Staff directory

Up One Level

Prosthetic Dentistry

Contact Information

Address:

Institutionen för odontologi/Protetik
SE-90185 UMEÅ
Sverige

Visiting Address:

1A, våning 8, Norrlands universitetssjukhus

Tel:

+46 90 785 60 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 77 44 60

Web Page:

http://www.odont.umu.se

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Forman, Michael

Other position

mike.forman@vll.se

Email


Gunne, Johan

Professor emeritus

johan.gunne@odont.umu.se

Email


Lindh, Tomas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 62 12

tomas.lindh@odont.umu.se

Email


Molin Thoren, Margareta

Professor

+46 90 785 62 49

margareta.molin@odont.umu.se

Email


Morén, Stina

Dentist

+46 90 785 62 15

stina.moren@vll.se

Email


Nilson, Hans

Dentist

hans.nilson@odont.umu.se

Email


Ottosson, Kristina

Dentist

+46 90 785 56 40

+46 90 785 48 87

+46 90 785 48 87

kristina.ottosson@vll.se

Email


Pettersson, Mattias

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 62 60

mattias.pettersson@odont.umu.se

Email


Piltan, Nancy

Dentist

nancy.piltan@vll.se

Email



Page Editor: Lina Holmström
2008-11-07

Print page