Staff directory

Up One Level

Psychology

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet, Beteendevetarhuset
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Hus Y, Beteendevetarhuset, Vindarnas torg, Mediagränd 14

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 920 29

Web Page:

http://www.psy.umu.se

Departments

Psychology Clinic

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Mikael Henningsson

Associate Head of Department

Michael Gruber

Kristina Westerberg

Director of Studies

Michael Gruber

Mattias Lundberg

Anna Stigsdotter-Neely

Student Counsellor

Jenny Feltenmark

Jenny Nilsson

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Ahlberg, Mikael

Assistant

+46 90 786 64 27

mikael.ahlberg@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Björn

Lecturer

+46 90 786 64 17

bjorn.andersson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Joanna

Study administrator

+46 90 786 56 58

joanna.andersson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, John

Project assistant

+46 90 786 57 55

john.andersson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Linus

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 64 28

linus.andersson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Armelius, Bengt-Åke

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 78 44

+46 70 414 51 23

bengt-ake.armelius@psy.umu.se

Email

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 78 44

+46 70 414 51 23

bengt-ake.armelius@psy.umu.se

Email

Armelius, Kerstin

Professor emerita

+46 90 786 60 74

+46 70 414 20 73

kerstin.armelius@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


A Vretsjö, Carin

Clinic coordinator

+46 90 786 66 30

carin.vretsjo@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergdahl, Jan

Researcher

+46 90 786 64 25

jan.bergdahl@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergström, Sten-Sture

Other position

+46 90 786 78 02

sten-sture.bergstrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Björk, Stefan

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 78 86

stefan.bjork@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Björkman, Sandra

Project assistant

+46 90 786 59 47

sandra.bjorkman@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blume, Katarina

Doctoral student

+46 26 64 85 00

kbe@hig.se

Email


Bohman, Ingeborg

Other position

ingeborg.bohman@psy.umu.se

Email


Bånkestad, Kerstin

Psychologist

+46 90 786 55 64

kerstin.bankestad@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carelli, Maria Grazia

Professor

+46 90 786 64 04

grazia.carelli@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Claeson, Anna-Sara

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 60 88

anna-sara.claeson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dennhag, Inga

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 56 33

inga.dennhag@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Domellöf, Erik

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 64 24

erik.domellof@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Engström, Christer

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 45

christer.engstrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson Sörman, Daniel

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 63 13

daniel.erikssonsorman@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Feltenmark, Jenny

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 57 09

jenny.feltenmark@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forman, Helen

Other position

henfan02@student.umu.se

Email


Fransson, Per

Other position

+46 90 786 78 38

per.fransson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gelfgren, Ulrika

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 97 46

ulrika.gelfgren@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Granberg, Åke

Other position

+46 90 786 60 45

ake.granberg@psy.umu.se

Email


Grip, Karin

Other position

+46 90 786 95 36

kangrp92@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gruber, Michael

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 35

michael.gruber@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hakelind, Camilla

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 54 08

camilla.hakelind@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hansson, Patrik

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 70 66

patrik.hansson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hassmén, Peter

Professor

+46 90 786 55 29

+46 90 786 66 92

peter.hassmen@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hauer, Esther

Other position

+46 90 786 79 69

esther.hauer@psy.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 69

esther.hauer@psy.umu.se

Email

Hedman, Leif

Professor emeritus

+46 90 12 76 98

+46 70 300 95 64

leif.hedman@ki.se

Email


Henningsson, Mikael

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 98

mikael.henningsson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holm, Linus

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 76 07

linus.holm@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holm, Tommy

Project assistant

+46 90 786 64 22

tommy.holm@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmgren, Lena

Department administrator

+46 90 786 97 47

lena.holmgren@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmström, Stefan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 60 44

stefan.holmstrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Höglund, Per

Psychologist

+46 90 786 94 79

per.hoglund@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jakobsson, Torbjörn

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 62 03

torbjorn.jakobsson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jansson, John

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 34

john.jansson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Anna-Maria

Forskningsassistent, förste (tjänstledig)

+46 90 786 78 27

anna-maria.johansson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Bert

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 76 12

+46 70 677 76 12

bert.jonsson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Järvi Andersson, Anette

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 99 53

anette.jarvi-andersson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kaatari, Hans

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 64 12

hans.kaatari@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kaiser, Niclas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 64 06

niclas.kaiser@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karampela, Olympia

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 63 49

Olympia.Karampela@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kristoferqvist, Anngelica

Study guidance counsellor (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 54 35

anngelica.kristoferqvist@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Håkan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 37

+46 70 642 05 30

hakan.larsson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lind, Nina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 78 43

nina.lind@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindahl, Per

Project assistant

+46 90 786 55 69

per.lindahl@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindström, Kristina

Project coordinator

+46 90 786 79 98

stina.lindstrom@umu.se

Email


Ljungberg, Jessica K

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 07

jessica.korningljungberg@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundberg, Mattias

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 66 45

mattias.lundberg@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundkvist, Erik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 64 16

erik.lundkvist@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundmark, Robert

Doctoral student

robert.lundmark@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Madison, Guy

Professor

+46 90 786 64 01

+46 70 554 30 34

guy.madison@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Magnusson, Eva

Professor emerita

+46 90 786 97 03

eva.magnusson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Malmberg, Hanna

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 78 31

hanna.malmberg-gavelin@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Malmström, Nina

Administrator

nina.malmstrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Marsja, Erik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 79 59

erik.marsja@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


McDonald, Rachel

Project assistant

ramc0001@gapps.umu.se

Email


Molander, Bo

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 64 10

+46 70 639 64 10

bo.molander@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mäntylä, Timo

Researcher

+46 90 786 64 14

+46 76 777 34 45

timo.mantyla@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Neely, Gregory

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 52

greg.neely@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Jenny

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 50 65

jenny.nilsson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Lars-Göran

Visiting professor

+46 90 786 64 25

lgn@psychology.su.se

Email


Nordin, Maria

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 24

maria.nordin@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordin, Steven

Professor

+46 90 786 60 06

+46 70 609 60 06

steven.nordin@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordlund, Annika

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 78 30

annika.nordlund@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordvall, Olov

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 63 08

olov.nordvall@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyström, Markus

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 93 33

markus.nystrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Project manager (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 93 33

markus.nystrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Olofsson, Ulrich

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 04

ulrich.olofsson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Åke

Professor

+46 90 786 61 12

ake.olofsson@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Carl-Johan

Other position

+46 90 786 62 12

cj.olsson@ddb.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Palmquist, Eva

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 78 65

eva.palmquist@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Paulin, Johan

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 67 38

johan.paulin@psy.umu.se

Email

Project assistant (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 67 38

johan.paulin@psy.umu.se

Email

Qwillbard, Tony

Project assistant

+46 90 786 78 73

tony.qwillbard@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönnlund, Michael

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 76 13

michael.ronnlund@psy.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 76 13

michael.ronnlund@psy.umu.se

Email

Rönnqvist, Louise

Professor

+46 90 786 64 11

louise.ronnqvist@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sahlén, Ulrika

Administrator

+46 90 786 52 91

ulrika.sahlen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandberg, Petra

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 79 63

petra.sandberg@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schele, Ingrid

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 68

ingrid.schele@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjödin, Fredrik

Researcher

+46 90 786 94 09

+46 70 205 40 18

fredrik.sjodin@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Skoger, Ulrika

Other position

+46 8 5248 74 73

ulrika.skoger@gmail.com

Email

Other position

+46 8 5248 74 73

ulrika.skoger@gmail.com

Email

Sommer, Marius

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 12

masser03@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenling, Andreas

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 78 49

andreas.stenling@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenlund, Tova

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 44

tova.stenlund@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stigsdotter-Neely, Anna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 37

anna.neely@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strangert, Christine

Other position

christine.strangert@psy.umu.se

Email


Strömsten, Erika

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 64 21

erika.stromsten@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundin, Eva

Researcher

+46 90 786 64 25

eva.sundin@psy.umu.se

Email


Sundström, Anna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 39

anna.sundstrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundström, Anna

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 63 45

anna.e.sundstrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundström, Ingmarie

Project assistant

+46 90 786 57 61

ingmarie.sundstrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Säfsten, Emma

Project assistant

+46 90 786 60 51

emma.safsten@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderholm, Anna

Project assistant

+46 90 786 64 05

anna.soderholm@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderlund, Ann-Louise

Department administrator

+46 90 786 64 03

ann-louise.soderlund@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderlund, Britt-Marie

Project assistant

+46 90 786 61 17

britt-marie.soderlund@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderlund, Therese

Project assistant

thesod02@student.umu.se

Email


Tafvelin, Susanne

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 66 29

+46 70 590 66 68

susanne.tafvelin@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wallace, Andrew

Research engineer

+46 90 786 66 98

andrew.wallace@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westerberg, Kristina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 28

kristina.westerberg@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westerlund, Chatrine

Personnel coordinator

+46 90 786 64 13

chatrine.westerlund@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiberg, Britt

Other position

+46 90 786 56 57

britt.wiberg@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiberg, Max

Systems manager

+46 90 786 91 10

max.wiberg@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Widing, Maud

Senior consultant

+46 90 786 78 39

maud.widing@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiklund-Hed, Mona

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 64 02

mona.wiklund-hed@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiklund-Hörnqvist, Carola

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 60 69

carola.wiklundhornkvist@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vishwanatha, Kalyani

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 64 23

kalyani.vishwanatha@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ybrandt, Helene

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 97

helene.ybrandt@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åström, Elisabeth

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 90 38

elisabeth.astrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åström, Erica

Study administrator

+46 90 786 64 07

erica.astrom@psy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Chatrine Westerlund
2008-11-07

Print page