Staff directory

Up One Level

Umeå School of Architecture

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet, Arkitekthögskolan
SE-SE-90187 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Arkitekhögskolan, Östra Strandgatan 30c

Web Page:

http://www.arch.umu.se

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Staffan Andersson

Director of Studies

Julia Ternström

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Altes Arlandis, Alberto

Lecturer

+46 90 786 67 51

alberto.altes@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Staffan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 45

staffan.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carbonell Rabassa, Adrià

Lecturer

+46 90 786 61 13

Get in touch via Lync


Colfer, Donal

Lecturer

+46 90 786 63 25

donal.colfer@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Colfer, Donal

Lecturer


Conway, Richard

Lecturer

+46 90 786 90 45

richard.conway@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fischl, Geza

Project assistant

geza.fischl@arch.umu.se

Email

Other position

geza.fischl@arch.umu.se

Email

Frykholm, Hannes

Doctoral student

hannes.frykholm@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Garriga Tarres, Josep

Lecturer

+46 90 786 66 71

Get in touch via Lync


Ghobbeh, Sana

Other position

sana.ghobbeh@umu.se

Email

Project assistant

sana.ghobbeh@umu.se

Email

Godskesen, Stefan

Other position


Godskesen, Stefan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 50 78

stefan.godskesen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Greve, Allan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 93

allan.greve@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gullberg, Johanna

Lecturer

+46 90 786 63 88

johanna.gullberg@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hansson, Håkan

Mechanical technician

+46 90 786 62 87

+46 73 066 44 48

hakan.hansson@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Harder, Mette

Lecturer

+46 90 786 90 76

mette.harder@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hilberer, Sven-Erik

Computer technician

+46 90 786 76 77

sven-erik.hilberer@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hogenboom, Katja

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 61

katja.hogenboom@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmqvist-Sten, Katrin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 59 76

katrin.sten@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Stefan

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 56 28

stefan1.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Ausa

Study administrator

+46 90 786 67 58

ausa.jonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karami, Sepideh

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 90 84

sepideh.karami@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lieberman, Oren

Visiting professor

oren.lieberman@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lylykangas, Kimmo

Other position

kimmo.lylykangas@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Per

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 53 36

per.nilsson@art.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Thomas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 10

+46 70 340 64 21

thomas.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ozmin, Janek

Lecturer

+46 90 786 71 36

janek.ozmin@arch.umu.se

Email

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 36

janek.ozmin@arch.umu.se

Email

Przywecki, Wojciech

Lecturer

+46 90 786 71 96

wojciech.przywecki@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Shirke, Sangram

Lecturer

+46 90 786 71 87

sangram.shirke@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Shramkov, Anton

Lecturer

+46 90 786 71 16

anton.shramkov@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Soolep, Juri

Visiting professor

+46 90 786 71 07

juri.soolep@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ternström, Julia

Lecturer

+46 90 786 90 98

julia.ternstrom@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Trotto, Ambra

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 90 91

ambra.trotto@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Unterrainer, Walter

Professor

+46 90 786 67 28

+43 55 227 00 80

+46 70 268 06 89

walter.unterrainer@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


van Toorn, Roemer

Professor

+46 90 786 51 61

roemer.vantoorn@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Voutsina, Lida

Lecturer

+46 90 786 71 17

lida.voutsina@arch.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Sven-Erik Hilberer
2008-11-07

Print page