Skip to content

Information for students, faculty and staff regarding COVID-19. (Updated: 27 November 2020)

printicon

Contact us

The Innovation Office aims to give support, inspiration and information that aid innovations and utilisation. Please, get in contact with us if it sounds interesting.

If you are unsure who to contact, please send an email to info@umuholding.se.

Members of staff

Toppbild

Daniel Hoffman

Innovations and business advisor

Mobile: +46 70-526 81 14

Email: daniel.hoffman@umuholdning.se

Toppbild

Johannes Pers

Innovations and business advisor, students

Mobile: +46 70-385 77 55

Email: johannes.pers@umuholdning.se

Toppbild

Karin Borge Renberg

Communications officer and advisor social innovations

Mobile: +46 70-524 54 34

Email: karin.borge-renberg@umuholding.se

Toppbild

Lisandro Bernardo

Innovations and business advisor

Mobile: +46 73-621 83 07

Email: lisandro.bernardo@umuholdning.se

Toppbild

Charlie Widberg

IP strategists

Mobile: +46 72-524 00 27

Email: charlie.widberg@umuholding.se

Toppbild

Per-Johan Ulfendahl

IP Strategists

Mobile: +46 70-520 22 97

Email: perjohan.ulfendahl@umuholding.se

Toppbild

Camilla Viklund

Director

Mobile: +46 70-522 85 51

Email: camilla.viklund@umuholding.se

Toppbild

Mats Falck

Project Manager

Mobile: +46 70-524 64 84

Email: mats.falck@umuholdning.se

Toppbild

Johan Nordlund

IP- and innovation lawyer

Mobile: +46 70-161 15 91 

Email: johan.nordlund@umuholding.se

Visiting address

A Working Lab
Universums gränd 8, Universum, Umeå

Or

Uminova Science Park
Tvistevägen 47, Umeå

Email: info@umuholding.se