Staff directory

Up One Level

Paediatrics

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet, Pediatrik
SE-901 85 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

10, S-plan, Norrlands universitetssjukhus

Tel:

+46 90 785 21 01

Facsimilie:

+46 90 12 37 28

Web Page:

http://www.clinsci.umu.se/enheter/pediatri/

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Alenius Dahlqvist, Jenny

Research student

jenny.alenius@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Andersson, Eva-Lotta

Laboratory technician

+46 90 785 22 88

eva-lotta.andersson@pediatri.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Andersson, Yvonne

Research engineer

+46 90 785 21 37

yvonne.andersson@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Backlin, Jenny

Physician

jenny.backlin@vll.se

Email


Berglund, Staffan

Researcher

staffan.berglund@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Bergström, Erik

Professor emeritus

erik.bergstrom@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Berhan, Yonas

Research student

yonas.berhan@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Bjurmar, Frida

Psychologist

frbj0008@student.umu.se

Email


Björmsjö, Maria

Research student

mabj0063@student.umu.se

Email


Burstedt, Magnus

Physician

magnus.burstedt@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Bäckman, Margareta

Research nurse

margareta.backman@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Dahlqvist, Gisela

Senior professor

+46 90 785 38 76

gisela.dahlquist@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Domellöf, Magnus

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 21 28

magnus.domellof@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Dusek, Jiri

Physician

jiri.dusek@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Engberg, Staffan

Senior physician


Farooqi, Aijaz

Senior physician

aijaz.farooqi@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Frithiof, Deborah

Physician

deborah.frithiof@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Gothefors, Leif

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 21 02

leif.gothefors@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Hansson, Lena

Research student

lena.hansson@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Hedlund, Anna

Senior physician


Hernell, Olle

Senior professor

+46 90 785 21 21

olle.hernell@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Hinkelmann, Barbara

Senior physician


Hjalmars, Ulf

Researcher

ulf.hjalmars@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Hoffman, Karin

Other position

karin.hoffman@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Holsti, Antti

Research student

antti.holsti@vll.se

Email

Research student

antti.holsti@vll.se

Email

Håkansson, Stellan

Researcher

stellan.hakansson@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Isaksson, Birgitta

Research nurse

birgitta.isaksson@vll.se

Email


Johansson, Ulrica

Research assistant

ucajon93@student.umu.se

Email


Johansson Kostenniemi, Urban

Physician

urban.johansson-kostenniemi@nll.se

Email


K:son Blomquist, Hans

Researcher

hans.k-son.blomquist@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Karlsson, Björn-Markus

Research student

bjorn.karlsson@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Karlsson Videhult, Frida

Doctoral student

frida.karlsson@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Komo, Ghassan

Physician

ghassan.komo@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Kriström, Berit

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 39 01

berit.kristrom@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Lagerqvist, Carina

Biomedical technician

+46 90 785 22 86

carina.lagerqvist@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Landgren, Eva

Senior physician

eva.landgren@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Lilja, Maria

Physician

maria.lilja@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Lind, Torbjörn

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 785 22 44

torbjorn.lind@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Lindgren, Ann Christin

Senior lecturer/chief physician

ann.christin.lindgren@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Lindquist, Susanne

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 68 13

susanne.lindquist@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Lundberg, Elena

Research student

elena.lundberg@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Lundberg, Lennart

Researcher

lennart.lundberg@pediatri.umu.se

Email

Researcher

lennart.lundberg@pediatri.umu.se

Email

Lundell, Catarina

Biomedical technician

+46 90 785 22 86

catarina.lundell@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Moström, Karin

Study administrator

+46 90 785 21 01

karin.mostrom@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Mårs, Tove

Project administrator

Tove.Mars@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Möllsten, Anna

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 22 86

anna.mollsten@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Naumburg, Estelle

Senior lecturer/chief physician

estelle.naumburg@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Nilsson, Frans

Physician

frans.nilsson@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Nordström, Lisbet

Other position


Norén-Nyström, Ulrika

Researcher

ulrika.norennystrom@pediatri.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nurmi, Hansi

Physician

hainui99@student.umu.se

Email


Palmér, Lars

Senior physician

lars.palmer@vll.se

Email


Petersen, Solveig

Researcher

+46 90 785 66 57

solveig.petersen@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Rydberg, Annika

Researcher

annika.rydberg@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Sandin, Anna

Senior lecturer/chief physician

anna.sandin@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Sandström, Olof

Researcher

olof.sandstrom@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Sandström, Per-Erik

Senior physician

per-erik.sandstrom@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Schmauch, Anneli

Physician

ansc0034@student.umu.se

Email


Serenius, Fredrik

Researcher

fredrik.serenius@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Silfverdal, Sven Arne

Senior lecturer/chief physician

sven.arne.silfverdal@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Späth, Cornelia

Research assistant

cornelia.spath@kost.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenlund, Mikael

Physician

mikael.stenlund@vll.se

Email


Stoltz Sjöström, Elisabeth

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 50 07

elisabeth.stoltz.sjostrom@kost.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strinnholm, Åsa

Research nurse

asastm00@student.umu.se

Email


Sundén-Cullberg, Stephanie

Psychologist


Teien, Dag

Senior physician


Timby, Niklas

Research student

niklas.timby@pediatri.umu.se

Email


West, Christina

Senior lecturer/chief physician

christina.west@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Winberg, Anna

Research student

anna.winberg@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Winbo, Annika

Forskningsassistent, förste

annika.winbo@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Öhlund, Inger

Researcher

inger.ohlund@pediatri.umu.se

Email

Forskningsassistent, förste

inger.ohlund@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Page Editor: Helena Harding
2008-11-07

Print page