Staff directory

Up One Level

Office for Human Resources

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Förvaltningshuset, västra flygeln, plan 4, Universitetstorget 16

Tel:

+46 90 786 95 38

Email:

pou@adm.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.personal.umu.se

Departments

Human Resources and Organizational Development

Salary Department

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Division

Yvonne Andersson

Head of Unit

Ann-Christin Edlund

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Andersson, Yvonne

Personnel director

+46 90 786 56 50

yvonne.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Berglund, Birgitta

System/payroll administrator

+46 90 786 62 77

birgitta.berglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergström, Åsa

Development consultant (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 71 09

asa.bergstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Björklund, Matts

Development consultant

+46 90 786 99 89

matts.bjorklund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carlsson, Torbjörn

Payroll administrator

+46 90 786 56 43

torbjorn1.carlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edlund, Ann-Christin

Field-specific director

+46 90 786 91 65

+46 73 620 51 66

ann-christin.edlund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jacobsson, Ellen

Project manager

+46 90 786 58 09

ellen.jacobsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Pernilla

Payroll administrator

+46 90 786 79 58

pernilla.jonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Caroline

Personalspecialist

+46 90 786 80 46

+46 70 318 01 49

caroline.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lejon, Lena

Development consultant

+46 90 786 66 96

lena.lejon@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lilja, Thomas

Payroll administrator (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 65 38

thomas.lilja@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundström, Karin

Project manager

+46 90 786 94 60

+46 70 301 06 68

karin.lundstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundvall, Åsa

Administrator

+46 90 786 95 38

asa.lundvall@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lövqvist, Jeanette

Development consultant

+46 90 786 53 79

jeanette.lovqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Moritz, Ebba

Development consultant

+46 90 786 52 14

ebba.moritz@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mothander, Anna

Development consultant

+46 90 786 66 78

anna.mothander@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Cecilia

Pensions administrator

+46 90 786 55 82

cecilia.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordin, Gunnel

Pensions administrator

+46 90 786 60 95

gunnel.nordin@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Marguerite

Development consultant

+46 90 786 74 76

marguerite.olofsson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Orädd, Sylvia

Development consultant

+46 90 786 62 69

sylvia.oradd@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rolen Nordin, Lina

Development consultant

lina.rolen.nordin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönnqvist, Christer

Payroll administrator

+46 90 786 53 30

christer.ronnqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandström, Cathrine

Payroll administrator

+46 90 786 52 36

cathrine.sandstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandström, Karl-Gunnar

Payroll administrator

+46 90 786 99 84

karlgunnar.sandstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Selander, Elizabeth

Development consultant

+46 90 786 90 93

elizabeth.selander@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjöström, Anders

Consultant

+46 90 786 55 14

anders.sjostrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wahlström, Anette

Payroll administrator

+46 90 786 50 77

anette.wahlstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åkerberg, Christer

Development consultant

+46 90 786 68 86

christer.akerberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åslin, Eva-Marie

Other position

+46 90 786 65 38

eva-marie.aslin@umu.se

Email

Payroll administrator

+46 90 786 65 38

eva-marie.aslin@umu.se

Email

Öberg, Helene

Development consultant

+46 90 786 68 52

helene.oberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Åsa Lundvall
2008-11-07

Print page