Staff directory

Up One Level

Umeå School of Sport Sciences

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

IKSU Sport, Idrottshögskolans kansli

Tel:

+46 90 786 55 29
+46 70 527 15 26

Email:

pernilla.eriksson@umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.ih.umu.se

Departments

Athletics performance center

Elite ski center

Orienteering development center

Swedish Floorball Research and Development Center

Roles

Display All Roles

Director

Tor Söderström

Deputy Director

Pernilla Eriksson

Student Counsellor

Pernilla Eriksson

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Bäck, Jan

Project manager

+46 70 677 99 30

jan.back@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Anna-Karin

Unit administrator

+46 90 786 67 29

anna-karin.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Pernilla

Unit coordinator

+46 90 786 55 29

+46 70 527 15 26

pernilla.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Isaksson, Emma

Unit administrator (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 67 29

emma.isaksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Anneli

Project manager

+46 70 381 10 66

s.anneli.johansson@umea.se

Email


Karlsson, Elbert

Project manager

+46 70 590 40 45

elbert.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


N Nordhall, Jenny

Other position

+46 90 786 50 93

jenny.nordhall@polis.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norén, Pär

Project manager

+46 70 637 32 12

par.noren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandlund, Stefan

Project assistant

+46 90 786 56 23

+46 73 21 82 83

stefan.sandlund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderström, Tor

Professor

+46 90 786 78 15

tor.soderstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tervo, Taru

Research coordinator

+46 90 786 92 94

taru.tervo@umu.se

Email

Research coordinator

+46 90 786 92 94

+46 72 577 92 94

taru.tervo@umu.se

Email

Wallgren, Thomas

Other position

+46 70 666 65 14

thomas@elitidrott.nu

Email



Page Editor: Pernilla Eriksson
2008-11-07

Print page