Staff directory

Up One Level

Nursing

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Vårdvetarhuset, Hus A, plan 4 och 5

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Web Page:

http://www.omvardnad.umu.se

Departments

Department of Nursing in Skelleftea

Department of Nursing in Örnsköldsvik

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Christine Brulin

Associate Head of Department

Viveca Lindh

Kerstin Viglund

Deputy Head of Department

Viveca Lindh

Administrative Director

Malin Degerman

Director of Studies

Mitzie Nordh

Bernt-Ove Olofsson

Student Counsellor

Helen Forsgren

Ingagreta Nilsson

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Ahl, Caroline

Doctoral student

caroline.ahl@hb.se

Email


Alex, Jonas

Lecturer

+46 90 786 63 75

+46 72 743 63 75

jonas.alex@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Alex, Lena

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 52

lena.alex@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Sofia

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 79 94

sofia.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Antonsson, Helena

Lecturer

+46 90 786 98 33

helena.antonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Asplund, Sofia

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 66 06

+46 72 222 46 06

sofia.asplund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Backman, Annica

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 51

annica.backman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Backteman Erlanson, Susann

Lecturer

+46 90 786 98 59

+46 70 389 98 59

susann.backteman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Berghemmer, Annika

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 18

annika.berghemmer@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergsten, Monica

Other position

Monica.Bergsten@nurs.umu.se

Email


Björk, Sabine

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 94 98

+46 72 215 98 33

sabine.bjork@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boström, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 70

eva.bostrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bruce, Elisabeth

Doctoral student

+46 660 29 25 31

+46 76 118 80 93

elisabeth.bruce@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brulin, Christine

Professor

+46 90 786 91 20

+46 70 595 36 32

christine.brulin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brännström, Margareta

Assistant professor

+46 910 78 72 41

margareta.brannstrom@umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 910 78 72 41

margareta.brannstrom@umu.se

Email

Bylund, Monica

Study administrator

+46 660 29 25 22

monica.bylund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bölenius, Karin

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 91 15

+46 70 642 21 98

karin.bolenius@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Christianson, Monica

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 93 92

monica.christianson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Claesson Lingehall, Helena

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 98 75

+46 72 588 18 44

helena.lingehall@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Degerman, Malin

Administrative director

+46 90 786 97 91

+46 76 102 97 91

malin.degerman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dorell, Åsa

Doctoral student

+46 660 29 25 28

asa.dorell@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edin, Kerstin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 55

kerstin.edin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edström, Margareta

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 46

+46 70 395 66 91

margareta.edstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edvardsson, David

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 43

david.edvardsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eggers, Thomas

Doctoral student

thomas.eggers@bth.se

Email


Engman, Solveig

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 56

solveig.engman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Engström, Magnus

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 17

magnus.engstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ericson-Lidman, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 910 78 72 37

eva.ericson-lidman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Carola

Other position

carola.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Other position

carola.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Eriksson, Gunnel

Academic administrator

+46 90 786 92 92

gunnel.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Irene

Senior lecturer

irene.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Falkmer, Anna Stina

Lecturer

+46 90 786 96 59

anna-stina.falkmer@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fallbjörk, Ulrika

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 786 92 22

ulrika.fallbjork@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fhärm, Simon

Undergraduate studies assistant

sila0003@student.umu.se

Email


Fischer Grönlund, Catarina

Lecturer

+46 90 786 63 71

+46 73 907 06 63

catarina.fischer.gronlund@umu.se

Email

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 63 71

catarina.fischer.gronlund@umu.se

Email

Fjellström, Christin

Lecturer

+46 90 786 98 67

christin.fjellstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forsgren, Helen

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 91 13

helen.forsgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fransson, Per

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 786 63 53

per.fransson@nurs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fredriksson, Larry

Other position

+46 90 786 80 38

larry.fredriksson@adm.umu.se

Email

Other position

+46 90 786 80 38

larry.fredriksson@adm.umu.se

Email

Glasberg, Ann-Louise

Other position

+46 90 786 92 22

ann-louise.glasberg@nurs.umu.se

Email


Gustafsson, Gabriella

Senior lecturer

+46 910 78 72 36

gabriella.gustafsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gyllencreutz, Lina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 69 70

lina.gyllencreutz@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hajdarevic, Senada

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 91 24

senada.hajdarevic@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Harrefors, Christina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 26

christina.harrefors@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hedberg, Pia

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 58

pia.hedberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hellström-Ängerud, Karin

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 92 63

+46 72 700 92 63

karin.hellstrom.angerud@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Henricsson, Sanna

Undergraduate studies assistant

sahe0081@student.umu.se

Email


Henrikson, Maria

Study administrator

+46 90 786 98 50

maria.henrikson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hjalmarsson, Majken

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 91 89

majken.hjalmarsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmgren, Tomas

Consultant

tomas.holmgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmlund, Kristina

Study administrator

+46 90 786 94 88

kristina.holmlund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hägglund, Lena

Senior lecturer

+46 910 78 72 42

lena.hagglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Häggqvist, Outi

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 60

outi.haggqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hällgren Graneheim, Ulla

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 58

ulla.hallgren.graneheim@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Härgestam, Maria

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 90 68

+46 72 234 90 68

maria.hargestam@umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 90 68

+46 72 234 90 68

maria.hargestam@umu.se

Email

Hörnsten, Åsa

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 59

asa.hornsten@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Isaksson, Ulf

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 86

+46 70 231 99 21

ulf.isaksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jacobsson, Ann

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 79 64

annjan01@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jacobsson, Catrine

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 62

catrine.jacobsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Erika

Doctoral student

erika.johansson@ha.ax

Email


Jonsen, Elisabeth

Other position

elisabeth.jonsen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Birgitta

Lecturer

+46 90 786 98 66

birgitta.jonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Karin

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 45

+46 70 214 49 91

karin.jonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Monica

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 29

monica.jonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Juthberg, Christina

Senior lecturer

+46 660 29 25 25

christina.juthberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jutterström, Lena

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 84

+46 72 222 43 83

lena.jutterstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Stig

Professor

+46 90 786 92 59

+46 70 364 99 15

stig.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lif, Björn

Undergraduate studies assistant

liflif04@student.umu.se

Email


Lihnell Berg, Clary

Doctoral student

clary.berg@hb.se

Email


Lindahl, Elisabeth

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 57

elisabeth.lindahl@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindgren, Britt-Marie

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 61

+46 70 643 33 08

britt-marie.lindgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindh, Viveca

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 786 92 62

+46 70 604 52 16

viveca.lindh@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindqvist, Olav

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment

+46 90 786 91 66

olav.lindqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindwall, Krister

Lecturer

+46 90 786 78 61

krister.lindwall@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ljungqvist, Louise

Undergraduate studies assistant

lolj0005@student.umu.se

Email


Lundberg, Anneli

Lecturer

+46 910 78 72 31

anneli.lundberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundman, Berit

Professor emerita

+46 90 786 92 54

berit.lundman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundmark, Frida

Lecturer

+46 90 786 50 53

frida.lundmark@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundström, Mats O

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 57

mats.o.lundstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lämås, Kristina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 21

+46 70 384 91 21

kristina.lamas@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Meidell, Liv

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 52

+46 72 701 98 74

liv.meidell@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Molin, Jenny

Lecturer

+46 90 786 95 91

jenny.molin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Anita

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 14

anita.1.nilsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Ingagreta

Study administrator

+46 90 786 91 67

ingagreta.nilsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Karin

Lecturer

+46 660 29 25 26

+46 76 118 81 47

karin.nilsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Kerstin

Lecturer

+46 910 78 72 27

kerstin.m.nilsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Astrid

Professor emerita

+46 90 786 92 53

astrid.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Catharina

Lecturer

+46 910 78 72 32

catharina.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Karin

Study administrator

+46 90 786 91 68

karin.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Monika

Lecturer

+46 660 29 25 24

monika.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordh, Mitzie

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 42

+46 72 589 73 50

mitzie.nordh@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordin, Sonja

Storage technician

+46 90 786 91 64

+46 72 560 91 64

sonja.nordin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nygren, Björn

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 54

+46 73 705 03 15

bjorn.nygren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Oja, Britt Mari

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 08

britt-mari.oja@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Bernt-Ove

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 09

+46 72 589 73 51

bernt-ove.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Birgitta

Senior lecturer/combined with other employment (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 63 33

birgitta.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 63 33

birgitta.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Olsson, Johanna

Consultant

johanna.olsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Orre, Carl-Johan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 93 77

cjorre@informatik.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Birgitta

Lecturer

+46 910 78 72 39

birgitta.persson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Chatrin

Lecturer

+46 90 786 98 53

chatrin.persson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Maria

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 64

maria.persson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson Ljung, Inga-Maj

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 11

inga-maj.persson.ljung@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pusa, Susanna

Other position

susanna.pusa@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rasmussen Holritz, Birgit

Other position

+46 90 786 92 56

+46 70 656 13 90

birgit.rasmussen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ringnér, Anders

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 54

anders.ringner@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rosendal, Camilla

Study administrator

+46 90 786 91 53

camilla.rosendal@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rullander, Anna-Clara

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 98 61

anna-clara.rullander@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sahlen, Klas-Göran

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 58

klasse.sahlen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Salander Ulander, Monica

Lecturer

+46 660 29 25 30

monica.salander@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Samuelsson, Ethel

Lecturer

+46 910 78 72 28

ethel.samuelsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandman, Per-Olof

Professor (Leave of absence)

+46 70 647 50 08

po.sandman@nurs.umu.se

Email


Santamäki Fischer, Regina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 48

regina.santamaki.fischer@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Saveman, Britt-Inger

Professor

+46 90 786 92 35

+46 70 640 62 00

britt-inger.saveman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjögren, Karin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 47

karin.sjogren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjöström, Lisbeth

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 18

lisbeth.sjostrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Steinvall Lindberg, Camilla

Lecturer

+46 90 786 90 70

camilla.steinvall.lindberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strandberg, Gunilla

Professor

+46 910 78 72 34

+46 76 111 12 80

gunilla.strandberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundin, Karin

Senior lecturer

+46 660 29 25 27

karin.sundin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderberg, Anna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 63

anna.soderberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderström, Harriet

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 60

harriet.soderstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tejera, Carlos

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 45

carlos.tejera@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tåg, Kristina

Lecturer

+46 910 78 72 33

kristina.tag@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Uppstu, Tom

Lecturer

+46 90 786 98 65

tom.uppstu@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


van den Berg, Johannes

Other position


Wennberg, Anna-Lena

Lecturer

+46 90 786 90 61

+46 70 213 55 36

annalena.wennberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wernersson, Pia

Lecturer

+46 910 78 72 38

pia.wernersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westberg, Monica

Lecturer

+46 660 29 25 29

monica.westberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Viglund, Kerstin

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 64

+46 76 766 17 76

kerstin.viglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vigren, Karin

Lecturer (Leave of absence)

karin.vigren@nurs.umu.se

Email


Wikberg, Agneta

Lecturer

+46 90 786 91 19

agneta.wikberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zingmark, Karin

Other position


Åberg-Svensk, Madeleine

Academic administrator

+46 90 786 92 51

madeleine.aberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åhlin, Johan

Doctoral student

+46 910 78 72 56

+46 70 576 72 56

johan.ahlin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ångström Brännström, Charlotte

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 55

charlotte.angstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åström, Sture

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 98 52

sture.astrom@umu.se

Email

Senior professor

+46 90 786 98 52

sture.astrom@umu.se

Email

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 98 52

sture.astrom@umu.se

Email

Öberg, Ulrika

Lecturer

+46 90 786 63 74

ulrika.oberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öberg Nordin, Monica

Lecturer

+46 660 29 25 23

monica.oberg-nordin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öster, Inger

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 60

+46 70 630 86 65

inger.oster@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Majken Hjalmarsson
2008-11-07

Print page