Skip to content


To use the chat, you need to allow Microsoft Dynamics to use cookies.

Main menu hidden.



Agnetha Frick
Anders Lundström

Current Research Areas:
- Human-Powered Interactions and Energy-Sensitive Design
- VR in Healthcare
- Range displays in Electric Vehicles

Anna Croon
Annakarin Nyberg
Dan Johansson
Daniel Nylen
Daniel Skog
Daniel Skog
Erik Campano

Disseration: Artificially Intelligent Medical Technologies: Ethical Tools for Developers and Users

Erik Grahn Järlund
Fatemeh Moradi
Henrik Wimelius
Hugo Hedlund
Johan Sandberg

Johan Sandberg is an associate professor at the Swedish Center for Digital Innovation at the Department of Informatics, conducting research on the transformative effects of digital innovation.

Jonny Holmström

Jonny Holmström is the director and co-founder of Swedish Center for Digital Innovation. His research interests are digital innovation, digital transformation and digital entrepreneurship.

Kalle Jegers
Karin Danielsson
Karin Fahlquist

Qualified teacher.

Katrin Jonsson
Lars Öbrand
Linnea Öhlund
Marcus Strandgren
Marie Fransson
Mathias Karlsson
Mikael Wiberg

Mikael Wiberg is a professor in Informatics. He is author of the book "The Materiality of Interaction: Notes on the materials of interaction design" (2018) MIT Press.

Mirella Muhic
Per Levén
Per-Olof Ågren
Rikard Harr
Robyn Schimmer
Sabina Lindgren
Sara Bomark
Taline Jadaan
Ted Saarikko

Senior lecturer (assistant professor) with an interest in digital platforms and the Internet of Things.

Teresa Almeida
Tina Lundmark
Viktor Mähler