Till umu.se

Personalkatalog

Upp en nivå

Forskningsingenjörer/Teknisk personal

Kontaktinformation

Adress:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Besöksadress:

6K och 6L, Sjukhusområdet

Personal

Sortera på:   Namn  sorteringsordning   Befattning  sorteringsordning

Berggren, Gull-Britt

Laboratoriebiträde

+46 90 785 67 10

+46 90 785 25 21

gull-britt.berggren@molbiol.umu.se

E-post


Dacklin, Ingrid

Forskningsingenjör

+46 90 785 67 81

+46 90 785 67 60

ingrid.dacklin@molbiol.umu.se

E-post


Fahlgren, Anna

Forskarassistent

+46 90 785 25 95

anna.fahlgren@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Grundström, Christine

Forskningsingenjör

+46 90 785 25 19

christine.grundstrom@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Huch, Susanne

Projektassistent

+46 90 785 67 58

susanne.brettschneider@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Projektassistent

+46 90 785 67 58

susanne.brettschneider@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Jäger, Gunilla

Laboratorieassistent

+46 90 785 67 65

gunilla.jager@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Kan, Tatiana

Forskningsingenjör, förste

+46 90 785 67 95

tatiana.kan@molbiol.umu.se

E-post


Kristiansson, Kerstin

Laboratorieassistent

+46 90 785 25 21

+46 90 785 25 32

kerstin.kristiansson@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Liljeberg, Agneta

Laboratoriebiträde

+46 90 785 67 10

+46 90 785 67 11

agneta.liljeberg@molbiol.umu.se

E-post


Mattsson, Peter

Tekniker 2

+46 90 785 67 88

peter.mattsson@molbiol.umu.se

E-post


Nilsson, Ingela

Laboratorieassistent

+46 90 785 08 03

ingela.nilsson@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Nilsson, Kristina

Laboratorieassistent

+46 90 785 67 65

kristina.nilsson@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Nordfelth, Roland

Forskningsingenjör

+46 90 785 67 62

roland.nordfelth@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Persson, Monica

Laboratorieassistent

+46 90 785 67 36

+46 90 785 67 32

monica.persson@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Ruuth, Kristina

Forskningsingenjör

+46 90 785 67 08

kristina.ruuth@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Sandström, Christina

Laboratoriebiträde

+46 90 785 25 21

christina.sandstrom@molbiol.umu.se

E-post


Sjöström, Annika

Forskningsingenjör, förste

+46 90 785 67 37

annika.sjostrom@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Skärfstad, Eleonore

Laboratorieassistent

+46 90 785 28 74

eleonore.skarfstad@molbiol.umu.se

E-post


Stenmark, Sonja

Forskningsingenjör

+46 90 785 67 14

sonja.stenmark@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Sääf, Siv

Laboratorieassistent

+46 90 785 67 43

+46 90 785 67 65

siv.saaf@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Tiensuu, Teresa

Forskningsingenjör, förste

+46 90 785 67 39

teresa.tiensuu@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Tångrot, Jeanette

Forskningsingenjör, förste

+46 90 785 08 11

jeanette.tangrot@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Vaitkevicius, Karolis

Forskningsingenjör, förste

+46 90 785 67 39

karolis.vaitkevicius@molbiol.umu.se

E-post


Wilczynski, Marek

Systemadministratör

+46 90 786 70 22

marek.wilczynski@molbiol.umu.se

E-post

Ta kontakt via Lync


Östberg, Yngve

Forskningsingenjör, förste

+46 90 785 26 89

yngve.ostberg@molbiol.umu.se

E-post



Sidansvarig: Charlotte Jonsson
2008-11-06

Utskriftsversion