Staff directory

Up One Level

Planning Office

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Samverkanshuset, Umeå universitet

Tel:

+46 90 786 55 86

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 66 62

Email:

per.ragnarsson@adm.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.planering.umu.se

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Division

Per Ragnarsson

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Andersson, Daniel

Academic secretary

+46 90 786 99 11

daniel.andersson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Kurt-Allan

Senior consultant

+46 90 786 53 40

+46 73 847 84 17

kurt-allan.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Axebro, Robert

Analyst

+46 90 786 71 94

+46 72 219 87 75

robert.axebro@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bhalerao, Rupali

Analyst

+46 90 786 58 58

+46 70 678 37 73

rupali.bhalerao@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Broström, Björn

Consultant

+46 70 523 80 46

bjorn.brostrom@hrfokus.se

Email


Franke, Sigbrit

Professor emerita

sigbrit.franke@adm.umu.se

Email


Gåfvels Karlsson, Anna

Controller

+46 90 786 53 37

anna.gafvels-karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hansen, Kim

Consultant

+46 35 295 04 69

kim.hansen@infotool.se

Email


Hellsborn, Hannes

Consultant

+46 8 5179 90 06

hannes@infotool.se

Email


Henningsson, Carina

Controller

+46 90 786 56 63

carina.henningsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holm, Lena

Planning coordinator

+46 90 786 74 52

+46 70 603 48 67

lena.holm@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Sune

Senior consultant

+46 70 285 20 05

Sune.Karlsson@adm.umu.se

Email


Klingberg, Göran

Consultant

+46 70 523 47 80

goran.klingberg@hrfokus.se

Email


Larsson, Maria

Administrator

+46 90 15 48 41

Maria.Larsson@uminovainnovation.se

Email


Pättiniemi, Soile

Consultant

+46 8 5179 90 07

soile@infotool.se

Email


Ragnarsson, Per

Budget director

+46 90 786 55 86

per.ragnarsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Reutman, Alex

Consultant

+46 70 515 63 15

alex@infotool.se

Email


Roos Engstrand, Ester

Analyst

+46 90 786 53 24

ester.roos-engstrand@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rudehäll, Åsa

Analyst

+46 90 786 99 93

asa.rudehall@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Steinwall, Anders

Analyst

+46 90 786 69 49

anders.steinwall@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenwall, Henrik

Analyst

+46 90 786 58 88

henrik.stenwall@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Kurt-Allan Andersson
2008-11-07

Print page