Staff directory

Up One Level

Language Studies

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

A, Humanisthuset, korridorerna E2, F2, A1

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Web Page:

http://www.sprak.umu.se

Departments

English

Finnish

French

German

Linguistics

Other languages

Russian

Sámi studies

Spanish

Swedish

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Görel Sandström

Associate Head of Department

Heidi Hansson

Ingela Valfridsson

Director of Studies

Lars Hubinette

Kirk P H Sullivan

Student Counsellor

Irene Sedlacek

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Agerhäll, Carin

Study administrator

+46 90 786 59 54

carin.agerhall@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ambrosiani, Per

Professor

+46 90 786 62 37

per.ambrosiani@ryska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Daniel

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 08

daniel.andersson@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Armitstead-Åström, Dorothy

Lecturer

+46 90 786 96 15

dorothy.astrom@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Aronsson, Berit

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 97 13

berit.aronsson@spanska.umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 97 13

berit.aronsson@spanska.umu.se

Email

Baker, John Vincent

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 36

john.baker@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Barrett, James

Doctoral student

jim.barrett@humlab.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bonnedahl, Margareta

Part-time lecturer

margareta.bonnedahl@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boström, Per

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 69 98

per.bostrom@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Busic, Vesna

Lecturer

+46 90 786 57 19

vesna.busic@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carlquist, Jonas

Professor

+46 90 786 66 24

jonas.carlquist@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Cocq, Coppelie

Researcher

+46 90 786 95 48

coppelie.cocq@humlab.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Damber, Ulla

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 51 38

ulla.damber@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Deutschmann, Mats

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 54 55

mats.deutschmann@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eckeskog, Helena

Lecturer

+46 90 786 64 67

helena.eckeskog@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edlund, Ann-Catrine

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 45

ann-catrine.edlund@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edlund, Lars-Erik

Professor

+46 90 786 78 87

lars-erik.edlund@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Egelström, Monica

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 87

monica.egelstrom@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Elert, Claes-Christian

Professor emeritus

claes-christian.elert@ling.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Enever, Janet

Professor

+46 90 786 56 74

janet.enever@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Esquivel, Maria

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 68 41

maria.denis.esquivel@spanska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Figaro, Marie

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 98 16

marie.figaro@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forsgren, Kjell-Åke

Professor emeritus

kjell-ake.forsgren@tyska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fort, Giovanni

Senior lecturer

giovanni.fort@sprak.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

giovanni.fort@sprak.umu.se

Email

Gamboa, Jose

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 54 87

jose.gamboa@spanska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gheitasi, Parvin

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 58 64

parvin.gheitasi@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Granqvist, Raoul

Professor emeritus

+46 70 576 46 16

+358 44 9340442

+46 8 3949 83

raoul.granqvist@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Granstedt, Lena

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 56 80

lena.granstedt@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gregersdotter, Katarina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 36

katarina.gregersdotter@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gustafsson, Ingalill

Lecturer

+46 90 786 50 67

ingalill.gustafsson@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gustavsson, Solveig

Lecturer

+46 90 786 55 34

solveig.gustavsson@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hansson, Heidi

Professor

+46 90 786 56 49

heidi.hansson@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Harmatova, Eva

Lecturer

+46 90 786 54 63

eva.harmatova@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Haugen, Susanne

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 99

susanne.haugen@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hedquist, Rolf

Professor emeritus

rolf.hedquist@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Henriksson, Ingela

Lecturer

ingela.henriksson@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hipkiss, Anna-Maria

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 50 63

anna-maria.hipkiss@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmberg, Vera

Study administrator

+46 90 786 56 64

vera.holmberg@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hornberger, Nancy

Visiting professor

nancy.hornberger@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hubinette, Lars

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 39

lars.hubinette@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hällgren, Inger

Lecturer

+46 90 786 96 46

inger.hallgren@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Härgestam Strandberg, Hilda

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 91 16

hilda.hargestam@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Isaksson, Malin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 42

malin.isaksson@franska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ivanov, Sergej

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 61 38

sergej.ivanov@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jafarbeglou, Fariba

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 76 35

fariba.jafarbeglou@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jendis, Mareike

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 56 65

mareike.jendis@tyska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jobin, Bettina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 97 12

bettina.jobin@tyska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson Falck, Marlene

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 60 04

marlene.johansson.falck@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonassen, Ajlin

Lecturer

ajlin.jonassen@samiska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Carin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 71 84

carin.jonsson@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonsson, Catrine

Lecturer

+46 90 786 99 73

catrine.jonsson@spanska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Josephson Hesse, Kristina

Lecturer

+46 90 786 62 38

kristina.hesse@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kantola, Leila

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 03

leila.kantola@ling.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kardell, Örjan

Forskningsassistent, förste

orjan.kardell@idehist.umu.se

Email


Karjalainen, Suvi

Lecturer

+46 90 786 64 73

suvi.karjalainen@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlberg, Christina

Administrative coordinator

+46 90 786 55 24

christina.karlberg@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Katekeetta, Anu Maria

Lecturer

anu.katekeetta@sprak.umu.se

Email


Knospe, Yvonne

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 76 35

yvonne.knospe@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Korhonen, Olavi

Professor emeritus

olavi.korhonen@samiska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kroik, David

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 61 58

david.kroik@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kuoljok-Skoglund, Ann Christin

Lecturer

annchristin.skoglund@samiska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kuoppa, Harriet

Doctoral student

harriet.kuoppa@finska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Källström, Göran

Part-time lecturer

+46 90 786 69 30

goran.kallstrom@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Langum, Virginia

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 786 90 83

virginia.langum@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Leavenworth, Van

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 96 27

van.leavenworth@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Levlin, Maria

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 90 94

maria.levlin@ling.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindgren, Eva

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 95 84

eva.lindgren@sprak.umu.se

Email

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 84

eva.lindgren@sprak.umu.se

Email

Lindgren Leavenworth, Maria

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 41

maria.lindgren@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindholm, Elena

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 44

elena.lindholm@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundberg, Gun

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 76

gun.lundberg@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Berit

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 63

berit.lundgren@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundström, Ulf

Doctoral student

ulf.lundstrom@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lystedt, Gun

Lecturer

+46 90 786 59 87

gun.lystedt@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Löfstrand, Per

Lecturer

+46 90 786 56 36

per.lofstrand@spanska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Malmberg, Anja

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 57 13

anja.malmberg@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Malmqvist, Anita

Professor emerita

+46 90 786 96 22

anita.malmqvist@tyska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Matthis, Moa

Doctoral student

moa.matthis@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mellenius, Ingmarie

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 77 01

ingmarie.mellenius@ling.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Moren, Gabriella

Lecturer

+46 90 786 62 53

gabriella.moren@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Määttä, Tuija

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 06

tuija.maatta@finska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nencioni, Giuseppe

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 30

giuseppe.nencioni@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson Sharp, Barbro

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 40

barbro.nilsson@franska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordlander, Johan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 36

johan.nordlander@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordström, Magnus

Computer technician

+46 90 786 57 23

magnus.nordstrom@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norlund Shaswar, Annika

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 81

annika.norlund.shaswar@nord.umu.se

Email


Olofsson, Lisa

Part-time lecturer

lisa.olofsson@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Outakoski, Hanna

Lecturer

+46 90 786 63 26

hanna.outakoski@samiska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Palm, Johanna

Study administrator

+46 90 786 59 92

johanna.palm@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Perk, Godelinde

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 67 92

godelinde.perk@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pihl, Anna-Lena

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 20

anna-lena.pihl@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Poussa, Patricia

Professor emerita

patricia.poussa@engelska.umu.se

Email


Rassokhina, Elena

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 90 43

elena.rassokhina@ryska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rosenberg, Maria

Associate senior lecturer

maria.rosenberg@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Roth, Arja

Lecturer

+46 90 786 57 64

arja.roth@finska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rozarenova, Elena

Part-time lecturer

elena.rozarenova@ryska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandström, Görel

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 97

gorel.sandstrom@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandström, Karyn

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 96 16

karyn.sandstrom@engelska.umu.se

Email

Lecturer

+46 90 786 96 16

karyn.sandstrom@engelska.umu.se

Email

Sandström, Åke

Doctoral student

ake.sandstrom@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sedlacek, Irene

Lecturer

+46 90 786 62 40

irene.sedlacek@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sevander, Stella

Lecturer

+46 90 786 76 40

stella.sevander@ryska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Shimotori, Misuzu

Lecturer

+46 90 786 56 81

+46 36 12 19 88

misuzu.shimotori@ling.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sisask, Florence

Lecturer

+46 90 786 59 94

florence.sisask@franska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stedje, Astrid

Professor emerita


Steinvall, Anders

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 96 13

anders.steinvall@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stoor, Krister

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 75

krister.stoor@samiska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strangert, Eva

Professor emerita

eva.strangert@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strömqvist, Emma

Study administrator

+46 90 786 57 96

emma.stromqvist@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sullivan, Kirk P H

Professor

+46 90 786 95 49

kirk.sullivan@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svensson, Maria

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 19

mia.svensson@franska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderberg, Tarja

Part-time lecturer

+46 90 786 96 22

tarja.soderberg@tyska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderlund, Hanna

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 65 84

hanna.soderlund@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sörlin, Marie

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 54

marie.sorlin@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Taube, Karin

Senior professor

karin.taube@sprak.umu.se

Email

Professor emerita

karin.taube@sprak.umu.se

Email

Thoren, Bosse

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 90 72

bosse.thoren@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Trosterud, Trond

Visiting professor

Trond.Trosterud@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Waldmann, Christian

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 88

christian.waldmann@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Valfridsson, Ingela

Lecturer

+46 90 786 62 39

ingela.valfridsson@tyska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Weijosdotter Pettersson, Sofie

Doctoral student

sofie.w.pettersson@samiska.umu.se

Email

Research assistant

sofie.w.pettersson@samiska.umu.se

Email

Wernblom, Anna

Personnel and finance administrator

+46 90 786 52 43

anna.wernblom@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westum, Asbjörg

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 71

asbjorg.westum@nord.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wiman Nilsson, Veronica

Public relations officer

+46 90 786 96 64

veronica.wiman.nilsson@sprak.umu.se

Email


Vinka, Mikael

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 92

mikael.vinka@samiska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vu, Mai Trang

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 67 60

trang.vu@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zhao Björklund, Min

Lecturer

min.zhao-bjorklund@sprak.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åström, Berit

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 35

berit.astrom@engelska.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Össbo, Åsa

Part-time lecturer

+46 90 786 62 74

asa.ossbo@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Magnus Nordström
2008-11-07

Print page