Staff directory

Up One Level

Law

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Samhällsvetarhuset, Plan 5, Umeå universitet

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 65 87

Email:

juridik@jus.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.jus.umu.se/

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Görel Granström

Associate Head of Department

Ulf Israelsson

Director of Studies

Mattias Derlen

Lena Landström

Student Counsellor

Stefan Lidberg

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Alfvengren, Åsa

Lecturer

+46 90 786 74 80

asa.alfvengren@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Anderz

Lecturer

+46 90 786 50 13

anderz.andersson@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergling, Per

Professor

+46 90 786 95 69

per.bergling@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boström, Viola

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 74 13

viola.bostrom@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brännström, Malin

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 79 42

malin.brannstrom@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danielsson, Lilliann

Education coordinator

+46 90 786 61 66

lilliann.danielsson@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Derlen, Mattias

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 32

mattias.derlen@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edberg, Helena

Study administrator

+46 90 786 51 35

helena.edberg@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edström, Örjan

Professor

+46 90 786 69 42

orjan.edstrom@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eklund, Maria

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 71 13

maria.eklund@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Enarsson, Therese

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 59 07

therese.enarsson@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Enqvist, Lena

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 99 79

lena.enqvist@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Granström, Görel

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 74 18

gorel.granstrom@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grundin, Lina

Lecturer

+46 90 786 62 88

lina.grundin@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gürsel, Ilke

Visiting researcher

ilke.kazikdas@deu.edu.tr

Email


Hallström, Pär

Professor emeritus

+46 70 397 30 63

par.hallstrom@jus.umu.se

Email


Henning Mäki, Anna Karin

Lecturer

+46 90 786 61 03

kajsa.henning.maki@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Henrikson, Ann-Sofie

Lecturer

+46 90 786 61 67

ann-sofie.henrikson@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holm, Fanny

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 77 11

fanny.holm@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holm, Johan

Lecturer

+46 90 786 61 68

johan.holm@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hultgren, Peter

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 65

peter.hultgren@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hästbacka, Rasmus

Research assistant

+46 90 786 58 91

rasmus.hastbacka@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Inden, Tobias

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 12

+46 73 386 18 87

tobias.inden@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ingmanson, Staffan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 49

staffan.ingmanson@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Israelsson, Ulf

Lecturer

+46 90 786 55 75

ulf.israelsson@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jeppsson, Niklas

Other position

niklas.jeppsson@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Rikard

Doctoral student

rikard.karlsson@jus.umu.se

Email


Lagerkvist, Signe

Lecturer

+46 90 786 54 38

signe.lagerkvist@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Leidö, Jan

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 58 92

jan.leido@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lidberg, Stefan

Study guidance counsellor

+46 90 786 52 33

stefan.lidberg@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lind, Yvette

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 94 78

yvette.lind@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindholm, Johan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 56 03

johan.lindholm@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Ann

Lecturer

+46 90 786 55 18

ann.lundgren@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lyrenäs, Sara

Lecturer

+46 90 786 61 69

sara.lyrenas@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Madell, Tom

Other position

tom.madell@jus.umu.se

Email


Mannelqvist, Ruth

Professor

+46 90 786 74 17

ruth.mannelqvist@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Marklund, Pernilla

Lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 71 65

pernilla.marklund@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Naarttijärvi, Markus

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 59 09

markus.naarttijarvi@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Nina

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 17

nina.nilsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordlund, Gerhard

Other position

gerhard.nordlund@jus.umu.se

Email


Nordvik, Marie

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 53 89

marie.nordvik@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Perry, Elizabeth

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 95 34

elizabeth.perry@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Erik

Lecturer

+46 90 786 56 67

erik.persson@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjögren, Carina

Finance coordinator

+46 90 786 67 46

carina.sjogren@jus.umu.se

Email

Administrator

+46 90 786 67 46

carina.sjogren@jus.umu.se

Email

Stenmark, Anna-Lena

Other position

+46 90 786 90 81

anna-lena.stenmark@socw.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strömgren, Sofia

Study administrator

+46 90 786 74 19

sofia.stromgren@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tsagourias, Nicholas

Visiting lecturer

n.tsagourias@sheffield.ac.uk

Email


Ulander-Wänman, Carin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 71 15

carin.wanman@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vannebäck, Ulf

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 93 82

ulf.vanneback@jus.umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 93 82

ulf.vanneback@jus.umu.se

Email

Wehlander, Caroline

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 58 65

caroline.wehlander@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wergens, Anna

Other position

anna.wergens@brottsoffermyndigheten.se

Email


Vincentie, Vanessa

Study administrator

+46 90 786 50 86

vanessa.vincentie@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wärme, Anna

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 92 27

anna.warme@jus.umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 92 27

anna.warme@jus.umu.se

Email

Åström, Karin

Lecturer

+46 90 786 94 82

karin.astrom@jus.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Anna-Lena Stenmark
2008-11-07

Print page