Skip to content
Main menu hidden.

Faculty Office of Science and Technology


Anders Lundin

I work as senior consultant at deans office which means, among other things, to support the head of the office and take part in different investigations. I work 30 % and is on remaining time retired.

Anna-Lena Lindskog

I mainly communicate information about education at the Faculty of Science and Technology.

Berit Bengtson

I am associate professor in mathematics.

Catarina Rudälv
Eric Ågren
Frankie Ekerholm

I am coordinator of doctoral education issues at the Faculty. 

Lena Lundin
Mikael Elofsson

Dean Faculty of Science and Technology

Ola Berglund
Sara Filppa
Sara-Lena Brännström

Communications Officer, specializing in science communication, at the Faculty of Science and Technology.

Staffan Schedin
Susanne Vikström

I am a Faculty Programme Director and Deputy Head of Faculty Office. I am the administrative officer in the Faculty board and in the Education Committee.

Ulrika Olofsson
Åsa Boily