Staff directory

Up One Level

Applied Physics and Electronics

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

X, Håken Gullessons väg 20, Teknikhuset

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 580 36

Web Page:

http://www.tfe.umu.se

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Åke Fransson

Deputy Head of Department

Britt Andersson

Director of Studies

Dan Boström

Agneta Bränberg

Ulf Holmgren

Student Counsellor

Catharina Åhgren

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Abedan Kondori, Farid

Research assistant

+46 90 786 56 68

+46 73 951 65 62

faab0005@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Allard, Ingrid

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 13

ingrid.allard@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Britt

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 96 38

+46 730 91 83 81

britt.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Lars

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 28

lars.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Staffan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 45

staffan.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Aranovskiy, Stanislav

Other position

+46 90 786 80 65

stanislav.aranovskiy@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Backman, Rainer

Professor

+46 90 786 59 43

+46 70 980 14 74

rainer.backman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Belyaeva, Valentina

Study administrator

+46 90 786 78 93

valentina.belyaeva@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Berge, John

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 84

john.berge@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Berglund, Stefan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 99

stefan.berglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergqvist, Emil

Computer technician

+46 90 786 80 68

+46 70 550 96 63

emil.bergqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Björk, Peter

Lecturer

+46 90 786 67 14

+46 70 311 75 99

peter.bjork@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boman, Christoffer

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 56

+46 72 201 00 54

christoffer.boman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Borén, Eleonora

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 57

+46 70 362 89 71

eleonora.boren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boström, Dan

Professor

+46 90 786 54 45

+46 70 544 50 95

dan.bostrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Broström, Markus

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 59 71

+46 70 295 59 71

markus.brostrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brydsten, Ulf

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 21

ulf.brydsten@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bränberg, Agneta

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 64

agneta.branberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bygdén, Lars

Lecturer

+46 90 786 74 56

lars.bygden@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Byström, Stig

Lecturer

+46 90 786 79 46

stig.bystrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bäckström, Lars

Lecturer

+46 90 786 93 67

+46 70 643 26 64

lars.backstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bäckström, Sara

Lecturer

+46 90 786 55 78

sara.backstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carlborg, Markus

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 60

markus.carlborg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carli, Göran

Systems administrator

+46 90 786 91 48

goran.carli@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eklund, Robert

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 74 30

+46 70 548 75 63

robert.eklund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Matias

Doctoral student

+358 40 5818407

matias.eriksson@nordkalk.com

Email


Eriksson, Nils-Erik

Lecturer

+46 90 786 68 91

+46 70 226 77 20

nilserik.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fagerström, Jonathan

Doctoral student

+46 72 202 34 48

jonathan.fagerstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fahlquist, Karin

Lecturer

+46 90 786 96 23

karin.fahlquist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fodor, Szabolcs

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 97 22

szabolcs.fodor@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fransson, Marie

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 55 85

marie.fransson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fransson, Åke

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 33

+46 70 584 50 33

ake.fransson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fredriksson, Mikael

Technician

+46 90 786 76 43

mikael.fredriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Freidovich, Leonid

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 76 46

leonid.freidovich@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fällman, Erik

Other position

+46 90 786 67 13

erik.fallman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Girhammar, Ulf Arne

Other position

+46 90 786 74 95

+46 70 362 68 15

ulfarne.girhammar@tfe.umu.se

Email


Glenge, Helena

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 53 19

helena.glenge@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grundberg, Staffan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 32

staffan.grundberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gulliksson, Håkan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 67 19

hakan.gulliksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gunnarsson, Mona-Lisa

Department administrator

+46 90 786 77 16

monalisa.gunnarsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Haake, Johan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 71 12

johan.haake@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hagman, Henrik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 51 56

henrik.hagman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Halawani, Alaa

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 58 62

+46 73 615 77 43

alaa.halawani@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hallberg, Per

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 80 62

per.hallberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmgren, Fredrik

Technician

+46 90 786 74 01

fredrik.holmgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmgren, Per

Other position

+46 90 786 94 03

per.holmgren@umu.se

Email

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 94 03

per.holmgren@umu.se

Email

Holmgren, Ulf

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 65

ulf.holmgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hägglund, Per

Other position

+46 90 786 94 03

+46 70 624 96 73

per.hagglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Häggström, Fredrik

Lecturer

+46 90 786 60 09

fredrik.haggstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hökfors, Bodil

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 72

+46 708 80 24 41

bodil.hokfors@umu.se

Email

Research assistant

+46 90 786 68 72

+46 708 80 24 41

bodil.hokfors@umu.se

Email

Jakobsson, Christer

Lecturer

+46 90 786 55 89

christer.jakobsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jalkanen, Ville

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 57

ville.jalkanen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Joelson, Håkan

Other position

+46 90 786 99 32

+46 70 656 09 74

hakan.joelson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Kjell-Åke

Other position

kjellake.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Leif

Lecturer

+46 90 786 74 94

leifa.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Leif

Systems administrator

+46 90 786 78 94

+46 70 550 55 06

leif.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Linda

Systems engineer

+46 90 786 67 11

+46 70 550 19 01

linda.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Ulf

Lecturer

+46 90 786 68 82

ulf.jonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Johannes

Researcher

+46 90 786 70 56

johannes.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Lars

Research engineer

+46 90 786 69 19

lars.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Khan, Muhammad Sikandar Lal

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 67 15

muhammad.sikandar.lal.khan@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kvarnbrink, Per

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 22

per.kvarnbrink@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Li, Bo

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 24

+46 76 02558201

bo.li@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Li, Haibo

Other position

haibo.li@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindahl, Olof

Other position

+46 90 786 99 42

+46 70 609 04 14

olof.lindahl@vll.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindberg, Björne

Lecturer

+46 90 786 60 56

bjorne.lindberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindgren, Robert

Project assistant

+46 90 786 80 63

robert.lindgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Liu, Li

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 71

li.liu@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lu, Zhihan

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 80 66

zhihan.lu@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Nils

Lecturer

+46 90 786 68 98

+46 70 258 91 33

nils.lundgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mejtoft, Sara

Lecturer

+46 90 786 67 17

sara.mejtoft@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mejtoft, Thomas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 33

thomas.mejtoft@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Morad, Talib

Lecturer

+46 90 786 73 16

talib.morad@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Moström, Annika

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 11

annika.mostrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Murphy, Mark

Lecturer

+46 90 786 67 96

mark.murphy@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nair, Gireesh

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 88 04

gireesh.nair@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Ole

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 80 61

ole.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordin, Anders

Professor

+46 90 786 52 64

+46 70 239 11 33

anders.nordin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordwaeger, Martin

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 67

+46 70 333 62 07

martin.nordwaeger@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordwall, Ulf

Other position

+46 70 691 30 26

ulf.nordwall@peab.se

Email


Nyström, Robin

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 64

+46 73 839 23 49

robin.nystrom@umu.se

Email

Research engineer

+46 90 786 80 64

+46 73 839 23 49

robin.nystrom@umu.se

Email

Näslund, Erik

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 16

+46 70 338 94 08

erik.naslund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Ingemar

Other position

+46 90 786 59 88

+46 70 584 73 91

ingemar.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Jan-Åke

Lecturer

+46 90 786 93 68

jan-ake.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Thomas

Professor

+46 90 786 67 10

+46 70 340 64 21

thomas.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ong, I Yung

Other position

+46 90 786 80 71

iyung.ong@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ortiz Morales, Daniel

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 63

daniel.ortiz.morales@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Anna

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 94 04

anna.persson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pettersson, Tage

Other position

tage.pettersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Piotrowska, Patrycja

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 80 70

patrycja.piotrowska@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pommer, Linda

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 80 59

+46 70 239 26 91

linda.pommer@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Prorok, Kalle

Lecturer

+46 90 786 50 18

+46 70 333 35 37

kalle.prorok@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pålsson, Johan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 52 57

johan.palsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Qu, Zhechao

Post doctoral fellow

zhechao.qu@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rebbling, Anders

Other position

+46 90 786 80 72

+46 708 88 68 37

anders.rebbling@umu.se

Email

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 72

+46 708 88 68 37

anders.rebbling@umu.se

Email

Ren, Keni

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 63 87

keni.ren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rosén, Erik

Other position

+46 90 786 51 67

erik.rosen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönnberg, Maria

Department coordinator

+46 90 786 63 38

maria.ronnberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönnbäck, Sven

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 53 42

+46 70 968 53 37

sven.ronnback@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Salehi, Shahrbanoo

Project assistant

shahrbanoo.salehi@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schedin, Staffan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 74 87

staffan.schedin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schmidt, Florian

Researcher

+46 90 786 76 11

+46 72 526 53 70

florian.schmidt@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Shiriaev, Anton

Other position

+46 73 823 83 29

anton.shiriaev@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjöblom, Robert

Research engineer

+46 90 786 96 37

robert.sjoblom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Skoglund, Nils

Research assistant

+46 90 786 68 01

+46 72 545 68 01

nils.skoglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Soleimani-Mohseni, Mohsen

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 58 05

mohsen.soleimani-mohseni@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sonning, Samuel

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 06

+46 70 681 92 99

samuel.sonning@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Steinvall, Erik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 58

+46 70 345 05 67

erik.steinvall@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strömberg, Anders

Research engineer

+46 90 786 68 31

+46 70 692 92 81

anders.stromberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundling, Martina

Other position

+46 90 786 70 15

+46 70 303 05 59

martina.sundling@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Surov, Maksim

Other position

maksim.surov@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderbergh, Ingrid

Other position

ingrid.soderbergh@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderström, Ulrik

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 91

ulrik.soderstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ur Rehman, Shafiq

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 93 73

shafiq.urrehman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wagner, David Ray

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 59 68

+46 70 389 63 74

david.ray.wagner@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vazquez, Carlos

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 69 83

carlos.vazquez@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Weinehall, Dan

Other position

+46 70 652 84 14

dan.weinehall@umu.se

Email

Other position

+46 70 652 84 14

dan.weinehall@umu.se

Email

Werner, Kajsa

Project assistant

+46 90 786 80 69

kajsa.werner@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westerberg, Jimmy

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 53

+46 73 811 12 85

jimmy.westerberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westerberg, Simon

Research assistant

+46 90 786 74 04

+46 730 58 60 18

sinweg02@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Yousefi, Shahrouz

Other position

+46 90 786 59 95

shahrouz.yousefi@umu.se

Email

Research engineer

+46 90 786 59 95

shahrouz.yousefi@umu.se

Email

Zhu, Youjian

Visiting researcher

youjian.zhu@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åberg, Katarina

Research student

+46 90 786 94 26

+46 72 575 18 94

katarina.aberg@umu.se

Email

Research assistant

+46 90 786 94 26

+46 72 575 18 94

katarina.aberg@umu.se

Email

Ågren, Ola

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 21

+46 730 28 38 52

ola.agren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åhgren, Catharina

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 78 92

catharina.ahgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åstrand, Anders

Lecturer

+46 90 786 98 27

anders.astrand@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Östin, Ronny

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 37

ronny.ostin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Marie Fransson
2008-11-07

Print page