Staff directory

Up One Level

Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 85 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Byggnad 3A, plan 4, Operationscentrum NUS

Tel:

+46 90 785 28 10

Web Page:

http://www.surgsci.umu.se/enheter/anestesiologi-och-intensivvard/

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Abrahamsson, Pernilla

Other position

+46 90 785 28 83

+46 90 785 11 16

pernilla.abrahamsson@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Aroch, Roman

Physician

roman.aroch@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Brandenstein, Patrick

Physician

patrick.brandenstein@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Brorsson, Camilla

Research student

camilla.brorsson@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Brändström, Helge

Physician

helge.brandstrom@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Gidlund, Ullagreta

Department administrator

+46 90 785 28 10

ullagreta.gidlund@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Hambraeus, Johan

Physician

joha0165@gapps.umu.se

Email


Haney, Michael

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 11 10

michael.haney@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Hannuksela, Matias

Research student

matias.hannuksela@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmberg, Svante

Physician

svante.holmberg@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Hultin, Magnus

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 28 10

+46 920 28 20 00

+46 70 388 60 72

magnus.hultin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Häggmark, Karl Sören

Other position

+46 90 785 00 00

soren.haggmark@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Jacobson, Sofie

Research student

sofie.jacobson@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Göran

Research engineer

+46 90 785 28 83

+46 90 785 11 16

goran.johansson@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Kesek, Doris

Physician

doris.kesek@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Kral, Josef

Physician

josef.kral@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Larsson, Niklas

Research student

niklas.larsson@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Larsson, Peter

Physician

peter.larsson@idrott.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lehtipalo, Stefan

Senior lecturer

stefan.lehtipalo@anestesi.umu.se

Email

Physician

stefan.lehtipalo@anestesi.umu.se

Email

Lindgren, Cecilia

Research student

cecilia.lindgren@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Naredi, Silvana

Senior lecturer/chief physician (Leave of absence)

+46 90 785 35 07

silvana.naredi@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rodsand, Pouria

Research assistant

pouria.rodsand@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rydvall, Anders

Physician

+46 90 785 30 08

anders.rydvall@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Sandquist Törnell, Siv

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

siv.tornell@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Sehlin, Maria

Research student

maria.sehlin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundin Åberg, Anna-Maja

Other position

annamaja.aberg@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Thunberg, Johan

Physician

johan.thunberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Walén, Lars

Physician

lars.walen@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Walldén, Jakob

Senior lecturer/chief physician

jakob.wallden@anestesi.umu.se

Email


Winsö, Ola

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 24 66

ola.winso@anestesi.umu.se

Email



Page Editor: Karin Arctaedius
2008-11-07

Print page