Staff directory

Up One Level

PhD students

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

6K och 6L, Sjukhusområdet

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Anderl, Ines

Doctoral student

ines.anderl@uta.fi

Email


Andersson, Christopher

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 39

christopher.andersson@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Avican, Kemal

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 40

kemal.avican@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Avican, Ummehan

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 26 89

ummehan.savas@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Bamyaci, Sarp

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 26 89

sarp.bamyaci@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Bonde, Mari

Research assistant

+46 90 785 08 02

mari.bonde@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Bäreclev, Caroline

Assistant with doctoral grant (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 25 25

caroline.bareclev@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Chand, Damini

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 09

damini.chand@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Dorafshan Esfahani, Eshagh

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 95

eshagh.dorafshan@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Dzhygyr, Ievgen

Assistant with doctoral grant

eugene.dzhygyr@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Ekestubbe, Sofie

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 26 89

sofie.ekestubbe@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Engström, Patrik

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 08 03

pakenm02@student.umu.se

Email


Enow Oben Ayuk, Constance

Research assistant

+46 90 785 67 32

constance.enow@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Espaillat, Akbar

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 08 05

akbar.espaillat@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Faucillion, Marie-Line

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 96

marie.line.faucillion@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Figueiredo, Margarida

Research assistant

+46 90 785 67 96

margarida.figueiredo@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Gurung, Jyoti Mohan

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 59

jyoti.gurung@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Hosseinzadeh, Ava

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 22 97

ava.hosseinzadeh@climi.umu.se

Email


Hugosson, Fredrik

Research assistant

+46 90 785 67 93

fredrik.hugosson@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Jakobsson, Tobias

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 08 03

tosjon01@student.umu.se

Email


Javadi, Ala

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 14

ala.javadi@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Karlsborn, Tony

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 67

tony.karlsborn@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Khanzeb Khan, Muhammad

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 08 10

khanzeb.khan@mims.umu.se

Email


Khoshnood, Behzad

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 90

behzad.khoshnood@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Kokinovic, Bojana

Doctoral student

bojana.kokinovic@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Kolev, Nikola Zlatkov

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 35

nikola.zlatkov@mims.umu.se

Email


Lécrivain, Anne-Laure

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 08 10

anne-laure.lecrivain@mims.umu.se

Email


Le Rhun, Anais

Doctoral student

anais.lerhun@mims.umu.se

Email


Login, Hande

Research assistant

+46 90 785 67 12

hande.login@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Madhushani, Anjana

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 28 74

anjana.madhushani@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Muppavarapu, Mridula

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 58

mridula.muppavarapu@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Nelson, Maria

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 08 02

maria.nelson@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Netterling, Sakura

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 39

sakura.netterling@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Niemiec, Maria Joanna

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 22 97

joanna.niemiec@climi.umu.se

Email


Panda, Swarupa

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 786 25 33

swarupa.panda@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Persson, Helena

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 08 14

helena.persson@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Philip, Philge

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 81

philge.philip@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Sabharwal, Dharmesh

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 34

dharmesh.sabharwal@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Sadanandan, Sajna Anand

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 88

sajna.sadanandan@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Salah Ibrahim, Farag

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 25 33

salah.farag@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Schmid, Martin

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 88

martin.schmid@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Skottheim Honn, John

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 90

john.skottheim.honn@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Spoerry, Christian

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 08 14

christian.spoerry@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Taheri, Nayyer

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 40

nayyer.taheri@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Tegeling, Erik

Doctoral student

erik.tegeling@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Thanikkal, Edvin

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 59

edvin.thanikkal@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Tukenmez, Hasan

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 67

hasan.tukenmez@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Umapathy, Ganesh

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 08

ganesh.umapathy@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Upreti, Mukunda

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 08 03

mukunda.upreti@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Wall, Jessica

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 39

jessica.wall@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Vdovikova, Svitlana

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 39

svitlana.vdovikova@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Vindebro, Reine

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 08 14

reine.vindebro@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Wirebrand, Lisa

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 28 74

lisa.wirebrand@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Wong, Shi Pey

Doctoral student

shi.pey.wong@mims.umu.se

Email


Xu, Hao

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 67 67

hao.xu@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Yang, Hairu

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 88

hairu.yang@molbiol.umu.se

Email


Zare, Aman

Research assistant

+46 90 785 67 81

amza0003@gapps.umu.se

Email


Zhou, Yang

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 785 67 07

yang.zhou@molbiol.umu.se

Email



Page Editor: Charlotte Jonsson
2008-11-07

Print page