Staff directory

Up One Level

Institute of Design

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

, Östra Strandgatan 30

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Email:

info@dh.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.dh.umu.se

Roles

Display All Roles

Rector

Anna Valtonen

Head of Department

Maria Göransdotter

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Alakörkkö, Tapio

Research engineer

+46 90 786 98 35

+46 73 620 51 51

tapio.alakorkko@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Niklas

Lecturer

+46 90 786 70 34

niklas.g.andersson@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Anderung, Gunnar

Visiting lecturer

+46 90 786 88 37

gunnar.anderung@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Avondoglio, Pete

Professor emeritus

pete.avondoglio@dh.umu.se

Email


Bergstedt, Karl-Gustav

Senior consultant

+46 90 786 69 97

+46 70 471 69 97

k.g.bergstedt@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bogren, Linda

Lecturer

+46 90 786 68 79

linda.bogren@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bresäter, Linda

Other position

libr0005@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Byström, Lars

Technician

+46 90 786 96 44

lars.bystrom@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bäckström, Eva-Lena

Lecturer

+46 90 786 74 39

eva-lena.backstrom@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carlen, Chatarina

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 65 09

chatarina.carlen@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Catignani, Anthony

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 97

+46 70 297 76 97

tony.catignani@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Davoli, Lorenzo

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 70 32

lorenzo.davoli@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Degn, Thomas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 41

thomas.degn@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


de Haas, Marije

Lecturer

+46 90 786 88 27

+46 70 217 41 04

marije.de.haas@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Deshpande, Parag

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 88 35

parag.deshpande@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dimitriou, Linnea

Other position

linnea.dimitriou@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Di Salvo, Carl

Visiting professor

carl.disalvo@dh.umu.se

Email


Eriksson, Sara

Personnel administrator

+46 90 786 69 96

+46 72 201 69 96

sara.eriksson@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fällefors, Peder

Computer technician

+46 90 786 76 92

+46 73 620 50 92

peder.fallefors@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Göransdotter, Maria

Lecturer

+46 90 786 70 36

+46 70 336 70 36

maria.goransdotter@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ham, Wonsik

Other position


Hellström, Anders

Other position

+46 90 786 76 94

anders.hellstrom@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Henje, Catharina

Lecturer

+46 90 786 74 60

catharina.henje@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hermans, Guido

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 76 72

guido.hermans@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Horst, Demian

Lecturer

+46 90 786 97 82

demian.horst@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hunt, Jamer

Visiting professor

jamer.hunt@dh.umu.se

Email


Hunt, James

Visiting lecturer


Isaksson, Lars

Mechanical technician

+46 90 786 70 80

lars.isaksson@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Lars

Lecturer

+46 90 786 70 31

lars.johansson@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kuenen, Christoffel

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 27

christoffel.kuenen@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Käck, Petra

Kommunikatör

+46 90 786 71 56

petra.kack@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindehell, Tomas

Lecturer

+46 90 786 93 61

tomas.lindehell@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindh-Karlsson, Monica

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 62

monica.lindh@dh.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 62

monica.lindh@dh.umu.se

Email

Lundholm, Peter

Lecturer

+46 90 786 70 37

peter.lundholm@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Magnusson, Charlène

Other position

charlene.magnusson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mattsson, Patrik

Mechanical technician

+46 90 786 69 90

+46 70 565 01 58

patrik.mattsson@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Moliis, Helena

Study administrator

+46 90 786 76 98

helena.moliis@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Moussette, Camille

Other position

+46 90 786 71 10

camo0016@student.umu.se

Email


Mullaney, Tara

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 70 30

tara.mullaney@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilbrink, Fredrik

Computer engineer

+46 90 786 70 35

fredrik.nilbrink@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordholm, Birgitta

Education coordinator

+46 90 786 76 99

birgitta.nordholm@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Palmgren, Bengt

Professor emeritus

bengt.palmgren@dh.umu.se

Email


Pawar, Aditya

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 88 36

aditya.pawar@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Redström, Johan

Professor

+46 90 786 76 89

+46 72 513 61 90

johan.redstrom@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rosenbak, Sören

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 88 38

soren.rosenbak@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rothkegel, Daniela

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 70 38

daro0021@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sihlen, Per

Lecturer

+46 90 786 70 67

per.sihlen@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stolterman, Erik

Professor

erik.stolterman@dh.umu.se

Email


Stott, Mike

Professor emeritus

mike.stott@dh.umu.se

Email


Sundberg, Birgitta

Study administrator

+46 90 786 96 14

birgitta.sundberg@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Valtonen, Anna

Professor

+46 90 786 53 53

+46 70 845 53 53

anna.valtonen@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westerlund, Ingela

Finance administrator

ingela.westerlund@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiltse, Heather

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 88 39

heather.wiltse@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zarin, Rouien

Research student

ru.zarin@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åström, Rickard

Research engineer

+46 90 786 70 71

rickard.astrom@dh.umu.se

Email

Technician

+46 90 786 70 71

rickard.astrom@dh.umu.se

Email


Page Editor: Peder Fällefors
2008-11-07

Print page