 53 55

lars.blackberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boden, Karin

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 97 60

+46 90 785 23 34

+46 90 785 15 31

karin.boden@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boldrup, Linda

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 29 22

linda.boldrup@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Borssen, Magnus

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 12 89

magnus.borssen@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bovinder Ylitalo, Erik

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 15 43

+46 90 785 98 73

erbo0005@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brage, Monica

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 13 72

monica.brage@odont.umu.se

Email


Brattsand, Göran

Physician

+46 90 785 12 37

goran.brattsand@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brattsand, Maria

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 29 95

maria.brattsand@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brännström, Thomas

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 15 23

thomas.brannstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bylund, Lena

Research nurse

lena.bylund@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Casar Borota, Olivera

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 15 99

olivera.casar.borota@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Cederquist, Kristina

Researcher

kristina.cederquist@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danielsson, Karin

Researcher

karin.danielsson@odont.umu.se

Email


Degerman, Sofie

Assistant professor

+46 90 785 28 73

sofie.degerman@medbio.umu.se

Email

Principal research engineer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 28 73

sofie.degerman@medbio.umu.se

Email

Edin, Sofia

Principal research engineer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 44 31

sofia.edin@medbio.umu.se

Email

Assistant professor

+46 90 785 44 31

sofia.edin@medbio.umu.se

Email

Eilers, Hinnerk

Post doctoral fellow

hinnerk.eilers@medbio.umu.se

Email

Post doctoral fellow

hinnerk.eilers@medbio.umu.se

Email

Ekblom, Birgitta

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 28 33

birgitta.ekblom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ekblom, Kim

Researcher

+46 90 785 24 58

kim.ekblom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ekhtiari Bidhendi, Elaheh

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 44 86

elaheh.ekhtiari@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eklöf, Vincy

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 29 22

vincy.eklof@medbio.umu.se

Email

Undergraduate studies assistant

+46 90 785 29 22

vincy.eklof@medbio.umu.se

Email

Ekman, Jenni

Biomedical technician

jenni.ekman@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ericsson, Madelene

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 44 95

madelene.ericsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forestier, Erik

Senior lecturer

erik.forestier@medbio.umu.se

Email


Forsberg, Karin

Physician

+46 90 785 15 97

karin.forsberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Physician

+46 90 785 15 97

karin.forsberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Golovleva, Irina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 68 20

irina.golovleva@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Graffmo, Karin Sixtensdotter

Researcher

+46 72 745 28 72

+46 90 785 28 72

karin.graffmo@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grankvist, Kjell

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 12 62

kjell.grankvist@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grönlund, Elisabeth

Other position

+46 73 835 86 88

elisabeth.gronlund@medbio.umu.se

Email


Gu, Xiaolian

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 27 87

xiaolian.gu@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gudey, Shyam Kumar

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 44 81

shyamkumar.gudey@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gylling, Björn

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 98 73

bjgy0001@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Haider, Zahra

Research assistant

zahra.haider@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Halin Bergström, Sofia

Assistant professor

+46 90 785 15 97

sofia.halin@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hammarsten, Peter

Physician

+46 90 785 15 97

peter.hammarsten@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hansson, Magnus

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 39 50

magnus.hansson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Haraldsson, Susann

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 44 02

susann.haraldsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Harnevik, Lotta

Researcher

lotta.harnevik@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hjertkvist, Karin

Technician, senior

+46 90 785 26 78

karin.hjertkvist@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hockenström, Thomas

Physician

thomas.hockenstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmberg, Monica

Professor

+46 90 785 44 06

monica.holmberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hultdin, Johan

Senior lecturer/medical specialist

+46 90 785 12 60

johan.hultdin@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hultdin, Magnus

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 28 89

magnus.hultdin@medbio.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 28 89

magnus.hultdin@medbio.umu.se

Email

Hultgren, Lina

Undergraduate studies assistant

lian0122@student.umu.se

Email


Hägglöf, Christina

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 44 98

christina.hagglof@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Höglund, Astrid

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 29 43

astrid.hoglund@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Israelsson, Marlen

Other position

+46 90 785 39 05

marlen.israelsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Other position

+46 90 785 39 05

marlen.israelsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Jacobsson, Håkan

Technician

hakan.jacobsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jahns, Anika

Post doctoral fellow

anika.jahns@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jernberg, Emma

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 15 43

emma.jernberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonasson, Jenni

Researcher

jenni.jonsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Andreas

Physician

+46 90 785 12 61

andreas.jonsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Björn-Anders

Researcher

bjornanders.jonsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Frida

Doctoral student

frida.jonsson@medbio.umu.se

Email


Jonsson, Sarah

Doctoral student

sarah.jonsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Doctoral student

sarah.jonsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Josefsson, Andreas

Researcher

andreas.josefsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Kurt

Senior physician

kurt.karlsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kilter, Sigrid

Laboratory technician

+46 90 786 51 40

sigrid.kilter@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Koblik, Viacheslav

Project assistant

+46 90 785 44 97

vlko0001@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Köhn, Linda

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 98 74

linda.kohn@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lakso, Hans-Åke

Other position

hans-ake.lakso@pharm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Landfors, Mattias

Post doctoral fellow

mattias.landfors@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Landström, Marene

Professor

+46 90 785 24 58

marene.landstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larefalk, Åsa

Research engineer

+46 90 785 37 13

asa.larefalk@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Mikael

Research assistant

+46 90 785 44 97

mikael.larsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Pär

Research engineer

par.larsson@medbio.umu.se

Email


Levin Jakobsen, Anne-Marie

Physician

anne-marie.levin.jakobsen@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Li, Ai-Hong

Researcher

+46 90 785 25 07

aihong.li@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Li, Xingru

Assistant with doctoral grant

xingru.li@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lind, Lisbet

Physician

+46 90 785 14 25

lisbet.lind@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ling, Agnes

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 98 73

agnes.ling@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Logenius, Hanna

Researcher

+46 90 78553713

haalos01@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Loljung, Lotta

Other position

loalut02@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lookene, Aivar

Researcher

aivar.lookene@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lukanova-McGregor, Annekatrin

Researcher

a.lukanova@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundberg, Ida

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 98 73

idlu0006@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundegard, Martin

Other position

martin.lundegard@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundholm, Marie

Assistant professor

+46 90 785 44 05

marie.lundholm@medbio.umu.se

Email

Principal research engineer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 44 05

marie.lundholm@medbio.umu.se

Email

Lundin, Eva

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 15 38

eva.lundin@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundskog, Bertil

Physician

bertil.lundskog@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundsten, Åsa

Curator

+46 90 785 44 88

+46 70 383 44 88

asa.lundsten@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Löfgren, Niklas

Assistant with doctoral grant

niklas.lofgren@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Löfgren-Burström, Anna

Research engineer

+46 90 785 44 31

anna.lofgren-burstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Makoveychuk, Elena G

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 44 94

elena.makoveichuk@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mallikarjuna, Pramod

Doctoral student

pramod.mallikarjuna@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Marklund, Stefan

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 12 39

stefan.marklund@medbio.umu.se

Email

Senior professor

+46 90 785 12 39

stefan.marklund@medbio.umu.se

Email

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 12 39

stefan.marklund@medbio.umu.se

Email

Motamedi Joibari, Masoumeh

Other position

masoumeh.motamedi@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mu, Yabing

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 44 81

yabing.mu@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nazemroaya, Anoosh

Physician

anoosh.nazemroaya@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Maria

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 44 84

+46 90 785 15 43

mani0016@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Sofie

Researcher

+46 90 785 25 28

sofie.nilsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Solveig

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 44 92

solveig.nilsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Stefan

Assistant professor

+46 70 578 17 68

stefan.nilsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Torbjörn

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 27 40

torbjorn.nilsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Anna

Other position

anna.norberg@medbio.umu.se

Email


Norén-Nyström, Ulrika

Researcher

+46 90 785 44 86

ulrika.norennystrom@pediatri.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyberg, Peter

Physician

peter.nyberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nylander, Karin

Professor

+46 90 785 15 91

+46 70 558 05 23

karin.nylander@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nylund, Dan

Technician

dan.nylund@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyren, Rakel

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 44 97

rakel.nyren@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Näslund, Kerstin

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 35 86

kerstin.naslund@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Oda, Husam

Physician

husam.oda@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ohlson, Nina

Lecturer

+46 90 785 29 44

nina.ohlson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olivecrona, Gunilla

Professor

+46 90 785 44 91

+46 70 548 02 62

gunilla.olivecrona@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olivecrona, Thomas

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 44 91

thomas.olivecrona@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Denice

Physician

denice.olofsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Clara

Catering assistant

+46 90 785 44 93

clara.olsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Malin

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 16 21

malin.olsson@medicin.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Palmqvist, Richard

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 15 32

+46 70 645 12 50

richard.palmqvist@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Kent

Technician

kent.persson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Terry

Administrative coordinator

+46 90 785 44 89

terry.persson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rawcliffe, Denise

Assistant with doctoral grant

denise.rawcliffe@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Raviprakash, Tumkur Sitaram

Researcher

+46 90 785 12 89

raviprakash@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rondahl, Veronica

Researcher

+46 90 785 27 40

veronica.janson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Roos, Göran

Senior professor

+46 90 785 18 01

goran.roos@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rudolfsson, Stina

Researcher

stina.rudolfsson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönnlund, Lars

Research nurse

lars.ronnlund@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Salomonsson, Helena

Researcher


Sandström, Helene

Research engineer

+46 90 785 99 43

helene.sandstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schmidt, Alexej

Post doctoral fellow

alexej.schmidt@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schock, Helena

Doctoral student

helena.schock@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schröder, Mona

Research engineer

+46 90 785 44 98

mona.schroder@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Shirdel, Mona

Assistant with doctoral grant

mona.shirdel@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Song, Jie

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 44 81

jie.song@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Spetz, Ulla-Stina

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 44 85

ulla-stina.spetz@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stattin, Eva-Lena

Senior lecturer/chief physician

evalena.stattin@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenling, Roger

Senior professor

+46 90 785 28 97

roger.stenling@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strömvall, Kerstin

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 15 43

kest0006@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundar, Reshma

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 44 81

reshma.sundar@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svenson, Ulrika

Researcher

+46 90 785 37 13

ulrika.svenson@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderberg, Johan

Researcher

johan.soderberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderström, Elisabet

Doctoral student

+46 920 28 27 14

elisabet.soderstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Thysell, Elin

Post doctoral fellow (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 44 98

elin.thysell@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tokuda, Eiichi

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 29 50

eiichi.tokuda@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tolockiene, Egle

Physician

egle.tolockiene@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tyler, Andreas

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 29 88

andreas.tyler@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wallenius, Anders

Post doctoral fellow (Leave of absence)

anders.wallenius@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wang, Sihan

Stipendiat

sihan.wang@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wang, Wanzhong

Clinical assistant

+46 90 785 15 08

wanzhong.wang@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


van Guelpen, Bethany

Physician

+46 90 785 44 81

bethany.vanguelpen@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vasko, Janos

Physician

janos.vasko@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westin, Ida Maria

Biomedical technician

idamaria.bostrom@medbio.umu.se

Email


Vikberg, Ann-Louise

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 11 89

annlouise.vikberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wikberg, Maria

Principal research engineer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 15 39

maria.wikberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Assistant professor

+46 90 785 15 39

maria.wikberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Wikström, Pernilla

Researcher

+46 90 785 37 52

pernilla.wikstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Willman, David

Researcher

+46 90 785 29 88

david.johansson@medbio.umu.se

Email


Worrsjö, Evelina

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 44 97

evelina.vorrsjo@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wästerby, Annika

Biomedical technician

annika.wasterby@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zang, Guangxiang

Post doctoral fellow

guangxiang.zang@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zetterström, Per

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 29 50

per.zetterstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Research assistant (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 29 50

per.zetterstrom@medbio.umu.se

Email

Zingmark, Carl

Research engineer

+46 90 785 99 43

carl.zingmark@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öberg, Agneta

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 18 79

agneta.oberg@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Österman, Lennart

Principal research engineer

lennart.osterman@medbio.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Åsa Lundsten
2008-11-07

Print page