Skip to content
printicon
Main menu hidden.

Contact us

The Innovation Office aims to give support, inspiration and information that aid innovations and utilisation. Please, get in contact with us if it sounds interesting.

If you are unsure who to contact, please send an email to info@umuholding.se.

Members of staff

Daniel Hoffman

Innovations and business advisor

Mobile: +46 70-526 81 14

Email: daniel.hoffman@umuholding.se

Johannes Pers

Innovations and business advisor, students

Mobile: +46 70-520 07 02

Email: johannes.pers@umuholding.se

Karin Borge Renberg

Communications officer and advisor social innovations

Mobile: +46 70-524 54 34

Email: karin.borge-renberg@umuholding.se

Charlie Widberg

IP strategists

Mobile: +46 72-524 00 27

Email: charlie.widberg@umuholding.se

Camilla Viklund

Director

Mobile: +46 70-522 85 51

Email: camilla.viklund@umuholding.se

Mats Falck

Project Manager

Mobile: +46 70-524 64 84

Email: mats.falck@umuholding.se

Johan Nordlund

IP- and innovation lawyer

Mobile: +46 70-161 15 91 

Email: johan.nordlund@umuholding.se

Ellenor Koppari

Innovations advisor and coordinator, students

Mobile: +46 70-385 77 55

Email: ellenor.koppari@umuholding.se

Anna Morén

Event Coordinator the SOLH project

Mobile: +46 70-520 22 97

Email: anna.moren@umuholding.se

Visiting address

A Working Lab
Universums gränd 8, Universum, Umeå

Or

Uminova Science Park
Tvistevägen 47, Umeå

Email: info@umuholding.se