Skip to content
Main menu hidden.

Contact us


Anderz Andersson
Anna Rantala
Björn Ahlström
Elin Stark

Elin Stark is senior lecturer in educational leadership at the Centre for Principal Development.

Eva Leffler

I work as Associate professor at the Department of Education and teach and research primarily in school development.

Eva Sundström
Ewa Morén

Administrator, finance and education

Frida Grimm

PhD student at the Department of Education. My research interest is ´teacher leadership´ with focus on Swedish ´first teachers´ and their leadership. 

Gudrun Svedberg
Helene Ärlestig

Helene Ärlestig is professor in educational administration and director for Centre for Principal Development

Katarina Roos
Lars Norqvist

Senior lecturer at the Centre for Principal Development (CPD), Department of Political sciences

Linn Antonsson
Magnus Larsson
Malin Benerdal
Malin Österlind
Maria Wester

Pedagogic developer, Ph D in Educational Work.

Marie Olsson

HR-support at Department of Political Science, Centre for Principal Development and Umeå Centre for genusstudies.

Rika Rostika
Staffan Ingmanson
Tobias Richard
Ulf Leo

Dr Ulf Leo is associate professor of Sociology of Law with a special focus on Educational Leadership. He is deputy head at the Centre for Principal Development.