Staff directory

Up One Level

Plant Physiology

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Fysiologihuset, Byggnad L, Artedigränd 7, Fysiologisk botanik, UPSC

Tel:

+46 90 786 50 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 580 50

Web Page:

http://www.plantphys.umu.se

Roles

Display All Roles

Head of Department

Göran Samuelsson

Associate Head of Department

Per Gardeström

Director of Studies

Laszlo Bako

Anita Sellstedt

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Albrectsen, Benedicte

Researcher

+46 90 786 70 11

benedicte.albrectsen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Arias Gomez, Carolina

Post doctoral fellow

carolina.ariasgomez@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Badicean, Dumitru

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 55 13

dumitru.badicean@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bagglund, Jenny

Personnel administrator

+46 90 786 54 17

jenny.bagglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bako, Laszlo

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 79 70

laszlo.bako@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bandau, Franziska

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 78

franziska.bandau@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bellini, Catherine

Professor

+46 90 786 96 24

catherine.bellini@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Besya, Azim-Berdy

Post doctoral fellow

azim.besya@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Birve, Simon

Technician

simon.birve@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blanco, Nicolas

Post doctoral fellow

nicolas.blanco@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bogireddi, Hanumakumar

Project assistant

habo0014@student.umu.se

Email


Bourquin, Veronica

Research engineer

+46 90 786 54 77

veronica.bourquin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Brouwer, Bastiaan

Other position

bastiaan.brouwer@umu.se

Email

Other position

bastiaan.brouwer@umu.se

Email

Campbell, Catherine

Other position

+46 90 786 67 57

catherine.campbell@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carius, Anke

Post doctoral fellow

anke.carius@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Chrobok, Daria

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 786 55 56

daria.chrobok@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Decker, Daniel

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 56

daniel.decker@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Decou, Raphael

Post doctoral fellow

raphael.decou@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Degerman, Karin

Laboratory engineer

+46 90 786 52 89

karin.degerman@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Delhomme, Nicolas

Post doctoral fellow

nicolas.delhomme@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Derba-Maceluch, Marta

Principal research engineer

marta.derba-maceluch@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Diehl, Eva-Maria

Public relations officer

+46 90 786 57 31

eva-maria.diehl@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dobrenel, Thomas

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 55 94

thomas.dobrenel@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dubreuil, Carole

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 55 10

carole.dubreuil@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eklöf, Jan

Other position

+46 90 786 51 99

jan.eklof@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eriksson, Maria

Researcher

+46 90 786 51 08

maria.eriksson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Escamez, Sacha

Doctoral student

sacha.escamez@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fleig, Verena

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 50 51

verena.fleig@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gardeström, Per

Professor

+46 90 786 54 22

per.gardestrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grebe, Markus

Professor

+46 90 786 96 04

markus.grebe@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grönlund, Andreas

Associate senior lecturer

+46 90 786 67 87

andreas.gronlund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Guinea, Manuel

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 55 13

manuel.guinea@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Guo, Huizu

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 89

huizu.guo@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gustafsson, Petter

Professor

+46 90 786 51 59

petter.gustafsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Gustavsson, Anna

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 78 88

anna.gustavsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Haas, Julia

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 54

julia.haas@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hanson, Johannes

Visiting lecturer

+46 90 786 67 44

johannes.hanson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hiltonen, Thomas

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 93 51

thomas.hiltonen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmgren, Marie

Doctoral student

marie.holmgren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Holmqvist, Sofie

Research engineer

+46 90 786 55 10

sofie.holmqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Honsel, Anne

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 55 94

anne.honsel@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hueser, Anke

Other position

+46 90 786 55 51

anke.hueser@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hurry, Vaughan

Professor

+46 90 786 68 45

vaughan.hurry@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hvidsten, Torgeir

Visiting lecturer

torgeir.hvidsten@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hörstedt, Per

Research engineer

+46 90 786 56 70

per.horstedt@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jansson, Stefan

Professor

+46 90 786 53 54

stefan.jansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Lenore

Research engineer

+46 90 786 62 82

lenore.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Ylva

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 66 23

ylva.johansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jurca, Manuela

Principal research engineer

manuela.jurca@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Jan

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 52 09

+46 73 049 52 09

jan.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Karlsson, Marlene

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 57 41

marlene.karlsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Keech, Olivier

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 53 88

olivier.keech@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Keefover-Ring, Kenneth

Visiting researcher

kenneth.keefover-ring@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kiefer, Christian

Research assistant

+46 90 786 55 94

christian.kiefer@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kleczkowski, Leszek

Professor

+46 90 786 54 74

leszek.kleczkowski@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kremnev, Dmitry

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 13

dmitry.kremnev@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kunz, Sabine

Research assistant

+46 90 786 55 56

sabine.kunz@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kurepin, Leonid

Post doctoral fellow

leonid.kurepin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lakehal, Abdellah

Assistant with doctoral grant

abdellah.lakehal@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Susanne

Research engineer

+46 90 786 56 27

susanne.larsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lasses, Therese

Other position

+46 90 786 55 54

theres.lasses@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lee, Cheng Choo

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 93 44

+46 72 735 52 23

nikki.lee@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Löfmark, Stefan

Administrator

+46 90 786 82 69

stefan.lofmark@slu.se

Email


Löser, Tobias

Other position


Malmberg, Gunilla

Research engineer

+46 90 786 51 99

gunilla.malmberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mannapperuma, Chanaka

Research engineer

+46 90 786 54 78

chanaka.mannapperuma@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mao, Hailiang

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 55 63

hailiang.mao@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Menard, Delphine

Other position

+46 90 786 55 51

delphine.menard@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Michelson, Ingrid

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 86

ingrid.michelson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mishra, Yogesh

Post doctoral fellow

yogesh.mishra@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Murozuka, Emiko

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 55 51

emiko.murozuka@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nakamura, Moritaka

Post doctoral fellow

moritaka.nakamura@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Noren, Louise

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 13

louise.noren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Novak, Ondrej

Visiting lecturer

+46 90 786 86 28

ondrej.novak@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olofsson, Erik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 89

erik.olofsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pacurar, Daniel

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 55 16

daniel.pacurar@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Papazian, Stefano

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 89

stefano.papazian@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pesquet, Edouard

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 69 18

edouard.pesquet@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pietra, Stefano

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 10

stefano.pietra@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pietrzykowska, Malgorzata

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 86

m.pietrzykowska@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Prestele, Jakob

Other position

+46 90 786 54 94

jakob.prestele@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ranade, Sonali

Post doctoral fellow

sonali.ranade@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Richau, Kerstin

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 54 78

kerstin.richau@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Robert, Stephanie

Other position

Stephanie.Robert@slu.se

Email


Robinson, Kathryn

Other position

+46 90 786 54 94

kathryn.robinson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rosa, Marcia

Other position

marcia.rosa@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ruhl, Mark

Post doctoral fellow

mark.ruhl@umu.se

Email

Principal research engineer

mark.ruhl@umu.se

Email

Samuelsson, Göran

Professor

+46 90 786 56 94

goran.samuelsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandberg, Göran

Professor

goran.sandberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandström, Annika

Head gardener


Sellstedt, Anita

Professor

+46 90 786 77 56

anita.sellstedt@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Selstam, Eva

Professor

+46 90 786 60 26

eva.selstam@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Serk, Henrik

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 51

henrik.serk@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Shutova, Tatyana

Principal research engineer

tatiana.shutova@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sjödin, Siv

Service assistant

siv.sjodin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Skogström, Oskar

Doctoral student

oskar.skogstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sommarin, Marianne

Professor

marianne.sommarin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stachula, Paulina

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 56

paulina.stachula@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stangl, Zsofia Rika

Doctoral student

zsofia.stangl@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stanislas, Thomas

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 55 63

thomas.stanislas@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strand, Åsa

Professor

+46 90 786 93 14

asa.strand@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Street, Nathaniel

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 54 73

nathaniel.street@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundell, David

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 78

david.sundell@umu.se

Email

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 54 78

david.sundell@umu.se

Email

Söderbergh, Ingrid

Other position

ingrid.soderbergh@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Terebieniec, Barbara

Assistant with doctoral grant

+46 90 786 54 94

barbara.terebieniec@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tuominen, Hannele

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 96 93

hannele.tuominen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wessels, Bernard

Doctoral student

bernard.wessels@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Viotti, Corrado

Researcher

+46 90 786 73 71

corrado.viotti@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wänglund, Inger

Administrative coordinator

inger.wanglund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zhang, Bo

Other position

bo.zhang@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zhao, Xiaoling

Post doctoral fellow

xiaoling.zhao@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Zhou, Hong

Principal research engineer


Ziolkowska, Agnieszka

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 55 54

agnieszka.ziolkowska@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ågren, Eric

Other position

+46 90 786 99 97

eric.agren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öquist, Gunnar

Professor

+46 90 786 54 16

gunnar.oquist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Jan Karlsson
2008-11-07

Print page