Skip to content
Main menu hidden.
Published: 09 Feb, 2012

Apply for the European exchange places!

NEWS Application deadline is March 1.

The International Office also announces some European exchange places open for (almost) all students:

  • Universität Würzburg (Germany)
  • Ludwig-M-Universität, Munich (Germany)
  • Universität Frankfurt Am Main (Germany)
  • Universität Wien (Austria)
  • Università degli studi di Genova (Italy)
  • Université Nancy II (France)
  • Keele University (UK)
  • Universities within the Nordlys network (the Nordic countries) –

For more information on how to apply, please see:

Editor: Elin Andersson