Skip to content

Dean's Office

Mikael Elofsson, Dean

Sara Sjöstedt de Luna, Pro-Dean, chair, Education Committee

Åsa Boily, Head of Dean's Office

Anders Lundin, Deputy Head of Dean's Office

Ove Axner, chair Research Committee

Frank Drewes, chair, Committee for doctoral studies

Faculty programme directors:

Fredrik Georgsson

Staffan Schedin

Susanne Vikström


Caroline Blomquist, Equal opportunities aminstrator

Per Liljelind, Work environment and environmental officer

Contact Information

The Dean's office
Faculty of Science and Technology


Umeå University
901 87 Umeå SE

Visiting address

Administration House, plan 6 Universitetsstorget 16

090-786 50 00