Staff directory

Up One Level

Medicine

Contact Information

Visiting Address:

1A (medicin), 10 (lungmedicin), 9C (reumatologi), Norrlands Universitetssjukhus

Tel:

+46 90 785 00 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 13 76 33

Web Page:

http://www.umu.se/phmed/medicin/

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Almersson, Lars

Senior physician


Alvehus, Malin

Other position

malin.alvehus@medicin.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Jonas

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

jonas.andersson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Therese

Doctoral student

therese.m.andersson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Arnesjö, Inger

Research nurse

+46 90 785 21 94

inger.arnesjo@medicin.umu.se

Email


Asplund, Kjell

Professor emeritus

+46 70 573 22 81

kjell.asplund@branneriet.se

Email


Back, Stina

Study administrator

+46 90 786 69 75

+46 90 785 67 75

stina.back@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Backlund, Maria

Research nurse

+46 90 785 39 52

maria.backlund@medicin.umu.se

Email


Backlund, Rolf

Research nurse

rolf.backlund@medicin.umu.se

Email


Bajraktari, Gani

Research student

gani.bajraktari@medicin.umu.se

Email


Bengtsson, Christine

Senior lecturer/chief physician

christine.bengtsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Berglund, Elisabeth

Doctoral student

elisabeth.berglund2@lvn.se

Email


Bergman, Frida

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 26 53

frida.bergman@medicin.umu.se

Email


Björklund, Fredrik

Physician

+46 73 808 74 02

fredrik.bjorklund@jll.se

Email


Blomberg, Anders

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 22 34

anders.blomberg@lung.umu.se

Email


Blomqvist, Caroline

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 76 32

+46 90 785 13 26

caroline.blomquist@emg.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Boles, Usama

Doctoral student


Boman, Kurt

Senior professor

+46 910 77 10 00

kurt.boman@medicin.umu.se

Email


Bosson, Jenny

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

jenny.bosson@lung.umu.se

Email


Brunström, Mattias

Doctoral student

Mattias.Brunstrom@medicin.umu.se

Email


Bråndal, Anna

Other position

+46 90 785 00 00

anna.brandal@medicin.umu.se

Email


Buren, Jonas

Assistant professor

+46 90 786 65 60

+46 90 785 31 72

jonas.buren@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Carlberg, Bo

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 786 70 93

bo.carlberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Charisopoulou, Dafni

Research student

dafniharis@outlook.com

Email


Chorell, Elin

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 13 26

elin.chorell@medicin.umu.se

Email


Dahl Harr, Kristina

Study administrator

+46 90 785 28 22

Kristina.Dahl.Harr@medicin.umu.se

Email


Dahlqvist, Per

Universitetslektor, biträdande/specialistläkare

+46 90 785 33 90

per.dahlqvist@medicin.umu.se

Email


Danielsson, Åke

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 00 00

ake.danielsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Danielsson Borssén, Åsa

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 00 00

asa.danielsson.borssen@medicin.umu.se

Email


Deshpande, Parag

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 786 88 35

parag.deshpande@dh.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eliasson, Mats

Adjunct professor

+46 920 28 20 00

mats.eliasson@nll.se

Email


Engström Laurent, Anna Margareta

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

anna.engstrom-laurent@medicin.umu.se

Email


Eriksson, Kristina

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 13 27

kristina.eriksson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Eriksson, Peter

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

peter.eriksson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Flores Garcia, Ruben

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

ruben.flores@medicin.umu.se

Email


Forsberg, Ulf

Physician

ulf.forsberg@vll.se

Email


Frank, Lotta

Other position

lotta.frank@ltu.se

Email


Franks, Paul

Visiting researcher

+46 90 785 33 54

paul.franks@medicin.umu.se

Email


Fureman, Håkan

Physician


Ghatnekar, Ola

Doctoral student

og@ihe.se

Email


Gibson, Magnus

Physician


Glader, Eva-Lotta

Physician

eva-lotta.glader@medicin.umu.se

Email


Gradmark, Anna

Physician

anna.gradmark@medicin.umu.se

Email


Grzymala-Lubanski, Bartosz

Doctoral student

bartlubanski@gmail.com

Email


Gustafson, Torbjörn

Senior physician

Torbjorn.Gustafson@vll.se

Email


Gustafsson, Ulf

Biomedical technician

ulf.gustafsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Gustavsson, Sandra

Research student

sandra.gustavsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Hedelin, Rikard

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

rikard.hedelin@medicin.umu.se

Email


Hedström, Magnus

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

magnus.hedstrom@medicin.umu.se

Email


Hellman, Urban

Principal research engineer

urban.hellman@medicin.umu.se

Email


Henein, Michael

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 14 31

michael.henein@medicin.umu.se

Email


Hernestål-Boman, Jenny

Research assistant

jenny.hernestal-boman@medicin.umu.se

Email


Hillörn, Valter

Senior physician

valter.hillorn@medicin.umu.se

Email


Holmberg, Benny

Physician

benny.holmberg@vll.se

Email


Hu, Xiaolei

Physician

+46 90 785 17 20

xiaolei.hu@medicin.umu.se

Email


Hägg, Erik

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

erik.hagg@medicin.umu.se

Email


Ibrahimi, Pranvera

Research student

Pranvera.Ibrahimi@medicin.umu.se

Email


Irevall, Anna-Lotta

Doctoral student

Anna-Lotta.Irewall@medicin.umu.se

Email


Ivarsson, Per

Systems administrator

+46 90 786 70 43

+46 90 785 87 81

per.ivarsson@medicin.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jakobsson, Stina

Doctoral student

stja0012@student.umu.se

Email


Jansson, Jan-Håkan

Adjunct professor

janhakan.jansson@vll.se

Email


Jashari, Fisnik

Research student

Fisnik.Jashari@medicin.umu.se

Email


Jashari, Haki

Research student


Jensen, Steen

Senior physician

steen.jensen@medicin.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Bengt

Senior lecturer/chief physician

bengt.johansson@medicin.umu.se

Email

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

bengt.johansson@medicin.umu.se

Email

Johansson, Catrin

Assistant

+46 90 785 37 60

catrin.johansson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Lars

Senior physician

lars.a.johansson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Johansson, Lars

Senior lecturer

lars.g.johansson@medicin.umu.se

Email

Senior physician

lars.g.johansson@medicin.umu.se

Email

Johnson, Owe

Senior physician

+46 90 785 14 08

owe.johnson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Jonsson, Fredrik

Statistician

+46 90 785 87 84

fredrik.jonsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Karaye, Kamilu

Doctoral student


Karling, Pontus

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

pontus.karling@vll.se

Email


Karlsson, Eva

Finance administrator

+46 90 785 14 01

eva.karlsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Kokkonen, Heidi

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 22 92

heidi.kokkonen@medicin.umu.se

Email


Koulaouzidis, George

Doctoral student


Larsson, Lena

Research student

+46 90 785 12 74

lealon03@student.umu.se

Email


Lind, Marcus

Physician

marcus.lind@vll.se

Email


Lindberg, Anne

Senior lecturer/chief physician

anne.lindberg@medicin.umu.se

Email


Lindmark, Stina

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

stina.lindmark@medicin.umu.se

Email


Lindqvist, Per

Researcher

+46 90 785 19 65

per.lindqvist@medicin.umu.se

Email


Linghult, Solveig

Biomedical technician

+46 90 785 17 68

solveig.linghult@medicin.umu.se

Email


Ljungberg, Johan

Senior physician

johan.ljungberg@vll.se

Email


Lundberg, Lennart

Senior physician

Lennart.di.Lundberg@vll.se

Email


Lundblad, Dan

Senior lecturer/chief physician

dan.lundblad@nll.se

Email


Lundgren, David

Physician

David.Lundgren@vll.se

Email


Lundgren, Hans-Erik

Research nurse

hans-erik.lundgren@medicin.umu.se

Email


Lundström, Ann-Britt

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 17 63

ann-britt.lundstrom@lung.umu.se

Email


Lundström, Ola

Physician


Mahmood, Dana

Physician

dana.mahmood@medicin.umu.se

Email


Mattsson, Cecilia

Senior physician

+46 90 785 33 90

cecilia.mattsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Mellberg, Caroline

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 12 74

caroline.mellberg@medicin.umu.se

Email


Mooe, Thomas

Senior lecturer/chief physician

thomas.mooe@medicin.umu.se

Email


Mörner, Stellan

Senior lecturer/chief physician (Leave of absence)

stellan.morner@medicin.umu.se

Email


Mörtzell, Monica

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

Monika.Mortzell@medicin.umu.se

Email


Nicoll, Rachel

Doctoral student

rachel.nicoll@medicin.umu.se

Email


Nilsson, Johan

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

johan.nilsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Nilsson, Lars

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

lars.nilsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Nilsson, Ulf

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 12 74

ulf.nilsson@medicin.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordlund, Eva

Other position

eva.nordlund@ltu.se

Email


Norgren, Nina

Research assistant

+46 90 785 44 83

nina.norgren@medicin.umu.se

Email


Näslund, Tobias

Finance coordinator

+46 90 785 19 64

tobias.naslund@medicin.umu.se

Email


Näslund, Ulf

Adjunct professor

ulf.naslund@medicin.umu.se

Email


Olofsson, Mona

Doctoral student

mona.olofsson@vll.se

Email


Olsson, Karin

Research nurse

+46 90 785 36 06

karin.olsson@vll.se

Email


Olsson, Malin

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 16 21

malin.olsson@medicin.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Tommy

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 18 45

tommy.olsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Ott, Michael

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

michael.ott@vll.se

Email


Ottander, Per

Senior physician

per.ottander@medicin.umu.se

Email


Otten, Julia

Physician

julia.otten@medicin.umu.se

Email


Pennlert, Johanna

Research student

johanna.pennlert@medicin.umu.se

Email


Peterson, Jonas

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

jonas.peterson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Pilebro, Björn

Research student

+46 90 785 00 00

bjorn.pilebro@medicin.umu.se

Email


Pourazar, Jamshid

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 17 63

jamshid.pourazar@lung.umu.se

Email


Rantapää-Dahlqvist, Solbritt

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 17 29

solbritt.rantapaa.dahlqvist@medicin.umu.se

Email


Rautio, Aslak

Research student

aslak.rautio@medicin.umu.se

Email


Ring, Camilla

Research nurse

+46 90 785 43 90

camilla.ring@medicin.umu.se

Email


Rinnström, Daniel

Doctoral student

dan_r_82@hotmail.com

Email


Rosenqvist, Kerstin

Department administrator

+46 90 785 26 52

kerstin.rosenqvist@medicin.umu.se

Email


Rönn, Folke

Senior physician

folke.ronn@vll.se

Email


Sandberg, Camilla

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 00 00

camilla.sandberg@medicin.umu.se

Email


Sandberg, Susanne

Dietician

+46 90 785 32 37

suesag76@student.umu.se

Email


Sandén, Per

Doctoral student

per.sanden@lvn.se

Email


Sandström, Anette

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 00 00

Anette.Sandstrom@vll.se

Email


Sandström, Thomas

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 25 16

thomas.sandstrom@lung.umu.se

Email


Sawalha, Sami

Doctoral student

samisawalha@yahoo.com

Email


Schyllert, Christian

Research student

christianschyllert@gmail.com

Email


Sehlstedt, Maria

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 00 00

maria.sehlstedt@lung.umu.se

Email


Simonyte, Kotryna

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 13 39

kotryna.simonyte@medicin.umu.se

Email

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 13 39

kotryna.simonyte@medicin.umu.se

Email

Själander, Anders

Senior lecturer/chief physician

anders.sjalander@medicin.umu.se

Email


Själander, Sara

Doctoral student

sara.sjalander@lvn.se

Email


Sjöström, Lars-Göran

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

lars-goran.sjostrom@medicin.umu.se

Email


Skagerlind, Malin

Doctoral student

malin.skagerlind@medicin.umu.se

Email


Skoglund Larsson, Linn

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

linn.skoglund.larsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Sohlberg, Mikaela

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

mikaela.sohlberg@medicin.umu.se

Email


Stecksén, Anna

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 12 74

anna.stecksen@medicin.umu.se

Email


Stegmayr, Bernd

Adjunct professor

+46 90 785 00 00

bernd.stegmayr@medicin.umu.se

Email


Stegmayr, Birgitta

Director

+46 90 785 87 82

birgitta.stegmayr@medicin.umu.se

Email


Stenfors, Nikolai

Senior lecturer/chief physician

nikolai.stenfors@medicin.umu.se

Email


Stomby, Andreas

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 00 00

+46 73 959 51 29

andreas.stomby@medicin.umu.se

Email


Suhr, Ole

Adjunct professor

ole.suhr@medicin.umu.se

Email


Sundholm, Carola

Project coordinator

+46 90 785 36 89

carola.sundholm@medicin.umu.se

Email


Sundström, Björn

Post doctoral fellow

bjorn.sundstrom@medicin.umu.se

Email


Söderberg, Stefan

Senior lecturer/chief physician

stefan.soderberg@medicin.umu.se

Email


Söderström, Ingegerd

Senior consultant

+46 90 785 44 08

ingegerd.soderstrom@medicin.umu.se

Email


Tjernqvist, Marie

Administrator

+46 910 77 11 60

Marie.Tjernqvist@vll.se

Email


Wahlin, Bengt

Research student

+46 90 785 00 00

bengt.wahlin@medicin.umu.se

Email


Wahlström, Viktoria

Project coordinator

+46 90 785 26 53

viktoria.wahlstrom@medicin.umu.se

Email


Waldenström, Anders

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 38 92

anders.waldenstrom@medicin.umu.se

Email


Wallvik, Jonas

Senior lecturer/chief physician

jonas.wallvik@medicin.umu.se

Email


Vanoli, Davide

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 00 00

davide.vanoli@medicin.umu.se

Email


Werner, Mårten

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

marten.werner@medicin.umu.se

Email

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

marten.werner@medicin.umu.se

Email

Wester, Per

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 25 84

per.wester@medicin.umu.se

Email


Wiklund, Per-Gunnar

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

pg.wiklund@medicin.umu.se

Email


Wixner, Jonas

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 00 00

jonas.wixner@vll.se

Email


Wållberg-Jonsson, Solveig

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 16 77

solveig.wallberg.jonsson@medicin.umu.se

Email


Ädelroth, Ellinor

Professor emerita

+46 90 785 12 74

ellinor.adelroth@lung.umu.se

Email


Ärlestig, Lisbeth

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 22 92

lisbeth.arlestig@medicin.umu.se

Email


Östberg, Sascha

Other position

sascha.ostberg@medicin.umu.se

Email



Page Editor: Marie Hammarstedt
2008-11-07

Print page