Staff directory

Up One Level

Centre for Sami Research (Cesam) - Vaartoe

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

YA, Norra Beteendevetarhuset, 4 tr

Tel:

+46 90 786 63 47

Email:

peter.skold@cesam.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.cesam.umu.se

Roles

Display All Roles

Director

Patrik Lantto

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Axelsson, Per

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 71 95

per.axelsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brännlund, Isabelle

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 62 73

isabelle.brannlund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gustafsson, Gretha

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 67 21

gretha.gustafsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Haglund, Anders

Project assistant

anha0107@student.umu.se

Email


Lantto, Patrik

Professor

+46 90 786 61 86

patrik.lantto@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ledman, Anna-Lill

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 99 43

anna-lill.ledman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandström, Moa

Project assistant

+46 90 786 57 52

moa.sandstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sehlin Macneil, Kristina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 62 97

kristina.sehlin-macneil@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sköld, Peter

Professor

+46 90 786 50 00

peter.skold@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stoor, Krister

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 75

krister.stoor@samiska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svonni, Charlotta

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 90 88

charlotta.svonni@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wisselgren, Maria

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 786 50 54

+46 90 786 50 54

Maria.Wisselgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Össbo, Åsa

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 62 74

asa.ossbo@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Gretha Gustafsson
2008-11-07

Print page