Skip to content
Main menu hidden.

Where can you go?

On this page you will find information about our partner universities included in the university-wide agreements. The available places are specified on the respective university page. Number of places will be updated up until one week before application deadline. Please note that you should wait with applying to a university where number of places have not yet been announced.

The number of seats can be updated up to one week before the last application date. Please note that you should wait to apply to a university where the number of places has not yet been announced.

Study in Australia

Charles Darwin University

La Trobe University

University of the Sunshine Coast

University of Wollongong

Study in Canada

Dalhousie University

Grant MacEwan University

Humber College

University of Calgary

University of Manitoba

University of New Brunswick (UNB)

University of Northern British Columbia

University of Saskatchewan

Western University

York University

Study in China

City University of Hong Kong

City University of Hong Kong (College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences). For students studying at the Faculty of Social Sciences.

Fudan University

Macau University of Science and Technology (MUST)

Study in India

Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IIT Madras)

Manipal Academy of Higher Education

SRM Institute of Science and Technology

Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT University)

Study in Japan

Hokkaido University

Sophia University

Tohoku University

Tokyo Metropolitan University

Waseda University

Study in Mexico

Universidad de Guanajuato

Study in New Zealand

Lincoln University

University of Otago

Study i Singapore

Nanyang Technological University (NTU)

Study in South Korea

Chung-Ang University (CAU)

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS)

Hanyang University

Korea University

Sogang University

Soongsil University

Study in Taiwan

National Taiwan University (NTU)

Study in USA

Idaho State University

Minnesota State University, Mankato (MSU)

Northern Arizona University (NAU)

Rider University

University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD)

University of Mississippi (OleMiss)

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Western Washington University

Wright State University

Latest update: 2023-10-16