Josefin Brodin, university lecturer

Student Counsellor Equal Opportunities Representative

Marie Friman, administrator, study

Administrator Directory Co-ordinator IT Co-ordinator

Head of Department Cecilia Olsson
Assistant Head of Department Maria Waling
Deputy Head of Department Annica Nylander
Director of Studies Annica Nylander
Student Counsellor Josefin Brodin
Programme Co-ordinator Sandra Einarsson
Sofia Rapo
Administrator Marie Friman
IT Co-ordinator Marie Friman
Directory Co-ordinator Marie Friman
Work Environment Representative Ewacarin Sehlstedt
Fire Safety Representative Hedda Landfors
Equal Opportunities Representative Ethel Kautto
Josefin Brodin

Page Editor: Marie Friman

Print page

Contact information