Staff directory

Up One Level

Historical, philosophical and religious studies

Contact Information

Visiting Address:

A, YA, Humanisthuset, Norra Beteendevetarhuset

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 76 67

Web Page:

http://www.idesam.umu.se/

Departments

Archaeology

History

History of Science and Idéas

Philosophy

Religious Studies and Theology

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Lena Eskilsson

Associate Head of Department

Philip Buckland

Director of Studies

Jonas Nilsson

Student Counsellor

Peter Lindström

Mikael Lundmark

Lars Samuelsson

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Adolfsson-Jacobsson, Kristina

Administrative coordinator

+46 90 786 55 09

kicki.adolfsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Almbjär, Martin

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 64 46

martin.almbjar@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ambjörnsson, Ronny

Professor emeritus

ronny.ambjornsson@idehist.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Catharina

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 60 39

catharina.andersson@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Gunnar

Professor emeritus

gunnar.andersson@philos.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Åsa

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 28

aasa.andersson@idehist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Backman, Fredrick

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 63 27

fredrick.backman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Beckman, Emma

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 09

emma.beckman@philos.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bergenheim, Åsa

Professor (Leave of absence)

aasa.bergenheim@idehist.umu.se

Email


Berggren, Lena

Senior lecturer

lena.berggren@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Berglund, Anders

Assistant

+46 90 786 97 39

anders.berglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Björnsson, Gunnar

Professor

+46 90 786 77 81

gunnar.bjornsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blanco-Martin, José

Research student

jose.blanco-martin@historia.umu.se

Email


Boekraad, Maria Doeke

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 75

mardoeke.boekraad@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boström, Ulrika

Research student

ulrika.bostrom@historia.umu.se

Email


Boucher, Caroline

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 786 70 21

caroline.boucher@historia.umu.se

Email


Brändström, Anders

Professor

+46 90 786 60 63

anders.brandstrom@ddb.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brännlund, Isabelle

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 62 73

isabelle.brannlund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Buckland, Philip

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 52 92

phil.buckland@arke.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Byström, Tora

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 65 04

tora.bystrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Callergård, Robert

Part-time lecturer

+46 90 786 68 07

robert.callergard@philos.umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 68 07

robert.callergard@philos.umu.se

Email

Cutas, Daniela

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 02

daniela.cutas@philos.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dahlkvist, Mattias

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 98 06

mattias.dahlkvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Deldén, Maria

Research student

maria.delden@historia.umu.se

Email


Dermineur, Elise

Part-time lecturer

+46 90 786 79 82

elise.dermineur@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eckeryd, Robert

Research student

+46 90 786 69 71

robert.eckeryd@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edlund, Linda

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 68 84

linda.edlund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edman, Martin

Professor emeritus

martin.edman@philos.umu.se

Email


Ekerholm, Helena

Other position

+46 90 786 99 83

helena.ekerholm@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eklöf, Jenny

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 54 56

jenny.eklof@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ekman, Olivia

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 65 68

olivia.ekman@idehist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Elenius, Lars

Professor

+46 90 786 68 17

lars.elenius@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eliasson, Pär

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 44

par.eliasson@idehist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Emanuelsson, Carl

Research student

carl.emanuelsson@historia.umu.se

Email


Engelmark, Roger

Professor emeritus

roger.engelmark@arke.umu.se

Email


Ericson, Samuel

Project assistant

samuel.eriksson@arke.umu.se

Email


Ericsson, Tom

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 59 42

tom.ericsson@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eskilsson, Lena

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 65

lena.eskilsson@idesam.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Espmark, Kristina

Other position

kristina.espmark@idehist.umu.se

Email


Fahlgren, Sune

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 70 20

sune.fahlgren@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Falk, Ann-Christine

Research student

anfa0007@student.umu.se

Email


Fazlhashemi, Mohammad

Visiting professor

mohammad.fazlhashemi@idehist.umu.se

Email


From, Ulla-Stina

Study administrator

+46 90 786 55 79

ulla-stina.from@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Frånberg, Per

Other position


Gelfgren, Stefan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 50 87

stefan.gelfgren@humlab.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gheaus, Anca

Researcher

anca.gheaus@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Girmalm, Thomas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 78 21

thomas.girmalm@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gorniok, Lukasz

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 50 91

lukasz.gorniok@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grabowski, Radoslaw

Research student

+46 90 786 60 71

+46 76 131 30 06

rawgri01@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Green, Petra

Research student

petra.green@philos.umu.se

Email


Grill, Kalle

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 68 07

kalle.grill@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gullberg, Ebba

Part-time lecturer

+46 90 786 69 02

ebagug99@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Haage, Helena

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 50 15

helena.haage@ddb.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hallgren Sjöberg, Elisabeth

Research student

+46 90 786 98 06

elisabeth.hallgren@idehist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hammar, Annasara

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 97 34

annasara.hammar@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hansson, Johan

Researcher

+46 90 786 52 81

johan.hansson@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hatje, Ann-Katrin

Professor emerita

ann-katrin.hatje@historia.umu.se

Email


Hayenhjelm, Madeleine

Senior lecturer

madeleine.hayenhjelm@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hjelm, Jonny

Professor

+46 90 786 70 03

jonny.hjelm@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmberg, Linn

Research student

+46 90 786 71 46

linhog03@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmblad, Peter

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 19

peter.holmblad@arke.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmgren, Anders

Part-time lecturer

+46 90 786 98 42

anho0006@student.umu.se

Email


Holmqvist, Fredrik

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 67 95

fredrik.holmqvist@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hultkrantz, Catharina

Research student

catharina.hultkrantz@historia.umu.se

Email


Hultman, Martin

Researcher

+46 90 786 54 59

martin.hultman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hårdstedt, Martin

Professor

+46 90 786 71 49

martin.hardstedt@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Indzic Dujso, Aleksandra

Research student

aleksandra.indzicdujso@historia.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Cecilia

Research student

cecilia.johansson@historia.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Ingvar

Professor emeritus

ingvar.johansson@philos.umu.se

Email


Jonsson, Kjell

Professor

+46 90 786 79 49

kjell.jonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Junkka, Johan

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 99 44

johan.junkka@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jörgensen, Finn Arne

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 46

finn.arne.jorgensen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kardell, Örjan

Other position

orjan.kardell@idehist.umu.se

Email


Karlgren, Stina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 71

stina.karlgren@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Peter

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 53 18

peter.karlsson@philos.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Tomas

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 98 42

tomas.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson Sjögren, Åsa

Professor

+46 90 786 62 48

asa.karlsson.sjogren@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Anna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 54 24

anna.larsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Thomas

Professor

+46 90 786 65 82

thomas.larsson@arke.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Tord

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 76 71

tord.larsson@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ledman, Kristina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 67 93

kristina.ledman@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Liliequist, Jonas

Professor

+46 90 786 67 73

jonas.liliequist@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindblom, Ina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 90 75

ina.lindblom@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindblom, Lars

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 47

lars.lindblom@philos.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindborg, Fredrik

Computer technician

+46 90 786 51 70

fredrik.lindborg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Linderholm, Johan

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 39

johan.linderholm@arke.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindgren, Tomas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 64

tomas.lindgren@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindmark, Daniel

Professor

+46 90 786 62 50

daniel.lindmark@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindström, Niclas

Senior lecturer

niclas.lindstrom@religion.umu.se

Email

Part-time lecturer

niclas.lindstrom@religion.umu.se

Email

Lindström, Peter

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 31

peter.lindstrom@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindström, Sten

Professor emeritus

+46 90 786 59 42

sten.lindstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundborg Jonsson, Marie

Academic administrator

+46 90 786 76 24

marie.jonsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundmark, Mikael

Lecturer

+46 90 786 70 63

mikael.lundmark@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Marklund, Bertil

Research student

jergna@gmail.com

Email


Melander, Peter

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 95 79

peter.melander@philos.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Myreböe, Synne

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 83

synne.myreboe@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mårald, Erland

Professor

+46 90 786 65 45

erland.marald@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Jonas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 99 90

jonas.nilsson@idesam.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordbäck, Carola

Senior lecturer

carola.nordback@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordlund, Christer

Professor

+46 90 786 97 33

christer.nordlund@idehist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norlander, Peter

Research student

peter.norlander@historia.umu.se

Email


Norlin, Björn

Researcher

+46 90 786 96 29

bjorn.norlin@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norrhem, Svante

Professor (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 62 51

svante.norrhem@idesam.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyström, Daniel

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 65 54

daniel.nystrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Annie

Research student

annie.olsson@historia.umu.se

Email


Olsson, Björn

Other position

bjorn.olsson@idehist.umu.se

Email


Olsson, Sandra

Public relations officer

+46 90 786 76 19

sandra.olsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Palmadottir, Valgerdur

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 73

valgerdur.palmadottir@idehist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Perez, Åsa

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 59 42

asa.perez@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Persson, Anders

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 95 28

anders.persson@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Petersson, Bertil

Other position

bertil.petersson@emeriti.umu.se

Email


Petersson, Birgit

Other position

birgit.petersson@historia.umu.se

Email


Priebe, Janina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 80 74

janina.priebe@idehist.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pulkkanen, Johannes

Part-time lecturer

johannes.pulkkanen@religion.umu.se

Email


Raddock, Elisabeth

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 72

elisabeth.raddock@umu.se

Email

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 72

elisabeth.raddock@umu.se

Email

Ramqvist, Per

Professor

+46 90 786 95 93

per.ramqvist@arke.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rasmusson, Arne

Visiting professor

arne.rasmusson@religion.umu.se

Email


Rosenius, Marie

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 42

marie.rosenius@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönnlund, Maria

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 58 61

maria.ronnlund@edusci.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Samuelsson, Lars

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 41

lars.samuelsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandberg, Karin

Research student

karin.sandberg@historia.umu.se

Email


Sjöberg, Erik

Researcher

erik.sjoberg@historia.umu.se

Email

Researcher (Leave of absence)

erik.sjoberg@historia.umu.se

Email

Sjöström, Beatrice

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 70 21

beatrice.sjostrom@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Skarström, Kamilla

Research student

+46 90 786 78 89

kamilla.skarstrom@religion.umu.se

Email


Spjut, Lina

Research student

lina.spjut@historia.umu.se

Email


Sténs, Anna

Researcher

+46 90 786 54 13

anna.stens@historia.umu.se

Email

Part-time lecturer

+46 90 786 54 13

anna.stens@historia.umu.se

Email

Stenund, Anna

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 68 09

Anna.Stenund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stokke, Andreas

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 62 60

andreas.stokke@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Straarup, Jörgen

Visiting professor

+46 70 377 23 62

jorgen.straarup@religion.umu.se

Email


Stridsman, Jacob

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 60 94

jacob.stridsman@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strömberg, Bertil

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 58 94

bertil.stromberg@philos.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundström, Olle

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 76 27

olle.sundstrom@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundström, Pär

Professor

+46 90 786 51 63

par.sundstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svensson, Leif

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 56 69

leif.svensson@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svonni, Charlotta

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 90 88

charlotta.svonni@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Svärd Bäcklin, Erik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 61 80

erik.svardbacklin@philos.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Söderqvist Olofsson, Britt-Marie

Study administrator

+46 90 786 53 86

britt-marie.soderqvist@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Taussi-Sjöberg, Marja

Professor emerita

marja.taussi.sjoberg@historia.umu.se

Email


Tedebrand, Lars-Göran

Professor emeritus

lars-goran.tedebrand@ddb.umu.se

Email


Thorp, Robert

Research student

robert.thorp@historia.umu.se

Email


Thörn, Kerstin

Other position

kerstin.thorn@idehist.umu.se

Email


Wahlberg, Mats

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 99

mats.wahlberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wendin, Åsa

Research student

asa.wendin@historia.umu.se

Email


Wenell, Olov

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 48

olov.wenell@historia.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vesterberg, Andreas

Research student

andreas.westerberg@historia.umu.se

Email


Vikdahl, Linda

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 71 47

+46 70 209 73 44

linda.vikdahl@religion.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Viklund, Karin

Professor

+46 90 786 69 28

karin.viklund@arke.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vikström, Lotta

Professor

+46 90 786 62 66

lotta.vikstrom@ddb.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Winninge, Mikael

Senior lecturer

mikael.winninge@religion.umu.se

Email


Zayed, Alan

Research student

alan.zayed@religion.umu.se

Email


Zipernovszky, Hanna

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 30

hanna.zipernovszky@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åstrand, Björn

Senior lecturer (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 90 95

+46 70 642 42 12

bjorn.astrand@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åström Elmersjö, Henrik

Post doctoral fellow (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 68 16

henrik.astrom.elmersjo@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Östman, Jesper

Part-time lecturer

jesper.ostman@philos.umu.se

Email


Östman, Sofi

Project assistant

sofi.ostman@arke.umu.se

Email



Page Editor: Britt-Marie Söderqvist Olofsson
2008-11-07

Print page