Staff directory

Up One Level

Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Kemihuset (K), Campus, Umeå

Web Page:

http://www.medchem.umu.se/

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Andrei Chabes

Deputy Head of Department

Erik Johansson

Director of Studies

Andrei Chabes

Jurgen Schleucher

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Adhikari, Deepak

Research assistant (Leave of absence)

+46 73 620 50 63

deepak.adhikari@medchem.umu.se

Email


Andreichuck, Iulia

Doctoral student

+46 70 361 99 45

iulia.andreichuck@medchem.umu.se

Email


Andreychuck, Daniil

Doctoral student

+46 70 361 99 45

daniil.andreychuck@medchem.umu.se

Email


Arnqvist, Anna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 94 12

+46 70 636 99 83

anna.arnqvist@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Basha Mohammad, Jani

Assistant with doctoral grant

jaba0018@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bjerkerot Boija, Hege

Other position

hege.boija@medchem.umu.se

Email


Björklund, Stefan

Professor

+46 90 786 67 88

+46 70 216 28 90

stefan.bjorklund@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blomberg, Jeanette

Principal research engineer

jeanette.blomberg@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boren, Mirjam

Project assistant

mibo0021@student.umu.se

Email


Boren, Thomas

Professor

+46 90 786 93 60

+46 70 514 67 67

thomas.boren@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brännström, Kristoffer

Post doctoral fellow

kristoffer.brannstrom@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Buckland, Robert

Doctoral student

+46 70 361 99 45

rob.buckland@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bugaytsova, Zhanna

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 97 25

jeanna.bugaytsova@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bylund, Göran

Principal research engineer

goran.bylund@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bäckman, Assar

Other position

+46 73 620 50 29

assar.backman@medchem.umu.se

Email


Carlsson, Sven

Professor

+46 90 786 67 43

sven.carlsson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Professor (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 67 43

sven.carlsson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Chabes, Andrei

Professor

+46 90 786 59 37

andrei.chabes@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Chabes, Anna Lena

Principal research engineer

+46 73 620 54 45

anna.lena.chabes@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Chernov, Yevgen

Doktorand, mc

yevgen.chernov@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Domkin, Vladimir

Senior lecturer, chief

+46 70 361 99 45

vladimir.domkin@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Do Thanh, Lan

Post doctoral fellow

lan.do@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ehlers, Ina

Doctoral student

ina.ehlers@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fallah, Mahsa

Other position

mahsa.fallah@medchem.umu.se

Email

Assistant with doctoral grant

mahsa.fallah@medchem.umu.se

Email

Gharibyan, Anna

Other position

anna.gharibyan@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gideonsson, Pär

Doctoral student

par.gideonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hofer, Anders

Researcher

+46 70 297 40 96

anders.hofer@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Horvath, Istvan

Post doctoral fellow

istvan.horvath@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Håkansson, Pelle

Assistant professor

+46 70 230 59 77

pelle.hakanson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hällman, Peter

Doctoral student

peter.hallman@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Iakovleva, Irina

Assistant with doctoral grant

irina.iakovleva@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jia, Shaodong

Post doctoral fellow

+46 70 361 99 45

shaodong.jia@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Erik

Professor

+46 90 786 66 38

+46 73 620 50 61

erik.johansson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Thord

Other position

+46 73 620 50 30

thord.johansson@medchem.umu.se

Email


Kamaraj, Sattu

Post doctoral fellow

kamaraj.sattu@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kara, John

Other position


Khajeh, Khalil

Assistant with doctoral grant

khalil.khajeh@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kumar, Rajesh

Post doctoral fellow

rajesh.kumar@medchem.umu.se

Email


Larsson, Elin

Principal research engineer

elin.larsson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Göran

Visiting researcher

+46 70 623 60 94

goran.larsson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Adjunct professor

+46 70 623 60 94

goran.larsson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Larsson, Miriam

Doctoral student

miriam.larsson@medchem.umu.se

Email


Lindell, Kristoffer

Post doctoral fellow

kristoffer.lindell@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Liu, Kui

Visiting professor

kui.liu@medchem.umu.se

Email


Manikova, Dominika

Post doctoral fellow

dominika.manikova@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Marjavaara, Lisette

Research engineer

+46 70 361 99 45

lisette.marjavaara@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Martinez Carrasco, Irene

Principal research engineer

irene.martinez@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mikus, Peter

Other position

peter.mikus@medchem.umu.se

Email


Moren, Björn

Research assistant

bjorn.moren@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Morozova-Roche, Ludmilla

Professor

+46 90 786 52 83

ludmilla.morozova-roche@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Anna Karin

Research engineer

+46 70 361 99 45

annakarin.nilsson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ny, Tor

Professor

+46 90 786 65 65

+46 73 620 50 65

tor.ny@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nygård Skalman, Lars

Assistant with doctoral grant

lars.nygard.skalman@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Obi, Ikenna

Post doctoral fellow

ikenna.obi@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Anders

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 70 354 33 01

anders.olofsson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Osterman, Pia

Research engineer

pia.osterman@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Ulf

Doctoral student

ulf.persson@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pourbozorgi Langroudi, Parham

Assistant with doctoral grant

parham.pourbozorgi@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rais Ahmad, Ganai

Doctoral student

rais.ganai@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rakhimova, Olena

Principal research engineer

olena.rakhimova@medchem.umu.se

Email

Principal research engineer

olena.rakhimova@medchem.umu.se

Email

Ranjbarian, Farahnaz

Doctoral student

farahnaz.ranjbarian@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rasmuson, Erika

Doctoral student

erika.rasmuson@medchem.umu.se

Email


Rofougaran, Reza

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 78 40

reza.rofougaran@medchem.umu.se

Email


Råberg, Ingrid

Administrative coordinator

+46 90 786 51 28

+46 73 620 51 29

ingrid.raberg@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sabouri, Nasim

Assistant professor

nasim.sabouri@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schleucher, Jurgen

Professor

+46 90 786 53 88

jurgen.schleucher@chem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sharma, Sushma

Post doctoral fellow

+46 70 361 99 45

sushma.sharma@medchem.umu.se

Email


Shevtsova, Anna

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 97 25

anna.shevtsova@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjöström, Anna

Study administrator

+46 90 786 79 57

+46 72 735 12 12

anna.sjostrom@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Soucemarianadin, Laure

Post doctoral fellow

laure.soucemarianadin@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderlund, Elisabeth

Service assistant


Tcatchoff, Lionel

Post doctoral fellow

lionel.tcatchoff@medchem.umu.se

Email


Thelander, Lars

Professor emeritus

lars.thelander@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tran, Phong

Assistant with doctoral grant

phong.tran@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Walfridsson, Malin

Post doctoral fellow

manlon02@student.umu.se

Email


Wallgren, Katarina

Laboratory technician

katarina.wallgren@medchem.umu.se

Email


Wallgren, Marcus

Post doctoral fellow

marcus.wallgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vallström, Anna

Other position

anna.vallstrom@medchem.umu.se

Email


Wang, Chao

Assistant with doctoral grant

chao.wang@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wanrooij, Sjoerd

Other position

sjoerd.wanrooij@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Watt, Danielle

Post doctoral fellow

danielle.watt@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Venkateswara Rao, Jonna

Doctoral student

venkat.jonna@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vidal-Quadras, Maria Teresa

Post doctoral fellow

maite.vidal.quadras@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wieloch, Thomas

Assistant with doctoral grant

thomas.wieloch@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wikström, Clas

Department administrator

+46 90 786 79 77

+46 73 620 50 28

clas.wikstrom@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wilczynska, Malgorzata

Principal research engineer

malgorzata.wilczynska@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åberg, Anna

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 97 23

anna.aberg@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åhlund, Monika

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

monika.ahlund@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Clas Wikström
2008-11-07

Print page