Staff directory

Up One Level

Integrative Medical Biology (IMB)

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Web Page:

http://www.imb.umu.se
http://www.imb.umu.se/english/

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Roland S Johansson

Deputy Head of Department

Per-Arne Oldenborg

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Abrahamsson, Andreas

Undergraduate studies assistant

anab0034@student.umu.se

Email


af Bjerken, Sara

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 16

sara.afbjerken@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Alstermark, Bror

Professor

+46 90 786 69 21

+46 70 639 49 83

bror.alstermark@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Gustav

Other position

+46 90 786 60 60

gustav.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Micael

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 55 81

micael.andersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Antos, Kamil

Other position

+46 90 786 55 81

kamil.antos@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Antos, Kamil

Project assistant

+46 90 786 55 81


Backman, Ludvig

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 90

ludvig.backman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergström, Fredrik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 21

fredrik.bergstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Borgström, Barbro

Laboratory technician

+46 90 786 57 49

barbro.borgstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bourke, Grainne

Other position

grainne.bourke@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brohlin, Maria

Research engineer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 52 53

maria.brohlin@anatomy.umu.se

Email


Bäckström, Anders

Engineer

anders.backstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bäckström, Ingalill

Administrative coordinator

+46 90 786 54 97

+46 70 395 03 17

ingalill.backstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carlsson, Eva

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 53 99

+46 70 718 69 13

eva.carlsson@umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer, chief

+46 90 786 53 99

+46 70 718 69 13

eva.carlsson@umu.se

Email

Carlsson, Lena

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 57 34

lena.carlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Chermenina, Maria

Research student

+46 90 786 63 15

maria.chermenina@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ching, Rosanna

Research student

rosanna.ching@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dahlgren, Göran

Systems administrator

+46 90 786 56 55

goran.dahlgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danielson, Patrik

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 58 93

+46 70 336 80 30

patrik.danielson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Danielsson, Adam

Undergraduate studies assistant

adda0004@student.umu.se

Email


Dimitriou, Michael

Post doctoral fellow (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 52 73

michael.dimitriou@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Doix, Aude-Clemence

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 51 09

Aude-Clemence.Doix@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dreyer-Perkiömäki, Anita

Personnel administrator

+46 90 786 51 17

anita.dreyer-perkiomaki@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Druzin, Michael

Project assistant

+46 90 786 54 96

michael.druzin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edin, Benoni

Professor

+46 90 786 54 98

+46 70 671 02 98

benoni.edin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ekman, Urban

Doctoral student

urban.ekman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Johan

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 51 37

johan.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Project assistant (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 51 37

johan.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Flanagan, Randall

Visiting researcher

+46 90 786 54 97

randall.flanagan@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Flinth, Erik

Undergraduate studies assistant

erik.flinth@gmail.com

Email


Folkesson, Gunnel

Laboratory technician

+46 90 786 52 53

gunnel.folkesson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fong, Gloria

Research student

gloria.fong@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forsgren, Sture

Professor

+46 90 786 51 47

sture.forsgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fuchs, Gabriel

Undergraduate studies assistant

gafu0001@student.umu.se

Email


Gustafsson, Nils

Undergraduate studies assistant

nigu0013@student.umu.se

Email


Harandi, Vahid

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 51 36

vahid.harandi@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hashemian, Sanaz Alsadat

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 51 46

sanaz.hashemian@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hedlund, Oscar

Undergraduate studies assistant

oshe0008@student.umu.se

Email


Hjältén, Carola

Project assistant

+46 90 786 55 81

carola.hjalten@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmdahl, Viktor

Undergraduate studies assistant

viho0020@student.umu.se

Email


Hult, Andreas

Research student

+46 90 786 66 13

andreas.hult@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hussein, Danar

Undergraduate studies assistant

Danar_h@hotmail.com

Email


Hällström, Gunvor

Laboratory technician

gunvor.hallstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Höglund, Filip

Undergraduate studies assistant

fiha0009@student.umu.se

Email


Ingemarsson, Johanna

Undergraduate studies assistant

johanna.ingemarsson@hotmail.com

Email


Itte, Vinay

Research student

+46 90 786 57 03

vinay.itte@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Janbaz, Ali-Reza

Research student

+46 90 786 51 36

adrihan.janbaz@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jarocka, Ewa

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 52 73

ewa.jarocka@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jiang, Juan

Forskningsassistent, förste

juan1.jiang@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Anders

Research student

+46 90 786 57 49

anders.s.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Roland S

Professor

+46 90 786 54 90

+46 70 634 29 82

roland.s.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Staffan

Professor

+46 90 786 77 31

staffan.o.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Samuel

Research student

samuel.jonsson@anatomy.umu.se

Email


Jöngren, Sarah

Undergraduate studies assistant

saja0025@student.umu.se

Email


Kadappa Kolar, Mallappa

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 57 03

mallappa.kolar@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kanerud, Isabel

Undergraduate studies assistant

iska0012@student.umu.se

Email


Karalija, Amar

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 52 73

amar.karalija@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Linnea

Forskningsassistent, förste

linnea.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kauppi, Karolina

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 51 86

karolina.kauppi@physiol.umu.se

Email


Kefela, Selamawit

Department administrator

+46 90 786 54 12

+46 72 200 51 07

selamawit.kefela@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kelk, Peyman

Researcher

+46 90 786 60 60

peyman.kelk@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Khan, Nausheen

Visiting researcher

nausheen.khan@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kingham, Paul

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 54

paul.kingham@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kolan, Shrikant Shantilal

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 63 15

shrikant.kolan@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kompus, Kristiina

Research student

kristiina.kompus@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Anders

Research student

+46 90 786 51 46

anders.larsson@histocel.umu.se

Email

Undergraduate studies assistant

+46 90 786 51 46

anders.larsson@histocel.umu.se

Email

Larsson Nyrén, Gerd

Other position

+46 90 786 51 13

gerd.larsson-nyren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lauvrud, Anne Therese

Other position

anne-therese.lauvrud@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Le Roux, Sandrine

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 57 90

sandrine.leroux@umu.se

Email

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 786 57 90

sandrine.leroux@umu.se

Email

Lindgren, Lenita

Researcher

+46 90 786 78 69

lenita.lindgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindström, Mona

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 57 34

mona.lindstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindström, Per

Professor

+46 90 786 51 10

per.lindstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindström, Yngve

Senior consultant

yngve.lindstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Liu, Jingxia

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 51 18

jingxia.liu@umu.se

Email

Project assistant (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 51 18

jingxia.liu@umu.se

Email

Lundmark, Richard

Senior lecturer

+46 70 620 24 64

richard.lundmark@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Malinina, Evgenia

Stipendiat

evgenya.malinina@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


McGrath, Aleksandra

Other position

aleksandra.mcgrath@anatomy.umu.se

Email


McLoon, Linda

Visiting professor

linda.mcloon@anatomy.umu.se

Email


Mohan H D, Jagan

Doctoral student

jagan.mohan@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Emil

Undergraduate studies assistant

emni0088@student.umu.se

Email


Nordmark, Per

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 57 49

per.nordmark@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Novikov, Lev

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 92 31

+46 70 324 24 38

lev.novikov@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Novikova, Elena

Undergraduate studies assistant

eom123@hotmail.com

Email


Novikova, Ludmila

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 32

liudmila.novikova@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyberg, Lars

Professor

+46 70 609 27 75

lars.nyberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nylund, Kathrine

Study administrator

+46 90 786 77 89

kathrine.nylund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyström, Oscar

Undergraduate studies assistant

osny0006@student.umu.se

Email


Oldenborg, Per-Arne

Professor

+46 90 786 59 74

+46 70 337 59 74

per-arne.oldenborg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Anna-Karin

Laboratory technician

+46 90 786 51 22

anna-karin.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson A, Kurt

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 55 81

kurt.a.olsson@physiol.umu.se

Email


Orädd, Greger

Other position

+46 90 786 63 41

greger.oradd@radfys.umu.se

Email


Pairo, Kosai

Undergraduate studies assistant

kosai.pairo@hotmail.com

Email


Pedrosa-Domellöf, Fatima

Professor

+46 90 786 65 51

fatima.pedrosa-domellof@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pruszynski, Andrew (Jedrzej)

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 51 09

andrew.pruszynski@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pudas, Sara

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 56 21

sara.pudas@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rehnmark, Anna

Research student

+46 90 786 63 15

anna.rehnmark@histocel.umu.se

Email


Roland Holst, Mikkel

Post doctoral fellow

mikkel.holst@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Salami, Alireza

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 78 69

alireza.salami@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandberg, Linda

Undergraduate studies assistant

srgsrg01@student.umu.se

Email


Schaakxs, Dominique

Research student

dominique.schaakxs@anatomy.umu.se

Email


Sehlin, Janove

Professor emeritus

janove.sehlin@histocel.umu.se

Email


Shah, Farhan

Research student

+46 90 786 51 36

farhan.shah@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Shah, Farhan Khalid

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 786 51 36


Silfvenius, Herbert

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 56 21

herbert.silfvenius@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Skiteva, Olga

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 54 96

olga.skiteva@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sloniecka, Marta

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 57 90

marta.sloniecka@anatomy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Spang, Christoph

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 786 57 90

christoph.spang@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenberg, Åsa

Other position

asa.stenberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stiernstedt, Mikael

Research engineer

+46 90 786 78 69

+46 72 516 65 60

mikael.stiernstedt@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stillesjö, Sara

Assistant with doctoral grant

sara.stillesjo@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strömberg, Ingrid

Professor

+46 90 786 65 85

ingrid.stromberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stål, Per

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 76 04

+46 70 648 85 31

per.stal@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundqvist, Karin

Undergraduate studies assistant

kasu0043@student.umu.se

Email


Säfström, Daniel

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 51 09

daniel.safstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tallander, Anna-Lena

Finance coordinator

+46 90 786 51 23

anna-lena.tallander@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Thornell, Lars-Eric

Professor emeritus

+46 73 620 50 80

lars-eric.thornell@anatomy.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tjust, Anton

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 786 51 36

anton.tjust@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Täljedal, Inge-Bert

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 29 44

inge-bert.taljedal@histocel.umu.se

Email


Utsi, Per

Research engineer

per.utsi@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Welin, Dag

Other position

+46 90 786 97 54

dag.welin@anatomy.umu.se

Email


Vermeille, Matthieu

Research student

matthieu.vermeille@anatomy.umu.se

Email


Westberg, Karl-Gunnar

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 48

k-g.westberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westling, Göran

Senior consultant

+46 70 232 90 72

goran.westling@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiberg, Mikael

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 786 50 24

mikael.pj.wiberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiberg, Rebecka

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 786 57 03

rebecka.wiberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vidal-Quadras, Maria Teresa

Post doctoral fellow

maite.vidal.quadras@medchem.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Virel, Ana

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 16

ana.virel@umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 16

ana.virel@umu.se

Email

Yafeng, Song

Researcher

yafeng.song@anatomy.umu.se

Email


Yelhekar, Tushar Devanand

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 96

tushar.yelhekar@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Anita Dreyer-Perkiömäki
2008-11-07

Print page