Staff directory

Up One Level

Radiation Sciences

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

3A, 3B, 6M, 10, 10C, 27, 2, Norrlands universitetssjukhus

Tel:

+46 90 785 00 00

Web Page:

http://www.radsci.umu.se

Departments

Diagnostic Radiology

Oncology

Radiation Physics

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Mikael Karlsson

Associate Head of Department

Katrine Åhlström Riklund

Director of Studies

Mikael Johansson

Lennart Olofsson

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Aglund, Kristina

Doctoral student

kristina.aglund@vll.se

Email


Andersson, Anne

Physician

+46 90 785 78 87

anne.andersson@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 78 87

anne.andersson@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Andersson, Gunilla

Other position

+46 90 785 19 90

gunilla.andersson@oc.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Jonas

Researcher

+46 90 785 27 96

jonas.andersson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Kennet

Other position

+46 90 785 41 52

kennet.andersson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Ulrika

Research coordinator

+46 90 785 28 65

+46 70 339 15 24

ulrika.andersson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Asklund, Thomas

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 17 54

thomas.asklund@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Axelsson, Bertil

Senior lecturer

+46 63 10 62 29

bertil.axelsson@jll.se

Email


Axelsson, Jan

Other position

+46 90 785 84 35

jan.e.axelsson@vll.se

Email


Beckman, Lars

Visiting lecturer

lars.beckman@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Bengtsson, Nils-Olof

Physician

NilsOlof.Bengtsson@vll.se

Email


Bergdahl, Jonas

Other position

jonas.bergdahl@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Berglund, Mattias

Other position

+46 90 785 15 84

mattias.berglund@vll.se

Email


Bergqvist, Michael

Adjunct professor

michael.bergqvist@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Bergström, Christina

Physician


Bergström, Per

Physician

per.bergstrom@vll.se

Email


Birgander, Richard

Other position

richard.birgander@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Björ, Ove

Other position

+46 90 785 68 78

ove.bjor@vll.se

Email


Björeland, Ulrika

Other position

ulalen98@student.umu.se

Email


Blomqvist, Michael

Other position

milblt95@student.umu.se

Email


Boman, Karin

Physician

+46 90 785 15 72

karin.boman@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Bondy, Melissa

Visiting researcher

mbondy@bcm.edu

Email


Bordas, Pal

Other position

+46 920 28 22 00

+46 70 688 34 03

pal.bordas@nll.se

Email


Brandefors, Lena

Doctoral student

lena.brandefors@nll.se

Email


Brynolfsson, Patrik

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 06 83

patrik.brynolfsson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Burström, Kajsa

Other position

kajsa.burstrom@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Bäcklund, Tomas

Other position

+46 90 785 40 25

+46 70 354 59 67

tomas.backlund@vll.se

Email


Dahlin, Anna

Principal research engineer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 53 04

anna.dahlin@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Damber, Lena

Researcher

+46 90 785 19 92

lena.damber@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Dunås, Tora

Assistant with doctoral grant

todu0001@student.umu.se

Email


Edwinsdotter Ardnor, Christina

Doctoral student

christina.edwinsdotter@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Eklund, Anders

Adjunct professor

+46 90 785 40 24

anders.eklund@neuro.umu.se

Email


Emanuelsson, Monica

Other position

+46 90 785 13 56

monica.emanuelsson@oc.umu.se

Email


Eriksson, Mats

Other position

mats.eriksson@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Erlanson, Martin

Physician

+46 90 785 13 57

martin.erlanson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Faraz, Mahmood

Assistant with doctoral grant

mafa0082@student.umu.se

Email


Feng, Mao

Post doctoral fellow

mao.feng@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Finnilä, Kristina

Doctoral student

kristina.finnila@sll.se

Email


Flygare, Lennart

Physician

lennart.flygare@vll.se

Email


Fransson, Birgitta

Other position

+46 90 785 28 40

birgitta.fransson@oc.umu.se

Email


Franzen, Lars

Researcher

lars.franzen@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Garpebring, Anders

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 38 91

anders.garpebring@radfys.umu.se

Email


Grahn, Pia

Other position

+46 90 785 23 61

+46 70 602 23 61

pia.grahn@vll.se

Email


Granberg, Christoffer

Other position

+46 90 785 84 86

+46 70 663 71 22

christoffer.granberg@vll.se

Email


Granlund, Pia

Department administrator

+46 90 785 28 54

pia.granlund@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Granåsen, Gabriel

Research assistant

+46 90 785 40 81

gabriel.granasen@radfys.umu.se

Email


Gref, Maria

Physician

maria.gref@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Grönlund, Christer

Other position

+46 90 785 40 85

christer.gronlund@vll.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 40 85

christer.gronlund@vll.se

Email

Gustafsson, Tomas

Researcher

tomas.gustafsson@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Hahlin, Rolf

Other position

rolf.hahlin@vll.se

Email


Hallberg, Per

Other position

+46 90 786 80 62

+46 90 785 40 86

+46 73 822 46 20

per.hallberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hansson Mild, Kjell

Professor

+46 90 785 84 87

kjell.hansson.mild@radfys.umu.se

Email


Hauksson, Jon

Other position

+46 90 785 85 23

jon.hauksson@vll.se

Email


Hedman, Håkan

Researcher

+46 90 785 28 81

hakan.hedman@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Hellström, Martin

Physician

martin.hellstrom@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Henriksson, Roger

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 29 17

+46 70 588 99 33

roger.henriksson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Hietala, Sven-Ola

Professor emeritus

sven-ola.hietala@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Holmberg, Annika

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 29 57

annika.holmberg@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Holmgren, Ylva

Physician

+46 90 785 15 63

ylva.holmgren@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Holmlund, Camilla

Principal research engineer

camilla.holmlund@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Holmlund, Petter

Research assistant

peho0022@student.umu.se

Email


Holmner Rocklöv, Åsa

Other position

+46 90 785 40 62

+46 70 643 99 33

asa.holmner-rocklov@vll.se

Email


Huggert, Sara

Other position

+46 90 785 80 42

sara.huggert@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Hägglund, Eva

Other position

+46 90 785 19 91

eva.hagglund@oc.umu.se

Email


Häggqvist, Benjamin

Other position

+46 90 785 47 34

benjamin.haggqvist@oc.umu.se

Email


Häggström, Ida

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 27 84

ida.haggstrom@radfys.umu.se

Email


Jakobson Mo, Susanna

Physician

+46 90 785 31 79

susanna.jakobson.mo@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Jakobsson, Agneta

Other position

+46 90 785 35 04

agneta.jakobsson@oc.umu.se

Email


Jakobsson, Jonna

Other position

jonna.jacobsson@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Adam

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 15 59

adam.johansson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Ann-Sofie

Other position

+46 90 785 25 72

annsofie.johansson@vll.se

Email


Johansson, Erik

Doctoral student

+46 90 10 66 99

erik.johansson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Lennart

Other position

+46 90 785 35 51

lennart.johansson@vll.se

Email

Adjunct professor

+46 90 785 35 51

lennart.johansson@vll.se

Email

Johansson, Mikael

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 29 59

mikael.johansson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Robert

Other position

+46 90 785 15 98

robert.johansson@oc.umu.se

Email


Jonasson, Lars

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 70 322 80 60

jojo0148@student.umu.se

Email


Jonsson, Erika

Physician

erika.jonsson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Jonsson, Håkan

Researcher

+46 90 785 24 19

hakan.jonsson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Jonsson, Joakim

Researcher

+46 90 785 22 96

joakim.jonsson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Jonsson, Yvonne

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 19 15

yvonne.jonsson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Jälmbrant, Magnus

Other position

+46 90 785 84 79

magnus.jalmbrant@radfys.umu.se

Email


Karbach, Holger

Other position

holger.karbach@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Karlberg, Ingegerd

Physician

ingegerd.karlberg@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Karlsson, Magnus

Researcher

+46 90 785 15 07

magnus.karlsson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Karlsson, Mikael

Professor/Medical physicist

+46 90 785 24 59

+46 70 647 48 86

mikael.karlsson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Karlsson, Terese

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 85 61

terese.karlsson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Katsuura, Sonia

Other position

+46 90 785 29 86

sonia.katsuura@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Kimdal, Mikael

Engineer

+46 90 785 29 18

mikael.kimdal@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Kocsis, Linda

Department administrator

+46 90 785 16 01

linda.kocsis@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Kvarnbrink, Samuel

Doctoral student

salkvk00@student.umu.se

Email


Larsson Strömvall, Anne

Researcher

+46 90 785 24 87

anne.larsson.stromvall@vll.se

Email


Lenner, Per

Senior professor

+46 90 785 15 52

per.lenner@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Liljeholm, Maria

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 21 64

maria.liljeholm@vll.se

Email


Lindahl, Olof

Adjunct professor

+46 90 786 99 42

+46 90 785 40 20

olof.lindahl@vll.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindh, Birgitta

Physician

birgitta.lindh@vll.se

Email


Lindh, Jack

Senior professor

+46 90 785 25 72

jack.lindh@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Lindquist, David

Physician

+46 90 785 44 96

david.lindquist@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Littbrand, Bo

Professor emeritus

+46 90 490 11

+46 70 629 15 50

bo.littbrand@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Lizana, Helena

Other position

+46 90 785 15 17

helena.lizana@vll.se

Email


Ljuslinder, Ingrid

Physician

+46 90 785 13 55

ingrid.ljuslinder@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Lundkvist, Lena

Other position

+46 90 785 68 88

lena.lundkvist@oc.umu.se

Email


Lundman, Josef

Doctoral student

josef.lundman@radfys.umu.se

Email


Lundquist, Gunilla

Researcher

+46 240 49 51 74

gunilla.lundquist@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Mao, Zheng

Doctoral student

zheng.mao@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Doctoral student

zheng.mao@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Marklund, Margareta

Department coordinator

+46 90 785 15 87

margareta.marklund@radfys.umu.se

Email


Markuszewska-Kuczynska, Alicja

Physician

+46 90 785 16 78

Alicja.Markuszewska.Kuczynska@vll.se

Email


Martinsson, Lisa

Doctoral student

lisa.martinsson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Melin, Beatrice

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 13 59

beatrice.melin@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Moritz, Elin

Other position

+46 90 785 84 55

elin.moritz@oc.umu.se

Email


Nathanaelsson, Lena

Other position

+46 90 785 19 82

lena.nathanaelsson@oc.umu.se

Email


Nevalainen, Nina

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 56 21

+46 70 498 51 47

nina.nevalainen@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Nielsen, Niels Hilmer

Physician

+46 90 785 24 08

nielshilmer.nielsen@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Nilsson, Jonas

Assistant professor

+46 90 785 85 61

jonas.nilsson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Norberg, Lars

Doctoral student

lars.norberg@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Nordstrand, Annika

Research assistant

+46 90 785 85 22

annika.nordstrand@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Nordström, Charlotte

Research engineer

+46 90 785 19 15

charlotte.nordstrom@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Numan Hellquist, Barbro

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 48 49

barbro.hellquist@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Nyberg, Lars

Professor

+46 90 785 33 64

lars.nyberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyholm, Tufve

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 785 84 32

tufve.nyholm@radfys.umu.se

Email

Other position

+46 90 785 84 32

tufve.nyholm@radfys.umu.se

Email

Näppä, Ulla

Doctoral student

ulla.nappa@jll.se

Email


Näslund, Anna

Other position

ananad02@student.umu.se

Email


Olofsson, Jörgen

Other position

+46 90 785 84 31

jorgen.olofsson@vll.se

Email


Olofsson, Lennart

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 06 84

lennart.olofsson@radfys.umu.se

Email


Orädd, Greger

Physicist

+46 90 785 15 85

+46 90 786 63 41

greger.oradd@radfys.umu.se

Email


Papworth, Karin

Physician

+46 90 785 13 55

karin.papworth@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Persson, Emma

Researcher

+46 90 785 14 25

emma.persson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Pirona, Anna Chiara

Research assistant

anna.chiara.pirona@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Other position

anna.chiara.pirona@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Qvarlander, Sara

Researcher

+46 90 785 40 67

sara.qvarlander@radfys.umu.se

Email


Rehn, Kerstin

Other position

+46 90 785 36 81

kerstin.rehn@oc.umu.se

Email


Rieckmann, Anna

Postdoktor, mc

anna.rieckmann@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Rydh, Anders

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 20 03

+46 70 536 49 89

anders.rydh@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Sandström, Maria

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 85 24

maria.sandstrom@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Physician

+46 90 785 85 24

maria.sandstrom@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Sandström, Monica

Department administrator

+46 90 785 28 55

+46 70 640 63 07

monica.sandstrom@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Schenkel, Matthias

Other position

+46 90 785 15 83

matthias.schenkel@vll.se

Email


Schoultz, Margareth

Other position

+46 90 785 35 95

margareth.schoultz@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Silander, Gustav

Other position

gustav.silander@vll.se

Email


Sjögren, Rickard

Other position

+46 90 785 15 94

rickard.sjogren@vll.se

Email


Sjöström, Sara

Physician

sara.sjostrom@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Skönevik, Johan

Other position

+46 90 785 47 31

johan.skonevik@vll.se

Email


Sotgia, Barbara

Physician

barbara.sotgia@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Spaeth, Florentin

Other position

+46 90 785 98 72

florentin.spaeth@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Spetz, Agneta

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 29 05

agneta.spetz@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Stefansson, Kristina

Other position

kristina.stefansson@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Other position

kristina.stefansson@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Stenman, Elisabeth

Other position

+46 90 785 13 80

elisabeth.stenman@oc.umu.se

Email


Strandberg, Sara

Physician

sara.strandberg@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Stridbar, Ann-Kristin

Other position

+46 90 785 85 85

annkristin.stridbar@vll.se

Email


Sundberg, Åsa

Other position

+46 90 785 84 73

asa.sundberg@oc.umu.se

Email


Sundström, Nina

Other position

+46 90 785 40 28

nina.sundstrom@vll.se

Email


Sundström, Torbjörn

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 69 16

torbjorn.sundstrom@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Sunesson, Anna-Lena

Other position

+46 90 785 70 81

+46 70 397 70 81

annalena.sunesson@oc.umu.se

Email


Söderström, Karin

Doctoral student

karin.soderstrom@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Sörensen, Karen

Researcher

karen.sorensen@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Tavelin, Björn

Statistician

+46 90 785 37 36

bjorn.tavelin@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Tegenborg, Sussi

Doctoral student

sussi.tegenborg@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Thellenberg Karlsson, Camilla

Physician

+46 90 785 28 59

camilla.thellenberg@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Thomasson, Marcus

Physician

+46 90 785 85 61

marcus.thomasson@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Tjon-Kon-fat, Lee Ann

Assistant with doctoral grant

LeeAnn.tjon-kon-fat@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Tolocka, Ernst

Other position

ernst.tolocka@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Tölli, Heikki

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 06 85

heikki.tolli@radfys.umu.se

Email


Wahlin, Anders

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 14 27

anders.wahlin@vll.se

Email


Wallsten, Elin

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

elin.wallsten@radfys.umu.se

Email


van Guelpen, Bethany

Other position

bethany.vanguelpen@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wendelsten, Mikael

Other position

milwen94@student.umu.se

Email


Westberg, Katarina

Researcher

katarina.westberg@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Wibom, Carl

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 53 04

carl.wibom@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Principal research engineer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 53 04

carl.wibom@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Widmark, Anders

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 28 57

+46 70 584 43 30

anders.widmark@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Wiklund, Urban

Researcher

+46 90 785 40 21

Urban.Wiklund@umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 40 21

Urban.Wiklund@umu.se

Email

Wilen, Jonna

Researcher

+46 90 785 17 12

jonna.wilen@radfys.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 17 12

jonna.wilen@radfys.umu.se

Email

Wing, Maria

Finance administrator

+46 90 785 27 09

maria.wing@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Wåhlin, Anders

Other position

+46 90 785 41 58

anders.wahlin@radfys.umu.se

Email


Zackrisson, Björn

Other position

+46 90 785 13 57

+46 8 5177 31 21

bjorn.zackrisson@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Adjunct professor

+46 90 785 13 57

+46 8 5177 31 21

bjorn.zackrisson@onkologi.umu.se

Email

Åhlström Riklund, Katrine

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 16 17

katrine.riklund.ahlstrom@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Öfverman, Charlotte

Other position

charlotte.ofverman@onkologi.umu.se

Email


Ögren, Margareta

Researcher

margareta.ogren@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Ögren, Mattias

Researcher

mattias.ogren@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Öhberg, Fredrik

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 40 27

fredrik.ohberg@radfys.umu.se

Email

Other position

+46 90 785 40 27

fredrik.ohberg@radfys.umu.se

Email

Öhberg, Lars

Other position

+46 90 785 00 00

lars.ohberg@diagrad.umu.se

Email


Örnkloo, Katarina

Other position

+46 90 785 68 80

katarina.ornkloo@oc.umu.se

Email



Page Editor: Margareta Marklund
2008-11-07

Print page