Staff directory

Up One Level

Centre for Principal Development

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Samhällsvetarhuset, plan 5, Umeå universitet

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 66 98

Web Page:

http://www.pol.umu.se/CPD

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Ahlström, Björn

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 41

Bjorn.Ahlstrom@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danell, Mats

Other position

+46 70 344 72 19

mats.danell@pol.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edqvist, Elisabet

Lecturer

+46 90 786 51 00

+46 76 133 44 51

elisabet.edqvist@pol.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grundin, Lina

Lecturer

lina.grundin@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Högstadius, Peter

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 61

peter.hogstadius@pol.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hörnqvist, Maj-Lis

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 64 35

maj-lis.hornqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Höög, Jonas

Professor

+46 90 786 54 53

+46 70 286 54 53

jonas.hoog@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jervik Steen, Linda

Project assistant

+46 90 786 62 10

linda.jervik-steen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Olof

Professor

+46 90 786 78 12

+46 70 626 19 94

olof.johansson@pol.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kolam, Kerstin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 83

+46 70 620 80 04

kerstin.kolam@pol.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Leffler, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 64 41

eva.leffler@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Leo, Ulf

Other position

+46 90 786 51 15

ulf.leo@pol.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lyrenäs, Sara

Lecturer

+46 90 786 61 69

sara.lyrenas@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Morén, Ewa

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 78 14

+46 70 298 87 86

ewa.moren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Munkhammar, Ingmarie

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 20

ingmarie.munkhammar@pol.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nihlfors, Elisabet

Visiting professor


Norberg, Katarina

Senior lecturer

+46 70 216 43 32

katarina.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Palmgren, Anna

Academic administrator

+46 90 786 51 77

anna.palmgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pashiardis, Petros

Visiting professor

p.pashiardis@ouc.ac.cy

Email


Skott, Pia

Senior lecturer

+46 70 774 71 95

pia.skott@pol.umu.se

Email


Törnsen, Monika

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 13

+46 70 669 94 69

monika.tornsen@pol.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ärlestig, Helene

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 23

+46 70 256 45 56

helene.arlestig@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Marie Olsson
2008-11-07

Print page