Staff directory

Up One Level

Pulmonary Medicine

Contact Information

Visiting Address:

9A, Norrlands universitetssjukhus

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Barath, Stefan

Senior physician

stefan.barath@lung.umu.se

Email


Behndig, Annelie

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

annelie.behndig@lung.umu.se

Email


Blom, Peer

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

peer.blom@lung.umu.se

Email


Blomberg, Anders

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 22 34

anders.blomberg@lung.umu.se

Email


Bosson, Jenny

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

jenny.bosson@lung.umu.se

Email


Bucht, Anders

Adjunct professor

anders.bucht@foi.se

Email


Gustafsson, Åsa

Doctoral student

asa.gustafsson@foi.se

Email


Helleday, Ragnberth

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

ragnberth.helleday@lung.umu.se

Email


Hillring, Kristina

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

kristina.hillring@lung.um.se

Email


Kemi, Sofia

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

sofia.kemi@lung.umu.se

Email


Larsson, Nirina

Physician

nirina.larsson@lung.umu.se

Email


Linder, Robert

Doctoral student

robert.linder@lung.umu.se

Email


Lundström, Ann-Britt

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 17 63

ann-britt.lundstrom@lung.umu.se

Email


Muala, Ala

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

ala.muala@lung.umu.se

Email


Norrman, Eva

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

eva.norrman@lung.umu.se

Email


Pettersson, Olga

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

olga.pettersson@lung.umu.se

Email


Pourazar, Jamshid

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 17 63

jamshid.pourazar@lung.umu.se

Email


Rankin, Gregory Dominique

Principal research engineer

greg.rankin@lung.umu.se

Email


Sahlin-Ingridsson, Carin

Other position

carin.sahlin@lung.umu.se

Email


Sandström, Thomas

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 25 16

thomas.sandstrom@lung.umu.se

Email


Sehlstedt, Maria

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 00 00

maria.sehlstedt@lung.umu.se

Email


Stenfors, Nikolai

Senior lecturer/chief physician

nikolai.stenfors@medicin.umu.se

Email


Ulfberg, Jan

Senior physician

+46 90 785 00 00

Jan.Ulfberg@lung.umu.se

Email


Unosson, Jon

Doctoral student

jon.unosson@lung.umu.se

Email


Valham, Fredrik

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

fredrik.valham@lung.umu.se

Email


Wallin, Annika

Physician

+46 90 785 00 00

annika.wallin@lung.umu.se

Email


Åström, Lena

Administrator

+46 90 785 25 83

lena.astrom@vll.se

Email


Ädelroth, Ellinor

Professor emerita

+46 90 785 12 74

ellinor.adelroth@lung.umu.se

Email


Öberg Carlsson, Elisabeth

Physician

elisabeth.oberg@lung.umu.se

Email


Öhman, Ulrika

Physician

+46 90 786 92 19

ulrika.ohman@lung.umu.se

Email



Page Editor: Marie Hammarstedt
2008-11-07

Print page