Staff directory

Up One Level

Sociology

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Beteendevetarhuset, Vindarnas torg 1

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 66 94

Email:

prefekten@soc.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.soc.umu.se

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Carita Bengs

Deputy Head of Department

Mikael Hjerm

Director of Studies

Daniel Larsson

Student Counsellor

Erika Antill

Barbro Hedlund

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Ahlström, Björn

Lecturer

+46 90 786 55 41

Bjorn.Ahlstrom@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Alalehto, Tage

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 54 30

tage.alalehto@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Alberth, Lars

Visiting lecturer

+46 90 786 59 63

lars.alberth@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Antill, Erika

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 59 62

erika.antill@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Azarian, Gholam Reza

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 09

reza.azarian@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Baranowska-Rataj, Anna

Researcher

+46 90 786 55 08

anna.baranowska@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bengs, Carita

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 19

carita.bengs@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bertilsdotter-Rosqvist, Hanna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 99

hanna.bertilsdotter.rosqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bohman, Andrea

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 78 23

andrea.bohman@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bonfanti, Sara

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 95 18

sara.bonfanti@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brodin Danell, Jenny-Ann

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 14

jenny-ann.danell@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brännlund, Annica

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 95 18

annica.brannlund@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Chakraborty, Piya

Other position


Colliander, Cristian

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 71

cristian.colliander@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dahlberg-Grundberg, Michael

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 51 96

michael.dahlberg@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danell, Rickard

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 11

rickard.danell@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edlund, Jonas

Professor

+46 90 786 78 22

jonas.edlund@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eger, Maureen A

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 95 20

maureen.eger@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eman, Josefin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 26

josefin.eman@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Moa

Doctoral student

moa.eriksson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fors, Filip

Research coordinator

+46 90 786 78 25

filip.fors@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ghosh, Duke

Other position


Grönlund, Anne

Professor

+46 90 786 68 14

anne.gronlund@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gustafson, Åsa

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 15

asa.gustafson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hallström, Stina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 92

stina.hallstrom@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Harryson, Lisa

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 78 18

lisa.harryson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hedlund, Barbro

Department administrator

+46 90 786 52 50

barbro.hedlund@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hjerm, Mikael

Professor

+46 90 786 95 17

mikael.hjerm@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmberg, Kjell-Göran

Data systems engineer

+46 90 786 50 30

+46 70 392 63 76

kjell-goran.holmberg@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Höög, Jonas

Professor

+46 90 786 54 53

jonas.hoog@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Mats

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 90

mats.johansson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson Sevä, Ingemar

Lecturer

+46 90 786 59 86

ingemar.johansson.seva@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kadhim, Abdul

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 12

abdul.kadhim@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kalucza, Sara

Doctoral student

sara.kalucza@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Lena

Visiting lecturer

Lena.Karlsson@ddb.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Peder

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 55 08

peder.karlsson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Keisu, Britt-Inger

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 59 64

britt-inger.keisu@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kulin, Joakim

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 59 84

joakim.kulin@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kvist, Elin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 95

elin.kvist@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Daniel

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 97

daniel.larsson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Magnus

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 57 88

magnus.larsson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindahl, Jonas

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 59 63

jonas.lindahl@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindgren, Simon

Professor

+46 90 786 95 19

simon.lindgren@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindh, Arvid

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 98 15

arvid.lindh@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Agnes

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 78 24

agnes.lundgren@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Maritha

Administrator

+46 90 786 60 28

maritha.lundgren@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundström, Ragnar

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 78 54

ragnar.lundstrom@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mewes, Jan

Researcher

+46 90 786 56 52

jan.mewes@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mitra, Payoshni

Other position


Nilsson, Karina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 11

karina.nilsson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordlund, Madelene

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 48

madelene.nordlund@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyman, Charlott

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 60 07

charlott.nyman@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson Skog, Frida

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 53 05

frida.skog@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pande, Nilanjan

Other position


Persson, Olle

Professor

+46 90 786 56 98

olle.persson@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Reinikainen, Lasse

Lecturer

+46 90 786 78 26

lasse.reinikainen@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Renström, Gunilla

Study administrator

+46 90 786 78 41

gunilla.renstrom@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Risberg, Helene

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 78 42

helene.risberg@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Räthzel, Nora

Professor

+46 90 786 78 20

nora.rathzel@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sahlén, Ulrika

Other position

+46 90 786 52 91

ulrika.sahlen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schild, Ingrid

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 14

ingrid.schild@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schmauch, Ulrika

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 88

ulrika.schmauch@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjöberg, Magdalena

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 95 13

magdalena.sjoberg@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stattin, Mikael

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 14

mikael.stattin@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stening, Leif

Lecturer

+46 90 786 52 51

leif.stening@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strandh, Mattias

Professor

+46 90 786 51 95

mattias.strandh@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundling, Pär

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 59 63

par.sundling@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundström, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 58 99

eva.sundstrom@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svallfors, Stefan

Professor

+46 90 786 55 60

stefan.svallfors@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ulfsparre, Sanna

Visiting lecturer

+46 90 786 54 39

sanna.ulfsparre@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Werner, Lena

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 79

lena.werner@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wisselgren, Per

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 17

Per.Wisselgren@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åberg, Rune

Senior professor

+46 90 786 59 60

rune.aberg@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Örestig, Johan

Other position

+46 90 786 78 26

johan.orestig@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öun, Ida

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 52 52

ida.oun@soc.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Ulrika Sahlén
2008-11-07

Print page