Staff directory

Up One Level

Odontology

Contact Information

Visiting Address:

1D våning 5, 6 och 7, 1A, våning 5 (forskarvåning), våning 7 och våning 8, 5A, våning 5, byggnad 20D (tandteknikerprogrammet), Norrlands universitetssjukhus

Tel:

+46 90 785 60 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 77 05 80

Email:

info@odont.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.odont.umu.se

Departments

Administration Odontology

Cariology

Clinical Oral Physiology

Dental Hygiene

Dental Materials Science

Dental Technology

Endodontics

Molecular Periodontology

Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Oral Microbiology

Orthodontics

Pediatric Dentistry

Prosthetic Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Margareta Molin Thoren

Deputy Head of Department

Anders Wänman

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Ahlqvist, Jan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 61 72

jan.ahlqvist@odont.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Jenny

Other position

+46 90 785 62 26

jenny.andersson@vll.se

Email


Ardlin, Berit

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 61 33

berit.ardlin@odont.umu.se

Email


Arvidsson, Linda

Visiting researcher


Arvidsson, Ragnhild

Dentist

raar0004@student.umu.se

Email


Asikainen, Sirkka

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 61 66

sirkka.asikainen@odont.umu.se

Email


Barut, Oya

Visiting researcher

oya.barut@odont.umu.se

Email

Dentist

oya.barut@odont.umu.se

Email

Berglund, Anders

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 60 69

anders.berglund@odont.umu.se

Email


Bernhardsson, Ingmarie

Other position

ingmarie.bernhardsson@vll.se

Email


Björnström, Lena

Dentist

lebj0001@student.umu.se

Email


Brage, Monica

Research assistant (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 12 85

monica.brage@odont.umu.se

Email

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 12 85

monica.brage@odont.umu.se

Email

Brundin, Malin

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 60 63

malin.brundin@odont.umu.se

Email


Bryndahl, Fredrik

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 61 77

fredrik.bryndahl@odont.umu.se

Email


Burström, Ylva

Dental technician instructor

+46 90 785 61 38

+46 90 785 48 87

ylva.burstrom@odont.umu.se

Email


Bäck, Christina

Finance coordinator

+46 90 785 62 31

christina.back@odont.umu.se

Email


Claesson, Rolf

Other position

+46 90 785 61 67

rolf.claesson@odont.umu.se

Email


Comic, Hamdija

Other position

hamdija.comic@odont.umu.se

Email


Dahl Oscarson, Nina

Senior dental officer

nina.dahl.oscarson@vll.se

Email


Danielsson, Karin

Dentist

+46 90 785 62 25

karin.danielsson@odont.umu.se

Email


Ebrahimi, Majid

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 60 65

majid.ebrahimi@odont.umu.se

Email


Enbuske, Linda

Study administrator

+46 90 785 61 91

linda.enbuske@odont.umu.se

Email


Eriksson, Linda

Clinical assistant

+46 90 785 60 33

linda.eriksson@odont.umu.se

Email


Eriksson, Per-Olof

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 60 80

per-olof.eriksson@odont.umu.se

Email


Esberg, Anders

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 61 48

anders.esberg@odont.umu.se

Email


Falk Kieri, Catharina

Dentist

+46 90 785 62 30

Catarina.falk.kieri@vll.se

Email


Forman, Michael

Other position

mike.forman@vll.se

Email


Fors, Ronny

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 61 94

ronny.fors@odont.umu.se

Email


Forsberg Pettersson, Linda

Senior dental officer

linda.pettersson@odont.umu.se

Email


Funegård Hellsing, Ulrika

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 60 10

ulrika.funegard@vll.se

Email


Garoff, Maria

Doctoral student

maria.garoff@odont.umu.se

Email


Giaitzi, Aspasia

Dentist

aspasia.giaitzi@vll.se

Email


Giovanni, Cricchio

Dentist

giovanni.cricchio@odont.umu.se

Email


Grangert, Lars

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 61 69

lars.grangert@vll.se

Email


Granström, Elisabeth

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 61 47

+46 90 785 62 99

elisabeth.granstrom@odont.umu.se

Email


Grensell, Birgitta

Lecturer

+46 90 785 43 32

birgitta.grensell@odont.umu.se

Email


Gruffman, Ewa

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 60 69

ewa.gruffman@odont.umu.se

Email


Gunne, Johan

Professor emeritus

johan.gunne@odont.umu.se

Email


Gyll, Johanna

Dentist

johanna.gyll@vll.se

Email


Hasslöf, Pamela

Dentist

paahaf99@student.umu.se

Email


Hellström, Fredrik

Researcher

fredrik.hellstrom@hig.se

Email


Holm, Anna-Karin

Professor emerita

+46 90 12 50 73

+46 70 564 44 20

anna-karin.holm@odont.umu.se

Email


Holmström, Lina

Study administrator

+46 90 785 61 11

lina.holmstrom@odont.umu.se

Email


Hulterström, Anna Karin

Lecturer

+46 90 785 61 99

anna.karin.hulterstrom@odont.umu.se

Email


Håff, Anna

Dentist

anna.grangert@vll.se

Email


Hägglund, Lillemor

Department administrator

+46 90 785 61 71

lillemor.hagglund@odont.umu.se

Email


Häggman Henrikson, Birgitta

Dentist

+46 90 785 60 81

birgitta.henrikson@odont.umu.se

Email


Hällsten Nilsson, Noomi

Other position

+46 90 785 60 91

+46 70 785 50 32

noomie.hallsten.nilsson@vll.se

Email


Hänström, Lennart

Other position

lennart.hanstrom@odont.umu.se

Email


Höglund-Åberg, Carola

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 62 20

carola.hoglund.aberg@odont.umu.se

Email


Idenäs-Reinholdsson, Inger

Lecturer

+46 90 785 61 45

inger.idenas@odont.umu.se

Email


Ingridsson, Hans

Dentist

+46 90 785 60 77

hans.ingridsson@odont.umu.se

Email


Isberg, Annika

Professor emerita

+46 90 785 61 70

annika.isberg@odont.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Anders

Researcher

+46 90 785 62 91

anders.johansson@odont.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Anders B

Other position

+46 70 216 89 14

anders.b.johansson@vll.se

Email


Johansson, Dodd

Lecturer

+46 90 785 62 22

dodd.johansson@odont.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Elisabeth

Lecturer

+46 90 785 62 36

elisabeth.johansson@odont.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Ingegerd

Senior professor

+46 90 785 60 35

+46 70 577 60 35

ingegerd.johansson@odont.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Magnus

Research engineer

+46 90 786 60 25

+46 90 785 61 76

magnus.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Richard

Dentist

+46 90 785 60 77

rickard.johansson@vll.se

Email


Jonasson, Anette

Dentist

+46 90 785 61 48

anette.jonasson@odont.umu.se

Email


Jungner, Måns

Doctoral student

mans.jungner@odont.umu.se

Email


Karlzén, Gunlog

Dentist

+46 90 785 62 70

gunlog.karlzen@vll.se

Email


Kassem, Ali

Doctoral student

ali.kassem@odont.umu.se

Email


Kaveh, Babak

Undergraduate studies assistant

baka0010@student.umu.se

Email

Undergraduate studies assistant

baka0010@student.umu.se

Email

Kelk, Peyman

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 62 91

peyman.kelk@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kilpeläinen, Katariina

Senior dental officer

katariina.kilpelainen@vll.se

Email


Kjörling-Kjörell, Mariana

Other position

+46 90 785 61 61

mariana.kjorling.kjorell@vll.se

Email


Konradsson, Katarina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 62 34

katarina.konradsson@odont.umu.se

Email


Korva, Sari

Academic administrator

+46 90 785 61 36

sari.korva@odont.umu.se

Email


Koskinen, Cecilia

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 60 76

cecilia.koskinen@odont.umu.se

Email


Kou, Wen

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 61 38

+46 90 785 48 87

wen.kou@odont.umu.se

Email


Lampa, Ewa

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 62 10

+46 90 785 61 74

ewa.lampa@odont.umu.se

Email

Dentist

+46 90 785 62 10

+46 90 785 61 74

ewa.lampa@odont.umu.se

Email

Larsson, Roger

Other position

roger.larsson@odont.umu.se

Email


Legrell, Lisa

Undergraduate studies assistant

lile0003@student.umu.se

Email


Legrell, Per Erik

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 61 73

per.erik.legrell@odont.umu.se

Email


Lerner, Ulf

Professor

+46 90 785 62 90

ulf.lerner@odont.umu.se

Email

Senior professor

+46 90 785 62 90

ulf.lerner@odont.umu.se

Email

Levring Jäghagen, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 61 75

eva.levring.jaghagen@odont.umu.se

Email


Lie, Anita

Technician, senior

+46 90 785 62 92

anita.lie@odont.umu.se

Email


Lif Holgersson, Pernilla

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 62 95

+46 90 785 60 45

pernilla.lif@odont.umu.se

Email


Lindfors, Gunilla

Other position

+46 90 785 62 27

gunilla.lindfors@odont.umu.se

Email


Lindgren, Jon

Dentist

+46 90 785 60 77

Jonanders.lindgren@vll.se

Email


Lindh, Tomas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 62 12

tomas.lindh@odont.umu.se

Email


Lundberg, Pernilla

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 62 94

pernilla.lundberg@odont.umu.se

Email


Lundgren, Inger

Technician, senior

+46 90 785 62 92

inger.lundgren@odont.umu.se

Email


Lundgren, Sofia

Dentist

sofia.lundgren@odont.umu.se

Email


Lundgren, Stefan

Professor

+46 90 785 61 10

stefan.lundgren@odont.umu.se

Email


Lundqvist, Carina

Senior dental officer

carina.lundqvist@odont.umu.se

Email


Lundström, Agnetha

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 23

+46 90 785 60 28

agnetha.lundstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Löf, Hanna

Visiting researcher

haalov99@student.umu.se

Email


Lövgren, Anna

Doctoral student

anna.lovgren@odont.umu.se

Email


Marklund, Marie

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 61 95

marie.marklund@odont.umu.se

Email


Marklund, Susanna

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 60 84

susanna.marklund@odont.umu.se

Email


Molin Thoren, Margareta

Professor

+46 90 785 62 49

margareta.molin@odont.umu.se

Email


Morén, Stina

Dentist

+46 90 785 62 15

stina.moren@vll.se

Email


Mårell, Lena

Dentist

+46 90 785 62 60

lena.marell@odont.umu.se

Email


Nilson, Hans

Dentist

hans.nilson@odont.umu.se

Email


Nilsson, Kerstin

Dentist


Nilsson, Tore

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 61 78

tore.nilsson@odont.umu.se

Email


Norrhem, Niklas

Senior dental officer

niclas.norrhem@vll.se

Email


Nylander, Åsa

Research nurse

+46 90 786 59 25

asa.nylander@odont.umu.se

Email


Nyström, Elisabeth

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 61 13

elisabeth.nystrom@odont.umu.se

Email


Oscarsson, Jan

Researcher

+46 90 785 62 99

jan.oscarsson@odont.umu.se

Email


Ottosson, Kristina

Dentist

+46 90 785 56 40

+46 90 785 48 87

+46 90 785 48 87

kristina.ottosson@vll.se

Email


Palmqvist, Py

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 62 94

py.palmqvist@odont.umu.se

Email


Persson, Maurits

Professor emeritus

maurits.persson@odont.umu.se

Email


Pettersson, Mattias

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 62 60

mattias.pettersson@odont.umu.se

Email


Pilebro, Carin E

Senior dental officer

+46 90 785 62 33

carin.pilebro@odont.umu.se

Email


Piltan, Nancy

Dentist

nancy.piltan@vll.se

Email


Poulsen, Theres

Dentist

theres.poulsen@vll.se

Email


Prüss, Dirk

Lecturer

+46 90 785 46 60

dirk.pruss@odont.umu.se

Email


Romani Vestman, Nelly

Dentist

nelly.romani.vestman@odont.umu.se

Email


Roth, Christine

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 62 97

chrissie.roth@odont.umu.se

Email


Rottke, Dennis

Visiting researcher


Rydin, Katarina

Dentist

katarina.rydin@vll.se

Email


Rönnlund, Agnetha

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 62 95

agneta.ronnlund@odont.umu.se

Email


Sandström, Anna

Dentist

+46 90 785 61 74

anna.m.sandstrom@vll.se

Email


Sevä, Anita

Study administrator

+46 90 785 60 61

anita.seva@odont.umu.se

Email


Sjödin, Bengt

Dentist


Sjödin, Lars

Dentist

+46 90 785 60 40

lars.sjodin@vll.se

Email


Sjögren, Göran

Professor/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 61 32

goran.sjogren@odont.umu.se

Email


Sjögren, Ulf

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 60 60

ulf.sjogren@odont.umu.se

Email


Sjöström, Mats

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

mats.sjostrom@odont.umu.se

Email


Stecksen-Blicks, Christina

Professor/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 62 35

christina.stecksen-blicks@odont.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Storm Mienna, Christina

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 62 10

christina.storm.mienna@odont.umu.se

Email


Strålberg, Fredrik

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 60 97

frkstg01@student.umu.se

Email


Strömberg, Nicklas

Professor

+46 90 785 60 30

nicklas.stromberg@odont.umu.se

Email


Strömqvist-Engbo, Eva

Other position

+46 90 785 61 68

ewa.stromqvist-engbo@medicin.umu.se

Email


Sulniute, Rima

Laboratory technician

rima.sulniute@odont.umu.se

Email


Sundgren, Ewa

Lecturer

+46 90 785 61 44

ewa.sundgren@odont.umu.se

Email


Sundqvist, Göran K O

Professor emeritus

goran.sundqvist@odont.umu.se

Email


Sunnegårdh-Grönberg, Karin

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 60 21

karin.sunnegardh@odont.umu.se

Email


Tahmasebi, Ava

Undergraduate studies assistant

avta0001@student.umu.se

Email


Thorén, Lena

Dentist

Lena.Thoren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tidehag, Per

Senior dental officer

per.tidehag@odont.umu.se

Email


Wahlin, Ylva-Britt

Dentist

+46 90 785 61 52

+46 90 785 61 55

ylva.britt.wahlin@odont.umu.se

Email


van Dijken, Jan

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 60 34

jan.van.dijken@odont.umu.se

Email


Widman, Kerstin

Dentist

+46 90 785 60 32

kjerstin.widman@odont.umu.se

Email


Wiesinger, Birgitta

Other position

+46 70 551 84 56

birgitta.wiesinger@odont.umu.se

Email


Wikén Albertsson, Katarina

Lecturer

+46 90 785 60 31

katarina.albertsson@odont.umu.se

Email


Vingren, Barbro

Dentist

barbro.vingren@vll.se

Email


Wänman, Anders

Professor

+46 90 785 60 82

anders.wanman@odont.umu.se

Email


Yekkalam, Negin

Research assistant

negin.yekkalam@odont.umu.se

Email

Visiting researcher

negin.yekkalam@odont.umu.se

Email

Zafar, Hamayun

Other position

+46 90 785 62 46

hamayun.zafar@odont.umu.se

Email


Ågren, Martin

Dentist

martin.agren@vll.se

Email


Åkesson, Marie-Louise

Dentist

marielouise.akesson@vll.se

Email


Åstrand, Per

Other position

per.astrand@odont.umu.se

Email


Öhman, Carina

Research engineer

+46 90 785 62 95

carina.ohman@odont.umu.se

Email


Öhman, Ulla

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 62 96

ulla.ohman@odont.umu.se

Email


Österlund, Catharina

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 785 62 46

catharina.osterlund@odont.umu.se

Email



Page Editor: Lina Holmström
2008-11-07

Print page