Staff directory

Up One Level

Interactive Media and Learning (IML)

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-90187 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

, Naturvetarhuset plan 3, huskropp NB, Johan Bures väg 14

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Web Page:

http://www.edusci.umu.se/om-institutionen/avdelningar/interaktiva-medier-och-larande/

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Bardt, Sebastian

System developer

+46 90 786 60 37

sebastian.bardt@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergqvist, Tomas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 19

tomas.bergqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergström, Peter

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 53 81

peter.bergstrom@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Burman Björk, Åsa

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 93 75

asa.bjork@umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 93 75

asa.bjork@umu.se

Email

Dunkels, Elza

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 60 53

elza.dunkels@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Henning

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 43

henning.eriksson@edusci.umu.se

Email

System developer

+46 90 786 71 43

henning.eriksson@edusci.umu.se

Email

Frånberg, Gun-Marie

Professor

+46 90 786 62 05

gun-marie.franberg@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Granberg, Carina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 98 92

carina.granberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hällgren, Camilla

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 71 44

camilla.hallgren@edusci.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 71 44

camilla.hallgren@edusci.umu.se

Email

Jahnke, Isa

Professor

+46 90 786 97 98

isa.jahnke@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Siv

Lecturer

+46 90 786 60 67

siv.johansson@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Margaretha

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 90 80

margaretha.jonsson@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Mikael

System developer

+46 90 786 60 32

mikael.karlsson@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Marklund, Leif

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 74 83

leif.marklund@edusci.umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 74 83

leif.marklund@edusci.umu.se

Email

Mårell-Olsson, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 32

eva.marell-olsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norberg, Anders

Doctoral student

anders.norberg@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norqvist, Lars

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 93 31

lars.norqvist@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Andreas

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 33

andreas.olsson@edusci.umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 71 33

andreas.olsson@edusci.umu.se

Email

Paulsson, Fredrik

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 63

fredrik.paulsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rantala, Anna

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 74 96

anna.rantala@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Segerbrant, Pär

Lecturer

+46 90 786 93 91

par.segerbrant@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westergren, Christina

Study administrator

+46 90 786 97 88

christina.westergren@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiklund, Maria

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 91 93

maria.wiklund@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vinnervik, Peter

Lecturer

+46 90 786 60 48

peter.vinnervik@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Österlund, Dag

Lecturer

+46 90 786 59 89

dag.osterlund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Christina Westergren
2008-11-07

Print page