Skip to content
printicon

FairTax Consortium

Listed below you can find the ten FairTax partner universities:

- Umeå University, Sweden, coordinating university
- BI Norwegian Business School, Norway
- Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
- University of Exeter, The United Kingdom
- Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV), Brazil
- King's College London, The United Kingdom
- Linköping University, Sweden
- Mendel University in Brno, the Czech Republic
- National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland
- WIFO, The Austrian Institute of Economic Research, Austria

Researchers

Åsa Gunnarsson, FairTax coordinator
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society,
Umeå University
E-mail: asa.gunnarsson@umu.se

Kiran Aziz
Department of Law, BI Norwegian Business School
E-mail: kiran.aziz@bi.no

Lotta Björklund Larsen
Department of Thematic Studies - Technology and Social Change, Linköping University
E-mail: lotta.bjorklund.larsen@liu.se

Karen Boll
Department of Organization, Copenhagen Business School
E-mail: kbo.ioa@cbs.dk

Benedicte Brøgger
Department of Innovation and Economic Organisation, BI Norwegian Business School
E-mail: benedicte.brogger@bi.no

Marian Dobranschi
Department of Accounting and Taxes (FBE), Mendel University in Brno
E-mail: marian.dobranschi@mendelu.cz

Alexander Krenek
WIFO, The Austrian Institute of Economic Research
E-mail: Alexander.Krenek@wifo.ac.at

Emer Mulligan
J.E. Cairnes School of Business and Economics, and Irish Centre for Social Gerontology, National University of Ireland, Galway
E-mail: emer.mulligan@nuigalway.ie

Ann Mumford
The Dickson Poon School of Law, King's College London
E-mail: ann.mumford@kcl.ac.uk

Danuše Nerudová
Department of Accounting and Taxes (FBE), Mendel University in Brno
E-mail: danuse.nerudova@mendelu.cz

Lynne Oats
The Business School, University of Exeter
E-mail: L.M.Oats@exeter.ac.uk

Nimmo Osman Elmi
Department of Thematic Studies - Technology and Social Change, Linköping University
E-mail: nimmo.elmi@liu.se

Margit Schratzenstaller
WIFO, The Austrian Institute of Economic Research
E-mail: Margit.Schratzenstaller@wifo.ac.at

Veronika Solilová
Department of Accounting and Taxes (FBE), Mendel University in Brno
E-mail: veronika.solilova@mendelu.cz

Ulrike Spangenberg
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society, Umeå University
E-mail: ulrike.spangenberg@umu.se

Dinali Wijeratne
Irish Centre for Social Gerontology, National University of Ireland, Galway
E-mail: dinali.wijeratne@nuigalway.ie